Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(137 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(137 Reviews)

CV
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

23 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

I wanted to get a vehicle that would get high mileage & the 23 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid worked. The price verses ratings & past experience with my former 2017 Elantra resulted in acquiring this vehicle. I'm very happy with all the bells and whistles that car offers & am relying on past experience with the former vehicle. My average mileage has been between 46 - 52 mpg on 7 tank-fills so far -Note colder weather mileage decreases. The comfort/ quietness of the car is very good. Note if you have a long torso, you may experience headroom issues if the seat is raised high. The 17" wheels is a nice noticeable difference (from my former 16" wheels) when traveling over potholes / un-even surfaces.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
ISABELLA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Elantra 2023

Apple car play is trash... Brakes skip sometimes... speakers are great, seat warmers are great.. Purchasing the car was fine.. The older dude with the mustache and gray hair was pushy and rude to his employees.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!

Stew Hansen hyundai was a fantastic dealer and always treat me very well, Manny is a great salesman and pays attention to all the details. I would never buy a car from anywhere else. Hyundai is the best value on the road today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RAYSA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Great ride but overpriced

If you need a car don’t hesitate but if you can wait till prices come down then plz do so. Dealerships are always dishonest and this time was no different they are scam artist and so is financing sadly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUSIE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love my new Hybrid vehicle!

I do a lot of driving and needed a money saving vehicle and the 2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid is perfect! I get great mileage plus the design and features are amazing! The only thing I wish it had was wireless Apple CarPlay. I also would've liked the interior roof to be black like the interior color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMAL H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Elantra

Great car, great service from the dealership. Purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid from Dublin Hyundai in Dublin California. Very satisfied with the car so far. It performs well and gets great gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Really love the sleek styling and smooth ride. Bought this vehicle to add a fuel efficient option to our family. I didn't realize how much everyone would prefer driving this vehicle over our other ones. I would recommend Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Pays for itself eventually

Is it flashy? No. Is it fast? Not especially. Do you get ~50MPG? Yea if you drive it right. No frills, affordable, holds value well, will eventually pay for itself as gas prices rise if you treat it well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TANIA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Super easy and comfortable to drive and use

Has many functions that make it easy to understand your vehicle and drive comfortable. It also has features that help inform you about any car issues it has so you can get it fixed or maintained well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Great Purchase!!!

The car has everything I need and I love the MPG I get. I bought this car because of the price and the MPG matched perfectly. I'm saving thousands of dollars on gas. I also bought the maintenance plan which means for seven years Hyundai will take care of everything and I don't have to worry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Happy Hyundai Owner

Very glad we were able to wait for our vehicle to get delivered. We are pleased with the quality, efficiency and style. The body lines and the color is beautiful and the front grill is very stylish. Most all the conveniences of a much more expensive sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOAN N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Pleased with purchase

So far I have been please with the comfort and handling of my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid. The trunk space is excellent. The display is large and easy to navigate. The support of my iPhone is not as good as the support for androids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARCO C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Good

No problems yet have put enough miles for first oil change yet but did get a notice for a recall by mail did not indicate for what and I am still outstanding on one key fob dealership owes me I was only issued one due to chip shortage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TIMOTHY A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

All around a great vehicle that could use some updates.

This is a great vehicle. Know what you want in a car and buy that car. This car is a perfect little commuter car and get impressive gas mileage with potential to grow. It is roomy for the driver and all controls are easy to access. There are some quirks to the vehicle but most of those are personal preferences, though some are just weird like being unable to lock the vehicle with the inside door button.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAMEN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Good commuter car

The car was bought to be just simply a commuter car. I own a 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2022 Tundra and a 2022 Rav 4 hybrid. The car was ok priced but the dealer made me pay $1000 extra just to purchase the hybrid version. Kinda crap because fuel prices are much lower now and car stock is better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GWENITH O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Love this car

Car drives wonderfully and gets great mileage and has all the modern conveniences. I love the interior and the exterior and get such great mileage. Everyone should consider this as a viable hybrid option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WESLEY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Good

Nice car, good gas mileage. Good warranty with Hyundai. I would love to see a plug-in hybrid. A heads up display would be a great improvement. The ability for the car to lock as I walk away, would be a bonus too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Fine

Still trying to figure out all the electronics, the touchpad navigation sucks, the navigation system sucks, I like the fact that it shows where the rest areas are, however it says the next rest area was almost 300 miles away and I probably passed 10 rest areas in that time. Touchpad is not very responsive and some of the menu items are very confusing, especially if I go on YouTube and try to find out how to use it it seems like there's a lot of difference between what people on YouTube are finding and what I can do. Get rid of and navigation system and install a good one in there it is very buggy, it keeps sending me to toll roads, all of a sudden it would start sending me to a new location that I had never been to and had no desire to go to, it would send me in the wrong direction just for no reason at all,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAUL F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

My Opinion

A great choice for an entry level hybrid. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YA
gravatar
YONG A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

very good and satisfy

my car is pretty well made. Also price is very reasonable. I used to buy Honda car but seven month ago I bought Hyundai Tausan It was first time to try Hyundai car. I was surprise that car is much better than Hyundai. I bought second car Elantra . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 132 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Suntrup Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(5286 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(125) ReScores