Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RD
Ronald D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/15/2019
Bad ride
Front breaks are horrible and had to have the engine replaced do to bearing failure had to have the struts replaced twice already and only has 84 thousand miles so to say the least I am not really impressed

Pros
Cheap

Cons
Cheap made

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Nancy S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Elantra
Great gas milage, reliable service, fun to drive, nice features. Very well made. Great warranty. Easy to park. It could have a smoother ride. A very nice car for the price. Great style on the interior and exterior.

Pros
Reliable, great gas milage, nice style and features, fun to drive.

Cons
Need a smoother ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Michael W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
Get a Hyundai...best vehicle you could ever purchase..
My elantra is amazing, great on gas very comfortable and affordable... I love the fact that its the limited edition so its fully loaded with sunroof.. Its a great family car especially if you like to travel..

Pros
Everything about my car is great..

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Gary W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
Elantra ride and gas mileage.
We really enjoyed our Elantra. This was our second one. They both handle vary well and are very comfortable to drive. They are very good on gas mileage. We take many trips and usually get between 38 and 41 MPG driving between 70 and 80 MPH.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HG
Hugh G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
I love my 2015 black Hyundai Elantra that we purchased from you
My 2015 Hyundai Elantra is very much loved, I love the paint job I love the way it rides I love everything about it the economic fuel the only thing is there’s a little bit of road noise that we noticed other than that I love my car and I purchased it from you thank you!

Pros
❤️ Love my car!

Cons
A little bit of road noise that’s all.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Joseph K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Great looking and fantastic reliability
Has been a trouble free and fun experience. Never worried about the ride quality or if it will start. Confident in all weather and road conditions .A pleasure to drive short hops or long trips. Easy on the wallet.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
George D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Overall great car
Car is economical. No issues whatsoever. I do take good care of it. 60,000 pretty much care free miles.
Only normal maintenance.
Average 32/33 mpg.
I am thinking about getting another one when it wears out

Pros
Gas mileage. Low maintenance

Cons
A little noisy inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
John P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Sweet car
Best car ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
everything

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Mary F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Love it
Would not change a thing 💘 my car will keep it. For life.love the color and large trunk spacel ots of leg room. Sets five and love the front of the car how it looks like it is smiling at you great look

Pros
💘 it back up 📷 power doors and windows drives like a dream.

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
Erica S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2019
Vehicle Review
I'm overall satisfied, how ever the car runs extremely rough for only being 4 yrs and being well maintained, having been kept up to date on service recommendations, and only being used to commute from home to work.

Pros
It's a nicely styled car and roomy. The warranty seems like an advantage.

Cons
It runs extremely rough.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Robert D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Great car!
Very economical on gas, comfortable, great pick up, good size for around town driving, rarely a problem of any sort, trunk is a good size and love this color. Have had many people ask about how we like our car or make a positive comment on it.

Pros
great mileage

Cons
Black interior shows every little speck - especially beach sand which it seems we always have here in FL.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SHEILA G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Hyundai Elantra 2015
This is my second Hyundai Elantra. My previous one I drove for 20 years with absolutely NO problems. That experience was the deciding factor in choosing to purchase another Elantra. The only problem I have with it is that the drivers seat doesn't raise high enough for me to see to the front of the hood and I have to use a "booster cushion". If I live another 20 years and can still drive, I would definitely buy another Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Fred C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited
Terrific car. Quiet, no squeaks, engine quiet, cabin quiet, smooth ride, can really go when you want it to., Quality sound system. with a cd player. Low maintenance, This is a great car for the money.

Pros
Very reliable, low maintenance, all of the above.

Cons
No cons. I've had no problems with this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Ron E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Love the performance
We owned a Kia at one time. That car was I kid you not in the shop 31 times. Tried the Lemon law. Car was not from this state. Looked at the Hyundai Elantra Sport, and fell in love with this car. It is everything we ever wanted. Good looking, rides like a dream, dependable, has all the *bells and whistles*. Cannot say enough great things about this car.

Pros
Like I say leather seats, sun roof, good looking, fun to drive, dependable.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
Robin K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019
so far, I love my car. It makes me feel like I wish I went the Hyundai rout a long time ago !
I really like this car. I bought a 2015 CPO Hyundai Elantra. It drives beautifully. I had a Honda Civic. After 89,000 miles the transmission went. I had just put a compressor in it for the AC. My mechanic told me this was very common in the Honda Civic. This car drives better than the honda, handles better in the snow, and does not sit as low to the ground as my other car. I have no complaints as of yet. So far so good. I wanted a Hyundai because of the transmission warranty . I keep my cars a long time.
If I buy a Hyundai the next time around, which I most likely will, I would check out Carsense in Hatfield. I believe they cover the trans for a longer period.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OM
Ofelia M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019
Excelent car
The Elantra 2015 model is overall a great car. I love driving in the comfort and stability of the 2015 model. It handles excellently and is great in gas mileage. It has one of the best body looks and it drives like a sport's car.

Pros
The car is fast, great in gas and very comfortable to drive.
Also, one of the best body styles.

Cons
Without a Navigation system and a lowered quality of build materials, the car is still one of my favorite hyundais so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
Jack D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Deb Duke
The looks, the ride...overall performance of my Elantra along with gas mileage are superb! Also the fact that Somerset Hyundai is like no other dealership, makes servicing my car hassle free. Have owned several Hyundai’s and currently also have 2...would not buy any other brand. Misty, Chloe, Keith and Scott are all 10’s!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Monghien N.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Best Vehicle for your Money
This is my second Hyundai vehicle. the 2015 Elantra. The first were 2008 Elantra, Hyundai, both vehicles build and driving excellence, Just need change Oil and routine maintenance the vehicle will carry you to where ever you want to go.

Pros
Great Car for your Money

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TE
Tracy E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019
Overall the car has done great.
This has been a daily driver for work and running around for four years. It has 136000 miles and has performed flawlessly. It averages 34-37 miles to the gallon in daily driving and better on long trips. We take it on vacation trips and have had it loaded with four adults and luggage and it still made great mileage.

Pros
Great mpg and low cost to operate.

Cons
Could have more head room.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Martha G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
2015 Elantra
The best car ever!!! I enjoy driving this vehicle. I had it for 4 years and is still in great mechanical condition. The body style looks elegant and sporty. This is the first car that I bought brand new.

Pros
Elegant style with a sporty touch

Cons
Acceleration slower than other cars

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1354 in total