2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7
(1375 Reviews)
Latest review over 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LA
Louis A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018
Love this car
This is a great compact car. Very compact but comfortable even on long trips. Great gas mileage we got miles to the gallon on our last long trip! This is my second Elantra and probably won't be my last.

Pros
I love this car it is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra!

Cons
I wish there were more color selections

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lauren C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2018
Pretty good
I like my Elantra, good gas mileage, sporty looking, large truck and spacious back seats. The only things that bother me is: the screen is too small for a proper back up camera and there are pretty bad blind spots in the front because of the design.

Pros
Good gas mileage, sporty, good value

Cons
Features compared to other models

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Mary F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
Love it. Well buy a new one in future..can't wait..
Going to pass my elantra down to my kid when time to and ill be back for a new one.....and the service is great won't get it serviced any ware but riverside with David Ruiz..and his team. They strive for excellence.

Pros
Great for the price will last forever if u take care of it..and the service is the best. I'm a lifer. Know .

Cons
None just love everything about it .can't wait to buy a new one ..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Michael D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
My 2015 Elantra
My Elantra is in fact my favorite car I’ve owned so far! It’s not only the car! It’s the Hyundai team that takes care of my every need ! I would recommend Hyundai to everyone any anyone ! They are very reliable cars and worth every penny

Pros
Looks to Performance the car is great overall. So his Hyundai dealership and there staff

Cons
Wish the genisis was more affordable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
Cynthia E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/03/2018
Mostly happy
The car has a lot going for it in the way of efficiency . I like the good gas mileage and up to date technoligy. However i have had my 2015 elantra in shop for repairs twice. Hyundai covered everything but im a bit worried about future repairs if needed.

Pros
Good gas mileage. Increased Functional space with back seats folding down. Good to have hands free calling and up to date charging ports.

Cons
My elantra has needed repairs on the engine and air conditioner.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Ved G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018
Overall performance
Runs good, better space compare to others, good roadside assistance, sturdy, right priced, air-conditioning and air heater works quickly, color are as per trend, parts have great life, runs very good on gas,.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
Sebastian E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018
Love it
I love my car I had it three years an I would love to get another one brand new my daughter is looking to buy one right now from my same sales men I love the atmosphere never been to a car lot so friendly
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Joseph V.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018
A+ Dealership
By far the best dealership experience...I've had many vehicles throughout my life...Some used some new...I needed something that would fit into my budget...I went to several places...Nothing!...Went to Colonial Hyundai of Downingtown, PA...Met Evan (Ask for this guy he'll get the ball rolling), Joe, Tom, Dave, Dan Etc...I needed my payment to be a certain number +/- or simply put it would not work...This place made it happen...We went back and forth...Finally they did it...I was shocked...As for service...I brought it in for its first oil change A+ as well...In conclusion, nothing but raves...Thank you Joe V.

Pros
Great Gas Mileage

Cons
Can't think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Crystal B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Great car
I really like my car. It’s reliable, affordable, comfortable and rides smoothly. This is my second Hyundai and I have found them to be great cars. Since I’ve had such a positive experience, my next car will probably be a Tucson or Santa Fe.

Pros
Very reliable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dominic S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Best car
Love my car. I go out in freezing cold. Starts right up. Excellent ride Love everything about it AAAAA+++++. Next year im thinking about a new one. Because i know its reliable. And will get me from one point to another. Excellent Car. this is my 3rd time buying.

Pros
Excellent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LJ
Linda J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
the best
This is the second one we have had ! Love it I wish I could think of 200 characters but I am short because you have everything listed already! It is important to me the car start right up when the key is turned! I love the red color! I just wish it had all the safety features of the newer ones! I did not buy but lease it!

Pros
pretty red

Cons
Does not have all the newer safety features!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Barbara S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Enjoy my Elantra.
I hate driving in traffic but enjoy the comfort of my Elantra. I was a professional driver for 14 years. I use cruise control most of the time and get over 30 miles per gallon. Handles well on back roads or highways. Heat and air conditioning come on quickly.

Pros
excellent gas mileage. comfortable on long trips. Love the heated seats in the winter . This is my 3rd Hyundai Elantra.

Cons
passenger front seat belt set back too far for my husband to reach. I like rear windshield wipers but my car does not have them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Jennifer V.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2018
Great car for the cost
Great for city parking, pretty to look at, and zippy on the highway. Love the trim level options and gas mileage. One con is the short wheel base makes for a rough passenger ride. Would definately consider getting another Hyundai.

Pros
Zippy, pretty, great gas mileage.

Cons
Short wheel base makes for a uncomfortable passenger experience.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Laurie S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2018
Laurie
My Elantra is a great car. It’s a good car to drive and I love it. We get great mileage. Air and heat work great I would buy another one someday. Only issue is the tires that came on it from the factory were terrible for winter driving

Cons
Could have had better tires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
Marianne E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2018
For the love of my car!
I have loved my 2015 Hyundai Elantra since I drove it off of the dealership. It is very comfortable to drive, interior and exterior aesthetics is still great even after 3 years comparing it to new models, and I am also very satisfied with it's features. I am proud to say that it has been one of the major and best investments I've made as a single-working adult. The value is also definitely worth it for the service this car provides!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Alicia G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Excellent Compact Vehicle
I have zero complaints about my 2015 Elantra Limited. With how it drives, the gas mileage, and the great price for such great options, I can't even decide if I want to turn it back in after my lease. I have had 3 Hyundai vehicles and will definitely continue with them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Rebekah P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018
My Elantra
I love my new car, its exactly what I've been saving for to purchase. Wouldn't drive anything else. I tried other dealerships but wasn't quite satisfied with the results. Edwards was the vest.
Love it!!

Pros
Love my Silver color, it's my favorite color.

Cons
None as of right now!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Anthony D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018
always good
ride great for a small car very efficient perfect for my wife to drive she has room for groceries very easy to maintain great price for a reliable car will be back to Circle Hyundai for another Hyundai very pleased with the service

Pros
great reliable car for the money no question about it my second Hyundai and will be back for a new one September 2018

Cons
have none I can think of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Sarom R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/23/2018
Average Car
I want Hyundai to be better than average. Though I love my car, it just takes some getting used to. The drive is not as smooth as I'd like it to be. I can feel just about almost all the bumps. Sometimes it's hard to see when changing lanes. Other than that, this car has been good so far. No major issues.

Pros
Saves on gas. Visually appealing. Great interior.

Cons
Difficult to see when it comes to blind spots and making lane changes. Drive not as smooth. Phone does not always connect and play when plugged into USB.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Stacey H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018
Love it!!
I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra so much so that my next vehicle will probably be the same thing. I have owned it for 3 years now and have had no problems with it at all. My top 3 reasons for buying this vehicle were appearance, price, and fuel mileage. I do not regret my purchase at all.

Pros
Lots of features for a low price

Cons
Smaller vehicle I guess. I’m okay with it but my husband doesn’t like getting in and out of it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 1375 in total