2013
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6
(2250 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


KG
Kristi G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2015
Best Car
My Hyundai gets good gas mileage and is the perfect size car for my needs ! It rides comfortable and has only been in the shop once and that was covered by my warranty. I hope to keep this vehicle a long time but the the one thing that I would add is a back up camera. I feel they are a great safety feature on any vehicle !

Pros
Love it all

Cons
Sometimes my alarm goes off when I open the trunk with key fob

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TAMMY M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015
2013 Elantra
I love my vehicle. Never any problems and always feel very safe.

Pros
It is great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
FAHAD M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015
Lovely car
I love my Hyundai Elantra.
Good on mileage and so comfy while I'm traveling around the states..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lena G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015
Love it
Very satisfied

Pros
Excellent

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RONALD H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015
Love my Elantra
I did a lot of planning and research before buying my Elantra. I knew this was the car I wanted for a couple of years. It was the car of the year 2012 and this cemented my decision.

Pros
I get a lot of compliments. It's excellent on gas!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WP
Wanda P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015
Nice ride
I love my 2013 Elantra. Smooth ride, comfortable, handles well in snow and heavy rains. BTW, it looks good too!

Pros
all the above

Cons
My Elantra did not come with a sunroof, but I love it anyway!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FG
Frederick G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015
Sporty drive.
We just love our new Hyundai Elantra. We previously owned a Hyundai whn we lived in Northern Ireland but thought we might change when we returned to the USA. However, whe we visited with Preston Hyundai in Boardman Ohio and were shown the Elantra we were immediately impressed. Having now had the privilege of driving it for the last five months we are thrilled with it. The gas mileage is great, it looks great, and it drives great. From the remote auto engine start to the heated seats and bluetooth hands free phone link we are more than satisfied with this outstanding vehicle.
Thank you Hyundai and thank you Preston Hyundai Boardman Ohio.

Pros
More than we can mention.

Cons
Cannot think of a single one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
LLOYD A.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015
love it
it a really good car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PATRECE M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2015
Love My Elantra
It's the perfect car for me! So far I've made two trips to Florida, several trips to Chattanooga, and I drive a great deal for work. It gets me where I want to go safely and efficiently. I average about 33 mpg in town and 39 on the interstate.

Pros
Cute, economical, dependable

Cons
Seats stain easily. Needs adjustable lumbar support.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Becky S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015
Get great service from my Hyundai 2013 Elantra
Love to drive, love to ride in my 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Colleen M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2015
Great Car
This is the first Hyundai I have owned and it is a great car! I love the new body style, very sporty looking. The car is very spacious.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judith R.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2015
Great car
The gas Milagros is the best, service has been great.
A comfortable ride and good looking.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Marie W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015
My Elantra has worked well and I get comments always about it
It is an excellent car.

Pros
The only thing different is that I wish I had bought a Sonata.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Donald R.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015
No problem vehicle
Completely satisfied.

Pros
Like everything, rate 10 across the board

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Martha B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2015
Sharp appearance
Good performance

Pros
Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CESAR L.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2015
nice car to drive
I can not complying about this car at all.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2015
Nothing better
I have loved everything about our 2013 Elantra. We got excellent mileage 40-42 mpg highway. Loved the driving of this car--so much that while the car was being serviced, we purchased out new 2016 Elantra. Miss the 2013 but just moved up.

Pros
I always felt secure in driving the Elantra. It was a great color that cleaned up so nicely. People commented on it often. The heated seats were a great feature for Iowa winters. We have recommended the brand to several people.

Cons
The only con I had was the fabric on the seats. The cloth stained easily---even rain water left a mark.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
John K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2015
My 2013 Elandtra
Love my car for several reasons. It is very stylist with many nice things to make driving a pleasure. I like the blue tooth especially for safety in driving and being on the phone. The great gas mileage has been as high as 43 on trips. That is one of the main reasons that I purchased it not wanting a car that needed batteries replaced such as a Toyota Prius. It is a joy to drive and park. I think it is a very practical car in many ways. Did I say that I love my car? Yes I do!!!!

Pros
The style and beauty. Great gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Judy W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2015
fun to drive
excellent warranty
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LYDIA W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015
Fabulous car
I love my Hyundai Elantra! It is the best car I've ever owned. Comfortable, great gas mileage, wonderful amenities, and more. I'd recommend it to everyone; have made recommendations in fact.

Pros
Size, controls on steering wheel, dual climate control, sun roof, lumbar support

Cons
The console container between front seats is inconvenient. Also the phone hookup is for a iPhone 4 and I have a 5. Inconvenient the phone charger isn't reliable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 2250 in total