Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(137 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(137 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KENNETH M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

23 limited Elantra

No big complaints yet. Just wish the steering wheel was heated and passenger seat was electric instead of manual. Also, I would love to see a panoramic sunroof for this vehicle in the future. Fuel mileage is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JESUS A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Hybrid

This is a good hybrid vehicle. It is fun to drive and it gives acceptable gas mileage. It is slightly too low profile and there was no space for negotiation so not top value for the money. In general I am satisfied with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Brent H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/02/2022

Unhappy with MPG

The listed MPG is well below 20 percent. It makes paying for a hybrid unrealistic. The dealership seams to think we should accept the numbers. I would have never bought a hybrid, I would have gotten a regular gas vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car for these days and times

This is a great looking fun car to drive. It is easy to drive and has features that are above the normal car range. It gets great gas mileage and with well over 500 miles per tank of gas there is no need to watch for gas stations giving the best deals on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMBER L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Such a great car and experience!

We had been looking into getting a new car for quite a while and decided to try a new brand. Hyundai fit all of our needs and provided the best customer service. We found exactly what we wanted and the process was smooth and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

I have only owned the 2023 Hyundai Elontra for about a month but I haven’t had any problems. Previously I owned a truck. The only thing I really miss is being able to see more of what’s ahead of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
REBECCA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

This car is amazing

This car is wonderful. It is easy to drive. The gas mileage is amazing. The features make it so convenient and fun. With bluelink you can remotely start the car or lock the doors. I knew I would love this car but I really had no idea how much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROHIT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car with amazing fuel efficiency, which is off the charts. I look forward to many savings when it comes to fuelling the car. It'd be nice if the cloth seats had seat pockets in the back of the seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROSA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

My overall buying experience was positive

I enjoy the gas mileage, I take weekend trips that I now can take with one tank of gas. Also the app allows me to lock/unlock and start remotely, it's helpful during the hot summer months and the vehicle locator helps me when I forgot where I parked as well as checking on where my kids are when they borrow my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRADEEP P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car

Amazing car. Great style. City mileage is 56 which is great. Highway mileage is 53 which could've been better. Style is great. Features are too good for a base model. Sound system is a bit tinny. Can use some improvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FREDERICK B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

elantra hybrid is awesome

I purchased a Elantra Hybrid. This was a great decision, it is a awesome car, gets about 45-50 miles to gal and is comfortable, it drives well and is a great car, very happy with it. I added stripes to it to break up the white and have been complimented on the look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I love my ELANTRA!

Now that I’m graduating from college, I decided I needed a grown-up car. This is my first brand new car and I love it! The fact that it is a hybrid gives me excellent gas mileage to drive from college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun and economical

Excellent hybrid, saves us tons of money while commuting daily to city nearby. Bought it for the gas mileage, but because of reputation for reliability plan on giving it to our daughter when she's finally old enough to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Svitlana H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/20/2022

I love everything about my car besides 1 MAJOR issue

I bought this car brand new wrapped in plastic, of the truck, in Schenectady NY. I loved everything about the car the first day. The cool design, mpg, how smooth it goes… Until I start using navigation system. It doesn’t work at all. No matter if I try to use car navigation or my phone. It gets lost, doesn’t realize where the vehicle is, shows random turns. I got lost twice and almost got into the accident once. I wonder if Hyundai would take responsibility if I kill myself because of their maps. I tried doing everything rep on the phone told me to do - hard reset, reset to factory settings, different phone, different wire…. The most frustrating part- when I called the dealer to schedule service (car was literally 100 miles in) they went “we can schedule you in a week or two, we’re busy”. I apologize, but what am I supposed to do these 2 weeks, with my brand new car? Buy a phone mount? In that case I could get 2006 vehicle, but I was sold on this extreme advance technology of the car. Also when I brought the car in, dealer went - we don’t see anything wrong with it, maybe we’ll replace the whole radio. So, they want to take half of an interior of a BRAND NEW car apart, because of something which seems to be software issue. Widely advertised blue link doesn’t work properly as well. It tracks the car, but doesn’t perform any action like door locking, remote start, etc. after being on hold for 40 min, blu link rep told me - it’s an engineering issue, we’ll contact you within 10-15 business day with update. So same question here - what am I supposed to do during this time, not to drive? Greatly disappointed with customer care. My experience with my brand new car was ruined, looking into solutions now. Contacted Hyundai of America, awaiting response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SUSAN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Love My 2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited

This vehicle has all the safety features and luxury features you want. It is a joy to drive, the touch screen is large so you can really see the maps, it is comfortable to ride in. We like how it almost drives itself and it has kept us from accidents on the busy interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LEWIS F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Elantra hybrid

Amazing car and gas is so good. I would recommend this hybrid vehicle to everyone. This car is fun to drive and has amazing features included that you don’t have to pay for like other dealerships. Will definitely be coming back here for more vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REX B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Looking and Driving Ride for the 2023 Model!

Very eye-catching styling. Looks and drives great! Plenty of front seat leg room and a huge truck. Amazing combination of gas and electric traveling range. Looking forward to our first road trip. The navigation system will be well-used.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TEDDY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

I love the quality and performance (mpg) of this vehicle

I love the quality and performance (mpg) of this vehicle. I could not be happier with Elantra hybrid and I was driving Lexus IS before. Its very reliable and its a fuel saver. I will be looking for another hybrid or electric vehicle from Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JAY V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Wouldn’t buy another one gas mileage is reason for buying very disappointing. Can’t get 53 to 56 miles to gallon. More like 46 to 50 never ever got 53 and I am a conservative driver. Also when cruise is on the car is constantly surging to maintain the cruising speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 01:07 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

BC
gravatar
BETTYE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

I don't want to

Rejoice always; pray without ceasing; in everything give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus to you-ward. Quench not the Spirit; despise not prophesyings; prove all things; hold fast that which is good; abstain from every form of evil. And the God of peace himself sanctify you wholly; and may your spirit and soul and body be preserved entire, without blame at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. 1 Thessalonians:5:16-23 etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 134 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores