Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(89 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(89 Reviews)

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Overall I would highly rcommend

I could do with a bit more head room. I love driving it. It’s a happy car with great mileage. It’s cut and fun to drive. I didn’t know there would be a sound when it’s on electric, but I think that’s a safety issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marcio B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Choice

Car looks and runs great. Its fuekl economy is pretty incredible. I went from spending 50 to 15 dollars per week on gas. I would buy this again in a heartbeat. Size of the car is perfect and technology amazing for a base model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEVIN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

STYLISH AND VERY COMFORTABLE

THE CAR HAS VERY CLEAN LINES AND HAS A BIT OF A STEALTHY LOOK TO IT. THE SEATS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND DO NOT GET DRIVER FATIGUE EVEN AFTER HOURS IN THE CAR. PLENTY OF GET UP AND GO ESPECIALLY FOR A HYBRID. SEEMS TO HAVE MUCH MORE POWER THAN OUR OLD 2021 PRIUS HYBRID. HANDLES MUCH BETTER, MORE POWER, MUCH LESS ROAD NOISE AND LOOKS A WHOLE LOT BETTER. FUEL MILEAGE IS THE SAME AS WELL. THE CAR CAME WITH CERAMIC COATING PAINT PROTECTANT ON THE CAR. WE ENDED UP BUYING 2 OF THE ELANTRA BLU HYBRIDS AND ARE VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH OF THEM. ONE IS INTENSE BLUE AND THE OTHER IS LIQUID METAL. VERY NICE PAINT COLORS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELEONEL L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Customer service from the dealership has been horrible.

Sales rep does not return text or phone calls. I have not received my mats or key fob. I was promised when I purchased the vehicle. The customer service is way below average. I would love for someone to call me back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/07/2022 02:54 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, so we may further address these concerns. Thank you. ^cc 

MM
gravatar
MALINDA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Fun Safe Car Like Something from the Future

Love the lane assist, different levels of drive mode, accuracy on mpgs, back up camera, and the cooling seats. The car has kept me safe on the road due to it's features when I have not been paying attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Barry C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Why I Purchased the Hyundai Elantra Limited Hybrid

The Elantra Hybrid earns fantastic fuel economy estimates. Smooth Ride and handling is easy. The hybrid provided gap between gas and sole battery power. The new Elantra stands out with its high fuel economy, impressive technology and safety features, and roomy cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MAURO H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

The car is what I expected.

Im enjoying driving this vehicle. It is everything I could have hoped for. Even the mpg is better than advertised. I used to own an Ioniq so I already had an idea of what I was getting, performance-wise. The extra features are a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Bought the vehicle for my daughter's first car. She very much liked the cars appearance, comfort on driving and excellent gas mileage. I was happy with the price for all these features. Overall, we are very happy with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra Blue

Great car, great mileage. Very pleased though the phone Remote app needs improvement and the passenger side headrest came angled downward, making it very uncomfortable. Ordered a replacement under warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADOLFO G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

I am in love with my car

I had another Elantra in 2016 and this one is way better. I love how easy the steering wheel feels. The driving is smooth. Overall I love it. Cons: Smart Cruise Control can be dangerous so I would only use it for long driving sessions with little to no traffic. There's an issue in which if there are two cars ahead of yours and the car in front of you exits the lane, the car will immediately speed up even though there's another car right ahead. This happened to me once and I had to apply the brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DESIRAE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited

This vehicle is absolutely amazing! I am truly impressed by the mileage I get per gallon 55+ on the highway!! Best purchase I made for the commute I drive! Thank you Marcie, Paul and Pam for making this possible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEVIN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE

THE NEWLY REDESIGNED ELANTRA IS VERY STYLISH AND IS ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE CARS TO RIDE IN WITHOUT GETTING FATIGUE. HANDLES VERY WELL AND PLENTY OF POWER IN THE ELANTRA HYBRID BLU MODEL. WE PURCHASED 2 OF THESE CARS AND LOVE THEM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KENNETH M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

23 limited Elantra

No big complaints yet. Just wish the steering wheel was heated and passenger seat was electric instead of manual. Also, I would love to see a panoramic sunroof for this vehicle in the future. Fuel mileage is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JESUS A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Hybrid

This is a good hybrid vehicle. It is fun to drive and it gives acceptable gas mileage. It is slightly too low profile and there was no space for negotiation so not top value for the money. In general I am satisfied with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Brent H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/02/2022

Unhappy with MPG

The listed MPG is well below 20 percent. It makes paying for a hybrid unrealistic. The dealership seams to think we should accept the numbers. I would have never bought a hybrid, I would have gotten a regular gas vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car for these days and times

This is a great looking fun car to drive. It is easy to drive and has features that are above the normal car range. It gets great gas mileage and with well over 500 miles per tank of gas there is no need to watch for gas stations giving the best deals on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMBER L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Such a great car and experience!

We had been looking into getting a new car for quite a while and decided to try a new brand. Hyundai fit all of our needs and provided the best customer service. We found exactly what we wanted and the process was smooth and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

I have only owned the 2023 Hyundai Elontra for about a month but I haven’t had any problems. Previously I owned a truck. The only thing I really miss is being able to see more of what’s ahead of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
REBECCA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

This car is amazing

This car is wonderful. It is easy to drive. The gas mileage is amazing. The features make it so convenient and fun. With bluelink you can remotely start the car or lock the doors. I knew I would love this car but I really had no idea how much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROHIT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car with amazing fuel efficiency, which is off the charts. I look forward to many savings when it comes to fuelling the car. It'd be nice if the cloth seats had seat pockets in the back of the seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 86 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores