2011
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63
4.6
(390 Reviews)
Latest review over 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SH
Susan H.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2017
a good car with an unbelievable warrany.
Love my Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jason W.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2017
Quick and Dependable
Handles corners well, has some jump and is fast for a 4 cylinder. Great gas mileage without a loss of power. Would recommend to others.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BEVERLY B.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Reliable
Love my Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Barton B.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2017
I love my car
I could not be happier with the way my 2011 Hyundai Elantra. I have no issues with my car and would certainly consider purchasing a second Hyundai Elantra from Ron Marhofer located in Cuyahoga Falls.

Pros
Love the way it accelerates and at the same time offers excellent mileage.

Cons
Could be less road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GG
George G.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2017
Excellent Car
Keep on Smiling.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Edward P.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
Elantra
Excellent value for the amount required to own.

Pros
Fuel mileage

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Doris B.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
Awesome
I love my Elantra.

Pros
Great car

Cons
When idling it shakes a little

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Debbie S.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017
Hyundai Elantra
This is the best car I've ever owned. The ride is smooth and great on gas. I would advise anyone looking for a new car to definitely try a Hyundai first.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mary H.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2017
Work horse of a car!
Only dislikes are road noise and low profile tires. Still works good in snow. It's a great car.

Pros
Good trunk room, hefty looking for a small car, comfy, well equipped

Cons
High road noise, low profile tires too easily damaged by rough roads. Tire companies are producing more durable tires now.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Leon C.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
Elantra review
Since purchasing our Elantra in 2011 we have been delighted with its performance; it has more than met expectations

Pros
Love the backup mirrow; gps and cruise control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Michelle D.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2017
Love My Car
This car is amazing! Very smooth ride, I love the GPS and other loaded features that come with it. All in all I love this vehicle, by far one of the best vehicles I have ever owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ND
Nancy D.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
Great car
Great car

Pros
10 I've been very pleased with the car!

Cons
I have no negative comments

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Steven R.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017
Great family car
Elantra has proved to be a great car that has been used by multiple members of our family. The sedan has plenty of room even for seating four passengers comfortably. Economically it has been a very good buy with frequent long range trips and weekly commutes back and forth to college for our son. The interior is orderly with a logical layout to controls and accessories. The four cylinder engine has sufficient torque and power for all road conditions. The only detraction would be all of the road noise that can be heard within the cabin.

Pros
Pleasant style. Strong motor. Fuel economy. Interior layout.

Cons
Road noise. Lack of spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
STEPHINE M.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2017
Overall a very good car
I've had some problems with the lights they blow a lot but I don't know why but other than that the sound system is okay I can't hear it with the windows down but it's a good car it runs well it's a gas saver I'm over all happy
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Terry S.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2017
Style
I love the sporty look and how it maneuvers, hugging the curves. It FITS me! Comfortable seats.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
Bottom edge of interior front and back glass difficult to clean.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Terry M.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2017
Happy Hyundai Owner
My 2011 Hyundai Elantra still looks as good as the day I got it. Runs very quiet and the seats are so comfortable. Best car I have ever owned.

Pros
All good. Heated seats are great too. Love the back up camera.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
Wendy C.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017
2011 Elantra
Love my Elantra! Affordable yet stylish with all the amenities I desire.

Pros
Love my heated seats and great gas mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Amy S.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2017
Love my Elantra!
I own two Elantras a 2011 and 2013. We loved the first one so much when it was time to purchase another car we purchased a second Elantra.

Pros
Great gas mileage!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Stephanie M.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2017
Rating my car
Very good on gas sound system is not that good but other than that the car runs really well I have had a lot of problems with the lights on the exterior of the car I have been replacing them almost every 60 days
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Mary F.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2017
Love My Elantra
After 6 years I still love the looks, performance, the ride and comfort.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 390 in total