Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JJ
Jean J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
My baby
Had a flat tire. When I took it in they could not find anything wrong with the tire so I went home. The next day it was flat again so I took it back and Carlos took it and did find the small leak and was able to fix it without trying to sell me a new tire. I really appreciated Carlos' friendly and help.

Pros
Love my beautiful color red. Looks like a expensive car when cleaned

Cons
Hate to have to reach under the front seat to move seat forward or back. Bad location

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Jan J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Long Life!
This is my second Elantra and my 3rd Hyundai (had an Accent for a year - it was too light and I ended up in a ditch at the first snow). The car fits me and I love the dashboard - easy to understand, easy access to screen for radio, media, phone. Bluetooth is invaluable! And I use it to listen to Audible books as I drive. Mileage is great! 40mph when tuned. 36mph otherwise. What's not to like???

Pros
all of the above are positives!

Cons
I don't find any cons.....I suppose if I was younger and had 4 o 5 kids I'd need a larger Hyundai model, but I love my Elantra!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
Daniel T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
2015 Elantra after four years
Bought my Elantra in 2015 and it is running like new car even after four years. Have been doing regular service and oil change at Hyundai service centers and have had no major issues all these years. Had an engine shutdown two years ago but Hyundai covered in warranty and changed fuel pump. This is the only major part changed during these four years. Last month the lights inside the car did not come up and paid around $140 to change the light switch console over the driver's head. Apart from that only oil, filter changes all these years. Crossed 75k miles yesterday. I still get 32-34 mpg on highway for around 20-30 miles trip which seems pretty good. I get 37-40 mpg over long highway drive and 24-26 city ride. I changed the stock tires at 38k. Overall good, comfortable and dependable car at this price range.

Pros
Excellent drive comfort, good highway speed and very nice AC
Back seat passenger seating is very good
Huge trunk space

Cons
Engine struggles if we want to pick up speed during highway merging. This car does not like sudden acceleration. For long drive the door rest for hands will be painful due to less cushion and due to the plastic inners in the doors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Alberta C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Elantra is stylish and sporty
I enjoy the driving the Elantra and like the way I look driving it. I would probably purchase another one.
Trying to submit this rating is getting frustrating. It will not submit, stating comments section needs to be minimum of 200 words. I don't have 200 words to submit.

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Michael L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great affordable car!!
My 2015 Elantra has been a very dependable trouble free car...great mileage to go with a great dealer makes it a pleasure to own!!!...this car is better than I had hoped for at the price level I was able to get into....very pleased!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
Norman G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Love the car
We have owned this car for over 4 years now and we love it. Other than the normal issues that any car will have like oil, air filters, tires we have had no problems with this car. We would definitely recommend this car to anyone

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FO
Frances O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Love my Elantra 2015
I've been a loyal Jones Hyundai customer for 24 years. My current cars are 2015 Elantra & 2010 Sonata. Over 24 years I've owned 4 Elantras , 2 Sonatas and 1 Timburon.
Love Jones Hyundai Dealership !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Ruth W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Loved my sporty Elantra
So happy with everything about my Elantra. Was a great car for the price, warranty great service department, very patient and kind Staff that really listen to what the Customer is saying about. Thank you for being So Awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Jean J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
I love my Hyundai.
My second new Hyundai and I will never have any other brand. Love the red color. The service department is very nice and trustworthy. I don't think they would take advantage of an old lady like myself.

Pros
Easy to handle

Cons
Wish the lever to bring seat forward was Not under the front seat. Not easy to reach.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Mark R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Love my Elantra
Have prized my Elantra. Comfort, performance, features. Mileage consistently tops the posted standard and travels in comfort. Love the style inside and out. My first car with Bluetooth and sun roof. Use them all the time. Always get great service but have never had a serious problem.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Mary W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Great Ride!
I love driving my Elantra. It's a smooth ride and very roomy! My husband loves the comfort of it as well! It's such a pleasure to drive!!! If I purchase another vehicle, it will definitely be a Hyundai!

Pros
All around, great car!!! Love the large trunk too!!!

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Hyndai Elantra
It's so wondeful still!
Every new customer needs to get their cars from here. Millitary discounts , birthday or like em on facebook! at least your points add up!
When your points add up, think about $$ you'd save!

Whoohoo

Cons
I would have LOVED it in leather and would have LOVED that the sale could've been extended!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Symantha L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. Never had a problem.
I had cars in the past mostly American cars but let me tell you I have never had any problems with my Hyundai. Every time I turn the key the starts up. I thank you for your help and support in purchasing my car.

Pros
The car is definitely worth investing long term. I plan on purchasing another car but do not want to give up my Hyundai.

Cons
Leather seats are hard to keep up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Eric F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Elantra 2015
Great vehicle handles well great road car decent pickup for small engine no issues in 4.5 years I have gotten 38 mpg on the road, outstanding styling like the variable steering feature the echo feature doesn't seem to really do anything in terms of better mileage so why waste the little extra pickup you might loose with this feature enabled.

Pros
see above

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jacqueline K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2019
Beautiful and very comfortable, however lacks a spare tire and jack kit (not a good thing).
I love my Elantra . I do not like the fact that it came without a spare tire nor a jack/kit. This is very unsafe especially on Georgia's dark roads at night. It should, at least have been mentioned. It is beautiful and rides smoothly. It also came with a floor mat on the drivers side that does not fit. It interfered with theOth GAS PEDDLE. I gave it to the parts department and they would not replace it for free. Otherwise I have been pleased with it and have provided a new customer (my sister) who bought a ca from them.

Pros
Looks very pretty and spacious. I have tall grandchildren.

Cons
Too much plastic. I remember when bumpers were not plastic. This offers no protection and repairs would mean total replacement of part damaged.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lillie G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Car 's over all Driving Ability
A great car to drive get good gas mileage low maintenance great steering smooth ride over the highway just love driving it looks good performing well in all kinds of weather I would recommend to family and friends great vehicle for the money

Pros
I love driving my car like the it handled be easy and comfortable to drive get great gas mileage low maintenance just a great car for me

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ann S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Service on 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Thomas James Furey, the Service Advisor provides very personalized service. During my last visit, I stopped by just to make an appointment. However, he was able to have my vehicle serviced immediately (oil change, tire rotation alignment, car wash). While waiting I enjoyed using the massage chair. I believe the cost of my car's maintenance is very reasonable.

Pros
Reliable and Economical. Excellent service at the dealership.

Cons
A little noisy and uncomfortable. But I do not drive much. So this is not a problem for me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
Williams R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
No room for a full mounted spare? Oh Yes it DOES!
We will never agin buy a vehicle without the ability to carry the necessary equipment to recover from a sidewall blow out!
Be aware that Elantra wheel well DOES have room for a mounted full spare tire if the well insert is removed and stored safely for resale time. You have to salvage or purchase a jack but the spare will fit in the well leaving usable trunk space. Cushion the equipment with old towels that will be useful when changing a tire anyway. They will stifle noise that may result from loose parts. Oh Happy Day!

Pros
I can see! I'm 5'2" This is the only car I could comfortably and safely see all four corners of the car without sitting on a pillow. Oh Happy Day!

Cons
Shiny interior portions of dash can catch sunlight and temporarily blind the driver but that is true of most ever car I test drove. I will be looking for a mat surfaced dash in my next vehicle!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
Eloy C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2019
Nice car, saves gas
I like the car and its a gas saver. I just didn't like how how the edges around my car start turning another color after like 2 yrs. And its not the best car for the winter. Other than that I think I got a good deal on the car.

Pros
Gas saver

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Kathy D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019
Great gas milaege
I love the great gas mileage and the good handling on mountain roads. However I will be looking to get into an AWD for the coming winter.
The clearance for the large amount of snow that can dump in my hometown of Hailey has been a challenge.

Pros
MILEAGE
LIKE to DRIVE
AFFORDABLE

Cons
no remote start
tires shaking and suspension/shocks?
poor snow car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1379 in total