2010
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8
(332 Reviews)
Latest review over 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GP
Gail P.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2017
Elantra
Great little car. Gas efficient, so very reliable. Great in winter weather. I love my Elantra.

Pros
Great on gas, reliable, great radio, great in bad weather

Cons
No cons really. I wish I would have gotten more features insde, but happy with my car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jose L.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/29/2017
Awesome
Awesome thank you!

Pros
Good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Adailin B.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Best Car Ever
I have had this car since the year it came out. It has never left me on the side of the road and the only "problem" i had with it was a faulty starter which the mechanic said was working properly when they went to fix it. I now have over 140,000 miles on it and it still runs like a champ and amazing on gas. Buying this car has been the best decision.

Pros
Great gas mileage
Reliable
Great warranty

Cons
Wish i would have gotten the better model with bluetooth.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Donald M.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Return Customer
So roomy for a small car, with little "hidden" storage compartments, nice leg room, great trunk space. consistently 30 mpg in town driving. Would buy another one without hesitation.

Pros
just a good well made vehicle

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
Nancy G.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
love my elantra
this car has never really given me any problems.
it still looks new and runs well with 100,100 miles

Pros
price, dependability, drives well, looks good

Cons
headrest a bit uncomfortable and the door handle metallic covering comes off and cuts my fingers...but this a 2010 so I guess there have been improvements.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Bertram S.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017
Best car ever
Best car we ever owned

Pros
Everything about it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHIRLEY B.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
Good
Serves my purpose well so far.

Pros
Good on gas.

Cons
Don't like the noise as a result of condensation.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Mildred R.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
my elantra
never have to worry service excellent and they do care

Pros
reliability

Cons
need bigger sun visors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
Hamidreza A.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
2010 Elantra
Nice car

Pros
Good car

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jayme W.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
Great car!
I love my Hyundai Elantra. It gets great gas mileage, even at 7 years old and I have had no issues with this vehicle. I would definitely buy only Hyundai after this experience.

Pros
Great gas mileage, interior and exterior have held up well. No engine issues at all Many features for the price and the warranty is great!

Cons
Not as peppy as I would like when taking off and the cloth seats could be a little better in quality.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
Lynda D.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
Elantra 2010
I love, love my Elantra. Perfect size vehicle for me and have never had any problems with performance or dependability.

Pros
All pro's

Cons
No con's

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Joanne C.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Efficient
This is my third Elantra and I love them! Very efficient!

Pros
Good on gas
Lasts a long time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dorothy S.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
No Regrets
Only I can say is "I love my car". Have never regretted buying my Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Bart S.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
Just what we need
This car is comfortable and just runs well. It has all the room we need to get where we need to go and back again. Passengers are comfortable in the back seat and we have room for anything we need to take with us.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
David L.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Excellent service as usual
Requested services plus a factory correction were done within a short wait time.

Pros
Heated seats, Bluetooth, moon roof, fog lights

Cons
Rides a little rough. Accelerates somewhat slowly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
William T.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2017
Performance
My 2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue is very impressive as a used car. Look forward to the experience going forward regarding reliability.

Pros
Operability is impressive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ANDREA M.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
My Elantra
I've enjoyed owning and driving my 2010 Elantra. I love all of the storage compartments, the satellite radio and the ease of handling.

Pros
I love all of the storage compartments. I like that the seatbelts are extra long because I am a large woman and I also have a rather large friend. The belts fit comfortably. The car is roomy. one day I decided to sit in the backseat to check the comfort level. I am satisfied that my passengers are comfortable.

Cons
My city gas mileage is not that great. Unlike highway mileage which is good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PE
Paula E.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017
Reliable
I’ve had my Elantra for 7 years. I’ve had no problems with it. It’s easy to drive and it has gotten through 7 winters of snow driving and cold temperatures.

Pros
Fun to drive
Only regular maintenance needed
Good gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
Vivian D.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
Vehicle review of Elantra
I love my Elantra. No problems in 7 years. This is my sixth Hyundai. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Pros
Like it all. No problems with any Hyundai I had. I have had six.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
George S.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
Long time friend
My Elantra has served me well. The car has about 150k on it and keeps on going. The paint looks fine, except where my daughter dropped a ladder on it! The quality and performance are great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 332 in total