2013
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6
(2244 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JB
Johanny B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015
I love my car.
I'm very happy with my Elantra. It's very comfortable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FG
Francis G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2015
exellent car
This is my first Elantra because I liked the style of the 2013, my previous 2 Hyundai's have been Sonatas which I was also happy with. My experience is Hyundai builds a quality automobile.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OO
OCTAVIA O.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2015
I love my Elantra!
I purchased my Elantra brand new after being recommended by a co-worker of the affordable, and economic qualities of this Hyundai. I'm very happy with my purchase! My Elantra is my best friend, always waiting for me and is dependable! I highly recommend this style automobile. Every inch of space is usable, too!

Pros
Economical; affordable; dependable; stylish.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DONNA R.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015
2013 Hyundai elantra
Haven't driven a small car for a very long time so wasn't sure how I would like it. In a word, I love my elantra!

Pros
Very stylish, good gas mileage, even my 16-year-old granddaughter approves!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Peter B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015
The Best
We are very pleased with the two Hyundai cars we have had.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BY
Bobbie Y.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015
My 2013 Elantra
I love my 2013 Elantra!

Pros
My Elantra handles so well. I love that it turns so sharply, making u-turns very easy. I like the design.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
CHARLES K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015
Hyundai Elantra Been Berry Berry Good to Me!
It's a good car. Dependable, looks good, tight turning radius, automatic shift is one of those weird ones, but it's ok. I would have traded the temperature gauge for a compass. I like that you can adjust the seat in a multitude of positions - I'm picky about that and I like to sit as high as i can, so I don't have to worry about my blind spot that much. The vent selector seems a bit cheap - you still get a little heat from the other vents even if you haven't elected them. But I would buy another one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Michelle H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015
Nice car
I'm very happy with my car.made the right choice .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015
2013 elantra
great & reliable

Pros
great & reliable good transportation

Cons
i didnt get it with more features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
MARY E.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2015
my Elantra
Excellent car for the money, have had no problems with it! Performs very well! Have recommended it to many people, my neighbor purchased one soon after did!

Pros
Very reliable, attractive, affordable! Great value for the money!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Myron R.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015
See the USA in your brand new Hyundai.
The Limited edition Elantra is all I need it to be.

Pros
Appearance: WOW
Performance: WOW
Amenities: WOW

Cons
Rear wheel hop.
Dealer unwilling to straighten the steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KE
Kristopher E.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015
I love my car!
Couldn't be happier with my car! I love the way it drives and all the features. The dealership also gave me a great price.

Pros
Drives great
Reliable
Got my money's worth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALICE S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015
Satisfied with the elantra
After driving a car since I was 16 years old I finally have a car that I can use the phone, the gps.all the wonderful things on the car. It's simple and if I need help the people at Darcy helps me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DIANNA S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2015
My Elantra
I had previously purchased a 2007 Elantra and had just paid it off in January 2012. I was driving to work and on my way there another driver ran a red light striking the driver door. Thank goodness for all the airbags in this car. As the wreck totaled my card, I had to be cut out of car. I sustained multiple injuries and was in the hospital for 17 days. So when it came time to purchase a new card I choose Elantra again, because I felt like it saved my life!

Pros
Everything. I love the heated seats, it really feels good on my back!

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
CLETUS F.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
elantra is a good car.
ihave no problem with my elantra. great car, I would buy another one
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Joseph J.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2015
2013 Hyundai Elantra
My 2013 Hyundai Elantra has never given me any problems. It is a great car!

Pros
Outstanding car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
DANIELLE K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
2013 Elantra
Love my Elantra!!

Pros
Love gas mileage and overall style of the vehicle, tons of loaded features for the price.

Cons
Cloth seats are a pain to keep clean.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Alma C.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
That years best
Excellant

Pros
Best looking car onthe road

Cons
Could be a better road and highway ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HG
HELENE G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
Luv My Elantra
"Lannie" and I have a 350 mile weekly drive since I purchased her 11/13.

She's very comfortable, smooth, and great to drive.

Pros
Stylish. Sporty. Great paint job.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Dorothy D.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
Warranty service review
I love my 2013 Hyundai. I travel to Oklahoma often to see family and the 12 hour ride is long but smooth and as comfortable as possible. plus the gas mileage is very good on the road. I get an average of 33 mpg which is the best I have ever gotten on that road trip. My car still looks good and runs very well and could not be happier. Hyundai of El Paso has always treated me as a valued customer and made any service or maintainance situation a comfortable and pleasant one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2244 in total