Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AZ
Alxander Z.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
My "bucket list" car
Limited model. Paid $17,000 for what I consider a $40,000 vehicle. See listed ratings in the following below section. Those headings - to meet the 200 characters requirement - are Comfort, Build Quality, et al.

Pros
One of the best models Hyundai ever made

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Marilyn H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Economical
Fuel consumption is excellent. Great on the road. The seats are kind of low even when adjusted. The vehicle is great on the road but too low. It easily scratches the ground depending on where descending in the snow.

Pros
Perfect for a starter

Cons
Too low

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Geraldine M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Little Red
I love my Little Red Elantra! This is my second Elantra! It is a great ride! The trunk is roomier than you would expect when looking at it and I get great mileage & pick- up when I need to pass!
I highly recommend this cat!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
TIM P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2020
Very Dissapointed !
Buyer Beware ! Never in my life have I experienced so many engine problems with a Hyundai. Now the real test, will they stand behind their product . A timing chain at 68000, metal in the motor and car wont idle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FF
Francis F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
excellent car
i love my elantra. very comfortable and good when it comes to fuel consumption. I wish the interior styling is a bit more classy than what it is now but in General, i love the car and how cute it looks.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Cecilia R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Basic and reliable vehicle
My Hyundai Elantra is a very comfortable, spacious and reliable vehicle. No problems at all and comfortable for road trips as well. When done with this one i would buy the exact same vehicle since i have no complaints at all

Pros
IT IS MY CAR

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

QF
Quintero F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Elentra 2015
Es muy buen carro super economic y luce elegante para mi lo recomiendo mucho espero cambiarlo por uno mas nuevo el mio es 2015 y logicamente seria por otro Hyundai elantra muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad

Pros
Muchos

Cons
Naaa

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Ronald S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
I am very happy with my Elantra
My 2015 Elantra Limited is the best car I've ever owned, and it is very stylish even four years later; way prettier than any of its direct competitors to this day. I can easily get over 40 miles per gallon on a long road trip I had two parts replaced during my ownership: the backup camera (because there was water in it) and a part inside the dash having to do with the climate control (because it apparently melted). I only wish it had about 100 more horsepower and Apple Car Play. My next car will be an all-wheel-drive V6 Genesis G70 (unless I finally get the Mustang GT that I have dreamed about all my life.)

Pros
Comfortable, reliable, and very stylish. Never had a recall. Warranty coverage has served me well since I had two problems fixed, free of charge.

Cons
It has plenty of power but I still wish it had about 100 more horsepower.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jessica W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Best car ever !
Love this car . CAN'T think of a single negative so far ! Drive every day and so far just battery and tires. plus the upkeep services. Hard to not like this car from the outside looks to the interior!

Pros
All around great!

Cons
None i can find .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
Gordon J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Rating Our 2015 Hyundai Elantra
We love our 2015 Hyundai Elantra. We love its styling, its gas mileage, and its reliability. It is an excellent car for long distance trips. We frequently travel from Maryland to visit our family in Ohio. The car is truly a pleasure to drive on the trip.

Pros
They are listed above.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
Geraldine S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
1915 Hyundai Elantra
I love the car, color blue, comfortable, easy to maneuver, views all great. Breaking system & backup camera , windshield wipers great. I would recommend a Hyundai Elantra is money well spent. Color Blue

Pros
Comfortable, good size, backup camera

Cons
It provides all my needs in a car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ann S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
2015 Hyundai Elantra with about 37,000 miles
I purchased my car from Fort Mill Hyundai during the Labor Day weekend in 2014. I had been very happy with the car I had driven for 10 years (a Honda Accord Coupe). But, I had read the reviews on this Elantra and felt it was time to get a vehicle with more up-to-date safety features like the backup camera. Although the Elantra is a rougher ride than the Accord, I prefer the smaller size of the Elantra because it is easier to park. To be honest, a big factor in my decision to buy a Hyundai was the location of the dealership. It was within walking distance of my home and between my home and school. So it was very convenient to take it in for regular maintenance appointments.

Pros
The driver's seat is very comfortable.

Cons
The steering is a bit weird. There seems to be a lot of "play" in the steering wheel. But I have been told this is normal, and it is not a problem for me. However, a friend who drives it from time to time is annoyed by it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Rebecca G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great car
I love my car and it runs good. Had a few fixes but nothing big. Other than that I don't have any issues with it. I recommend this car for sure. My mom and dad have one as well. They also love their car. It good for me and my daughter.

Pros
Gets me to where I need to go

Cons
Minor issuses

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
Jan J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
My Little Elantra
I have enjoy the Hyundai cars I have had! They fit me - physically, financially, and mileage-wise. They get good gas mileage and endure (I'm at 154,000 now at 5 years) . I can't imagine I would purchase a different car from a different company! I've got a good thing going - why mess it up?

Pros
great mileage, 35-40+ mpg, bluetooth, rear vision when backing up

Cons
can't think of any right now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ARIEL H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
My Car runs great now!!!
Feels like driving a new car once again. Better than what it was when i purchased it in 2016. I had my rear suspension replaced with them. Service is fast and efficient. I am very much satisfied with the result and the price.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
Galen H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019
My review of the 2015 Elantra Limited
I like this vehicle very much. It gets great gas mileage. The heated leather seats are very nice. The only drawback is, as I age, is that it sits lower to the ground than I like. I love the Sirrus radio and the quick response time from the Hyundai blue link.

Pros
Great gas mileage.
Love the look.

Cons
The factory tires developed bubbles and the Edmond dealer wouldn't replace.
It sits a little to low. As I get older it is getting harder to get out.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Joseph L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Hyundai My Favorite Car
We are glad we bought our Hyundai Elantra at the Henderson Hyundai Superstore five years ago. We are still happy with our car. They have excellent customer service, the vehicle we bought runs great and the free oil changes for the lifetime of the vehicle was an incredibly good bargain. After five years of owning our Hyundai Elantra we still enjoy taking our car to there for the free oil changes. The 0% interest on a long term (60 months) loan was a great help to our budget. We finally paid off our car and wanted to thank the Henderson Hyundai Superstore for their kind help that they have offered us all through the years of owning our Hyundai. Thanks again!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Rickey F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Elantra
I have enjoyed owning this vehicle most things I have done to the vehicle has been maintenance items such as brakes tires and wipers also replaced the battery this year. Did have the right wheel bearing replaced while still under warranty that was the only item is not a maintenance item

Pros
Love the style and overall look of the car

Cons
Could improve the overall ride of the car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
Steven B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
I Love my 2015 Elantra
We went to look at a Hyundai because of it's great reputation. This car looked sharp sitting on the lot...It is a great looking car with nice shiny rims. I love the look, but love the dependability even more. We only had one issue with this car in the 4 years we had it. I filled up the gas tank with some bad gas (not the usual gas station I was going to) and since then I only get gas at the same brand gas stations.
I would definitely recommend this car!

Pros
Everything - I love my car

Cons
Filling the car with bad gas one time caused it to stall and had to take it in for service. I now just use the same brand gas and it's fine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
Jay E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2019
Elantra
Fair on this car 50 thousand mile had to replace the engine. 25000 miles had to tune it up on the new short block, check engine light came on had to replace a canister and a new brake switch. Tuneup and the brake switch cost me

Cons
Engine went bad. Check engine light came on needed a tuneup with 25000 miles on the new short block that was put in the car. Needed a new brake switch with 75000 miles on the car. Brake switch And 4 plugs cost 585 dollar and and I brought in for check engine light. One day later the light comes on can’t come back right away but they were advised of this at 5 different times then I brought it in and they finally fix it I hope and then they charge me another 450 dollars.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1403 in total