Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ML
Michael L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great affordable car!!
My 2015 Elantra has been a very dependable trouble free car...great mileage to go with a great dealer makes it a pleasure to own!!!...this car is better than I had hoped for at the price level I was able to get into....very pleased!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
Norman G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Love the car
We have owned this car for over 4 years now and we love it. Other than the normal issues that any car will have like oil, air filters, tires we have had no problems with this car. We would definitely recommend this car to anyone

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FO
Frances O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Love my Elantra 2015
I've been a loyal Jones Hyundai customer for 24 years. My current cars are 2015 Elantra & 2010 Sonata. Over 24 years I've owned 4 Elantras , 2 Sonatas and 1 Timburon.
Love Jones Hyundai Dealership !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Ruth W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Loved my sporty Elantra
So happy with everything about my Elantra. Was a great car for the price, warranty great service department, very patient and kind Staff that really listen to what the Customer is saying about. Thank you for being So Awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Jean J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
I love my Hyundai.
My second new Hyundai and I will never have any other brand. Love the red color. The service department is very nice and trustworthy. I don't think they would take advantage of an old lady like myself.

Pros
Easy to handle

Cons
Wish the lever to bring seat forward was Not under the front seat. Not easy to reach.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Mark R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Love my Elantra
Have prized my Elantra. Comfort, performance, features. Mileage consistently tops the posted standard and travels in comfort. Love the style inside and out. My first car with Bluetooth and sun roof. Use them all the time. Always get great service but have never had a serious problem.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Mary W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Great Ride!
I love driving my Elantra. It's a smooth ride and very roomy! My husband loves the comfort of it as well! It's such a pleasure to drive!!! If I purchase another vehicle, it will definitely be a Hyundai!

Pros
All around, great car!!! Love the large trunk too!!!

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Hyndai Elantra
It's so wondeful still!
Every new customer needs to get their cars from here. Millitary discounts , birthday or like em on facebook! at least your points add up!
When your points add up, think about $$ you'd save!

Whoohoo

Cons
I would have LOVED it in leather and would have LOVED that the sale could've been extended!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Symantha L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. Never had a problem.
I had cars in the past mostly American cars but let me tell you I have never had any problems with my Hyundai. Every time I turn the key the starts up. I thank you for your help and support in purchasing my car.

Pros
The car is definitely worth investing long term. I plan on purchasing another car but do not want to give up my Hyundai.

Cons
Leather seats are hard to keep up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Eric F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Elantra 2015
Great vehicle handles well great road car decent pickup for small engine no issues in 4.5 years I have gotten 38 mpg on the road, outstanding styling like the variable steering feature the echo feature doesn't seem to really do anything in terms of better mileage so why waste the little extra pickup you might loose with this feature enabled.

Pros
see above

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jacqueline K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2019
Beautiful and very comfortable, however lacks a spare tire and jack kit (not a good thing).
I love my Elantra . I do not like the fact that it came without a spare tire nor a jack/kit. This is very unsafe especially on Georgia's dark roads at night. It should, at least have been mentioned. It is beautiful and rides smoothly. It also came with a floor mat on the drivers side that does not fit. It interfered with theOth GAS PEDDLE. I gave it to the parts department and they would not replace it for free. Otherwise I have been pleased with it and have provided a new customer (my sister) who bought a ca from them.

Pros
Looks very pretty and spacious. I have tall grandchildren.

Cons
Too much plastic. I remember when bumpers were not plastic. This offers no protection and repairs would mean total replacement of part damaged.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lillie G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Car 's over all Driving Ability
A great car to drive get good gas mileage low maintenance great steering smooth ride over the highway just love driving it looks good performing well in all kinds of weather I would recommend to family and friends great vehicle for the money

Pros
I love driving my car like the it handled be easy and comfortable to drive get great gas mileage low maintenance just a great car for me

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ann S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Service on 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Thomas James Furey, the Service Advisor provides very personalized service. During my last visit, I stopped by just to make an appointment. However, he was able to have my vehicle serviced immediately (oil change, tire rotation alignment, car wash). While waiting I enjoyed using the massage chair. I believe the cost of my car's maintenance is very reasonable.

Pros
Reliable and Economical. Excellent service at the dealership.

Cons
A little noisy and uncomfortable. But I do not drive much. So this is not a problem for me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
Williams R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
No room for a full mounted spare? Oh Yes it DOES!
We will never agin buy a vehicle without the ability to carry the necessary equipment to recover from a sidewall blow out!
Be aware that Elantra wheel well DOES have room for a mounted full spare tire if the well insert is removed and stored safely for resale time. You have to salvage or purchase a jack but the spare will fit in the well leaving usable trunk space. Cushion the equipment with old towels that will be useful when changing a tire anyway. They will stifle noise that may result from loose parts. Oh Happy Day!

Pros
I can see! I'm 5'2" This is the only car I could comfortably and safely see all four corners of the car without sitting on a pillow. Oh Happy Day!

Cons
Shiny interior portions of dash can catch sunlight and temporarily blind the driver but that is true of most ever car I test drove. I will be looking for a mat surfaced dash in my next vehicle!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Eloy C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2019
Nice car, saves gas
I like the car and its a gas saver. I just didn't like how how the edges around my car start turning another color after like 2 yrs. And its not the best car for the winter. Other than that I think I got a good deal on the car.

Pros
Gas saver

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Kathy D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019
Great gas milaege
I love the great gas mileage and the good handling on mountain roads. However I will be looking to get into an AWD for the coming winter.
The clearance for the large amount of snow that can dump in my hometown of Hailey has been a challenge.

Pros
MILEAGE
LIKE to DRIVE
AFFORDABLE

Cons
no remote start
tires shaking and suspension/shocks?
poor snow car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
Roxanne K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2019
My little car
I am so happy with my little car . It looks sharp and sporty.It has Plenty of room for people and groceries .It handles good on snow covered roads .It had a little motor ticking at about 32 thousand miles .I took it to the dealer ship Hyundai fixed the motor no hassle .

Pros
It is so sharp and sporty looking -❤️ Body style

Cons
It is alittle too low to get in and out of for older family members.
It did have that motor ticking at 32 thousand miles but Hyundai fixed motor.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jennifer C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Love my car
See below comments in pros and cons. Over my car. Huyndai takes care of their clients. Value of having oil changes taken care of by huyndai energy 4 months or as needed at Henderson huyndai. Thank you to Will and the technicians

Pros
Comfortable interior. Good gas mileage. Love my sunroof. Huyndai takes care if their customers needs. Oil changes every 4 months taken care of by huyndai.

Cons
Takes awhile for the air conditioner to get cool. Little slow on the take off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Rollin S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
Great car
Mine is a 2015 and has been a great car i haven't had any issues with the car. I couldn't be happier with it gas milage is great I used to drive a full size truck to work every day so going from 70 dollars a tank to 20 is a blessing.

Pros
A lot of features
Reliable
Great gas milage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Robert E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2019
elantra
great car and has been very reliable, after 4 years it may be time to upgrade to a newer model but similar design.
heated steering wheel and cooled seats were not offered in this model... those need to be available going forward

Pros
great styling and mpg

Cons
full options weren't available, has stiff ride and noisy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1375 in total