Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(144 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(144 Reviews)

Reviews


MF
gravatar
MATTHEW F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Great ride and fuel economy with all the gadgets .

Great ride and fuel economy with all the gadgets . Thank you to all the staff at hyundai Jones Belair . Thanks to my awesome car salesman Rodney Loyd he always gets the job done for me on a great deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Great gas milage and a great looking car. I've gotten lots of compliments on now stylish this car is. Controls are easy to use and understand. Fun to drive and an excellent car for the price. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Very efficient and Tech loaded Hybrid

This a great car always exceeds the MPG rating. Has every Tech feature you could want. Drives and handles great and pretty quite on the highway as well. I love the styling but some may not. I get inquires about the car often when I drive it places.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUANITA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Continue to wait for my second key

We do recommend this vehicle. Was sorry to learn the Ioniq is no longer available!! We have owned 2 Ioniq new vehicles and wanted another 2023, but none was available. Please let us know when we can expect new ones to be available... Let us know when the second key will be available for our current new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MAKAYLA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely incredible!

I had been thinking about purchasing this car for a while and drove all the competition but this blows them all out of the water! The way it handled and drives along with the highway driving assist technology is just unreal. Couldn’t have been happier with my experience in its entirety !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JULIUS S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

gas mileage is fantastic, and safety features are great! I have no major complaints with my vehicle aside from no passenger power seat, no LED dome light, no rear vents for passengers and no tire mobility kit was included on my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PORTILLO E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

EXCELENTE ESTETICA

MUY BUEN VEHICULO, CONFORT PLENAMENTE, MUY ECONOMICO POR EL COMBUSTIBLE, AERODINAMICO, RESPONDE A LA VELOCIDAD, LAS LUCES DEBERIAN DE SER BLANCAS Y NO AMARILLAS, EXCELENTE PRECIO SEGUN OTRAS MARCAS EN EL MERCADO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADAM C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

It was good

The car performs as expected for city mileage. The highway mileage is a bit lacking, but that’s where hybrids are a bit weaker. Overall, I got what I wanted out of the car and look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VO
gravatar
VITALIY O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My first Hybrid. Fuel economy is great, so is the performance. Not bad for mountain driving. Huge trunk space for a sedan. Easily fit 3 car seats in the back bench. Comes with a spare tire while most hybrids don't. Only gripe is no steering responsive headlights and rear seats fold as one piece, no 40/60 split. Overall an excellent vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RACHEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Elantra Limited Hybrid!

Hyundai has the best warranty for new vehicles. My new Hyundai Elantra Limited Hybrid gets stellar gas mileage (about 46-50 mpg) and it cost me under $31,000 (including tax, title, and license). It's roomy enough to fit my two teens and one pre-teen in the back seats. The trunk has ample storage space. We could easily fit 3 or 4 suitcases back there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROLE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Had a good overall experience with Quirk Hyundai.

Would not buy from Pride Hyundai in Lynn. Manager there was too pushy when I told him I wanted my $500 deposit back as I was buying from Quirk Hyundai. He said the price had to be wrong and blah, blah blah. Said it could not have been a limited which it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANNIE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

?

The service when we visited the dealership was great! We love the car, gas mileage and the handling. We will take our first trip to Canada this week. We are looking forward to driving the car. It's nice to know we can get service there if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, great mileage

We needed to replace a car that was giving us trouble. I wanted something that looked good, had a lot of features, had good gas mileage and a good warranty. The Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited has it all. It looks great (we LOVE the blue paint) and we're getting 50 mpg. It's got plenty of room, all the bells and whistles (including ventilated front seats which comes in handy in HOT southern California) anf now that gas is exorbitant it helps us save.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CHARLES O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid (Blue edition)

The style of the vehicle both inside and out are astonishing. The mpg was amazing on the first drive and continues to be so. So far, I have yet to find a problem while driving this new car. Overall, I must say it was definitely worth the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Like it so far

good gas mileage nice features Bose sound system is very good like the styling overall comfortable seats reasonable room for this size car had to order the car availability not good for hybrids and electrics right now. really wanted a plug-in hybrid but couldn't find one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

It’s like a Tesla without the big price tag

Auto drive in rush hour is so relaxing! I put it on and don’t worry about the constant stop-go! Gas mileage is close to 60mpg which makes it so worth getting! The premium sound is also the best I have heard in a car. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEANNETTE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Elantra hybrid

Surprised by how much I like this vehicle I drive a steep mountain summit everyday for a commute I climb over 2000 feet and back down. It handles the curves great. And that is how the battery charges to build my mpg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALAN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra HEV

This is our fourth new Hyundai, and each one is better than the last. My wife and I are really enjoying our new Elantra Limited HEV. Great styling, inside and out; however there is a bit too much hard plastic on the interior for a $30,000 car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TIM N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful except door closing discomfort & disturbance

Overall is excellent in Design, Price, Quality, excellent sound ... Overall excellent combine all values & features together with Extended Guaranteed. Wonderful except door closing discomfort & disturbance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Anthony C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant

It was the caR that I wanted and am pleased with the result. The only complaint I have is that the passenger seat has no height adjustment. As I only have 860 miles on the car I am happy so far with the car. But as they say the jury is still out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 142 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores