Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(88 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(88 Reviews)

DJ
gravatar
DANIEL J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Love it

The Elantra Blue Hybrid is a fun little car. It's perfect for my commute, especially with the gas prices. I average 58 mpg. It has a good bit more power than my old car with much better fuel economy. Smooth ride and excellent sound system make it a real pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dan M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2022

Do not buy the limited

Verify the actual mpg that the vehicle you are considering is getting before you purchase. I was sold on 50 mpg average and am getting 42 mpg average. I could’ve bought many other less expensive hybrid models from different companies and achieved this mpg. The corporate response to this is classic and is even more disturbing than their sales teams tactics. I won’t buy from Hyundai again. If you are looking for a hybrid like I was, exercise patience and make sure you’re getting what they’re advertising.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised by the dollar value

As a new car buyer you always look for something that is pleasing to look at ...safety equipment that meets your standards or exceed them... fuel economy that helps in a marketplace for prices are raising fast. Finally, technology that keeps you safe no matter what the condition of the roads all of these things have been met and I am very pleased with my purchase thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEXANDER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited Hybrid

The Elantra Hybrid Limited had a bunch of features it's with the extra four thousand dollars over the base model. Fuel economy is amazing I get a consistent average 49-51 MPG mixed highway and city use. Overall a great car you would never thing that it's an economy class
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PIERRE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

excellent ride,

the car preforms with ease, a lot of power when you need it, the Bar in between the front driver and passenger is a great idea for the safety of the Passenger, the trunk will hold 4 sets of golf bags,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHELLE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car!

I love just about everything about the Limited trim hybrid Elantra. I have had the car for a little over a month now, and from the purchasing experience to the driving experience, it's been stress-free. The ride and handling is smooth, it gives me great gas mileage while still having great acceleration for on/off highway, the technology features (audio, safety, comfort) feel like a luxury vehicle, the styling is slick, and I appreciate the attention to details across the car. The wind noise is a little high on the highway (but that could also be because the car itself is quieter than my last one, so the wind is more noticeable), and sometimes the braking feels a little uneven, but those are the only items I can come up with to even consider complaining about. I am so glad I made the purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TIMOTHY O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

So far, so great.

I've only had it for a month but absolutely love the styling, the technology and definitely the fuel economy. You can't beat the warranty and not they also do your regular scheduled maintenance for 30k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LESLIE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

Best choice I could have made! First big vehicle purchase and was hesitant at first but as soon as I walked into the Sacramento Hyundai dealership I was greeted and helped right away. So happy I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the help of Andrew, Nicholas, and Brian!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, inside and out.

The appearance is what first attracted me to the vehicle. And the interior did not disappoint either. Plus great fuel economy. The hybrid price is higher than I wanted, but I decided to spoil myself with the exact car I wanted. If you’re looking for power, look away! It’s a hybrid after all. The feeling of luxury will help take your mind off the lack of power though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KYOUNG L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2022
Verified Review

Little less quality than toyota

Zenon ,leather handle, back seat cup holder, factory rear tint window Worst cheapest floor mat.......... Someone who selected this floor mat need to be published!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Mpg not what expected

I was shopping around looking at the highest mpg, the Elantra Hybrid said 50mpg. I’m lucky to get 38 just cruising to and from work, nothing crazy. You will pay more for better mpg but get the same as a normal vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid blue sucks

So much wrong with this car, I don’t know where to begin. Suffice to say the mileage is excellent, better than average paint and styling, everything else sucks. Service at the local dealership has a notoriously bad reputation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROSEANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with the car except for the a/c problem. Not very happy that a loaner was not available while waiting for the new compressor to arrive at the dealer service dept since it is summertime.

Happy with the car but very unhappy with the defective compressor. I was told the climate control was checked when the car arrived at the dealer. Not certain anyone actually tried to run the a/c before releasing it to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GUENTHER A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

My 6th Hyundai and again a winner

I buy Hyundai's because they are good cars and the warranty is better than most American manufactures while I get good quality at a good price. When problems happen they do not fight and get the job done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Awesome hybrid!

This car gets well above what it's rated at in terms of MPG. I consistently get 55 to 60 MPG average. Features, safety features, and performance are all well. Expected and good for the price. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone that's looking for a hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LARRY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Great economy and design

We love the car but wish it had more interior storage. The exterior is stylish and unique. The interior is well thought out for the driver. The had mileage (hybrid) is outstanding. It comes with the best warranty in the business!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YP
gravatar
YOGESH P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car

It’s a beautiful vehicle with great styling and fantastic mileage. It’s. Has lot of safety features and latest technology as standard which are premium in many luxury cars. This car is best value for the money and provide great ride and mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra Hybrid

Price was higher than I wanted to spend but with current market it was not unexpected. Overall the vehicle itself is very nice and the gas mileage is fantastic. Bluetooth is easy to use, great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRENDA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

What a good car!

The car exceeded my expectations. Daily use has been a pleasure. Gas mileage and regular octane fuel are real pluses. I haven’t driven a better hybrid. Road handling is superior. The steering is direct. Road holding is solid. The cabin scale fits my size well. The reach to the control panel is easy. I’d like more generous door pockets but not to the extent that enlarging would compromise interior space. All in all I am well pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VZ
gravatar
VLADIMIR Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

1

Ооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооррррррррррррпавапрорррооорррорррррпррррроооппеппрргорррррроооооорррррооооооооооооооррррррррррррррррррогоррррррррррррррррррооррррррррпппррррррррррррпррррррррррооррр
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 79 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(107 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(87 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3853 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1157 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1580 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(144 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(114 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3822 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores