Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RS
Regina S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
love, love
This is my second Elantra. Best decision that I ever made. Quality, service, warranty are the best by far. Hyundai dealerships are set apart from the others for sure!!! I have 84,000 on this one and they sent a tow truck for me when I had a flat tire, no charge. Hyundai has a customer for life!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
Gary D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
It delivers......
From the beginning I felt comfortable with a very budget minded compact car. All the instruments were informative and easy to operate. The ride is exactly what I expected. The GT drives like a super fast go cart. The sedan is smoother. Both are comfortable. Both are super easy to operate. I have no inclination to corner slower because it's not a sports car. I do avoid straight line racing, however.

Pros
Contemporary exterior styling. The car stands out from the crowd. Choice of colors are available with metal flecks nicely incorporated.

Cons
Thisis not a status symbol car and will not get noticed as such.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RYAN S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2019
Hyundai Elantra Limited
We’ve had this vehicle for a year and put 20k miles on it. It’s a great car for the money. It’s a commuter car. Driven it in all kinds of conditions and handles fine with All Season tires. With Proper maintenance this thing will run for 200k all day. Our last had over 200. I would absolutely recommend.

Pros
Decent gas mileage
Heated front and rear seats
XM radio
Back up camera
Leatherette seats

Cons
No AC seats
Navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Awesome Vehicle for The Price,,,, 300.00 a Month and Saves me Almost 400.00 a month in Fuel.... Instead of renting a car to Go To Michigan, I Bought this car to do the 3000 mile drive round trip and was really Impressed!!! Who can say they spent less than 160.00 for fuel for a Awesome Trip!!!!Thank You Hyundai!!!

Pros
Excellent Fuel Mileage, 46 mpg for almost 1000 miles!!! Great to drive, most stable small car I Have Driven in 35 years!!!

Cons
Driver and passenger seats up front, with the Airbags were a Little uncomfortable on a 1400 mile trip, but they have broke in just fine!!! Could have Bluetooth, WiFi,,, but I Understand!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
Kosta V.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Love it.
Personally, my Hyundai Elantra car is beautiful. I think it was designed for woman, it is economic,spacious and modern. Also, I am so happy with my car because it was a gift from my husband. Thank so much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
David T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
We love our Hyundai 😍😁
The Elantra is a wonderful compact car. Too many superlatives to list. It has cool looks, reliability, Great mileage and a well appointed interior to name a few of it's many Good points. Easy and fun to drive. Backed up with a Great warranty and service network.

Pros
Looks, reliability, mileage, comfort, fun to drive

Cons
For a safety feature miss the spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
Gustavo P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
2015 Elentra Sport
I have been driving Hyundai vehicles ever since I bought my first Hyundai Santa Fe 2006 then I traded for a 2013 Elentra. Now I'm driving a 2015 Elentra Sport and still running like the first day I got the car new.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Thaddeus R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Service experience
Overall the vehicle is very good. It is priced right. The design is very nice from the inside and out. Engine power is very responsive. The last not down side is there is no spare tire in case of flat tire.

Pros
Power of the vehicle is very good. Very responsive.

Cons
No spare tire in case it’s needed on flat tire event.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
Kevin R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2019
Sweet little ride
Quite comfortable seats and has decent power for a 1.8L engine (2015). A little bit bumpy on the suspension but not out of the ordinary for this class. The display and controls are simple and straightforward, although I’d prefer to have a digital speedometer. Feels surprisingly roomy for a compact. Only area I’m slightly disappointed is overall gas mileage. It’s rated at 28/38. I rarely average over 31, and that’s mostly highway driving and conservative speeds.

Pros
Safe, reliable, roomy, excellent warranty
Sleek exterior

Cons
Could have more interior features like rear charging port, better illumination on steering wheel and controls. Expect better overall gas mileage for its class.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
Evelyn L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Love my Elantra, this is my third one and one Sonata
I have a six speed manual, AWESOME, great gas mileage. Comfortable car but wish it had lumbar in driver seat. Prefer manual transmission easier to control. Overall l am satisfied with everything but it takes too long to defrost the front window. This was the same with the other Elantras.

Cons
Defrosting front window takes too long

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Ana G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Super
Es un carro muy cómodo y ligero para manejar....tiene mucho espacio muy amplio......es súper amplio tanto para guardar cosas para viajar como para los ocupantes muy económico en la gasolinera tiene todo ..

Pros
Super economico

Cons
La pintura se daña fácil

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Update
I bought my 2015 Hyundai Elantra in 2015 this is the best car I have own
Great on gas plenty of room not too small not too big great for the highway
I love the way the car drive
The trunk space is amazing

Pros
Don't have any problems with it

Cons
Didn't come with 18in rims and tires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Patricia G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019
Elantra
I have enjoyed my Elantra Limited. Love color, style and interior. Seat warmers as well as back up camera are favorites. Enjoy tinted window. Don't like the outside noise coming in or the can to fill up tire. I would prefer tire, feel safer. Overall I would refer others to buy an Elantra.

Pros
Love style. Really enjoy seat warmers. Gas mileage better than Santa Fe. Enjoy tinted windows and colors. Just what I wanted. Backup screen is very useful. Good gas mileage.

Cons
Not as quiet as Santa Fe. Can hear outside noises. Wish it had a real tire or at least donut instead of can.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sharon H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Love, love, love my Elantra
Love the design, dependability and fun to drive. Very responsive. Large enough but easy to park. Also very happy with the customer service at my Hyundai dealership, Dick Smith. Josh and Hayley in the service department are awesome!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Antonio C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
BEST VEHICLE EVER.
Its one of my favorite vehicles to drive. Gas efficient like crazy. Its a great investment. the vehicle runs smooth. the sound system is very good quality. I worked for Enterprise before and when they brought I always like driving it.

Pros
the sound system
comfort
quiet

Cons
doesnt come with bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Arlene H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Elantra
car is comfortable love the backup camera love the mirror in mirror on drivers side door blue tooth through stereo is great has a great sound system great gas millage great on trips big trunk love the automatic lights and cruse heats up fast in cold weather

Pros
See vehicle review summary

Cons
radio screen does not scroll to show whole song or name of who is singing songs,
could have a better suspension system, maybe add digital along with the standard speedometer

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Francis C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
VERY DEPENDABLE VEHICLE
I KNOW WHEN I GET IN MY CAR, IT WILL START UP AND TAKE ME WHERE I NEED TO GO. THIS IS THE 2ND ELANTRA I HAVE OWNED AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE CAR PERFORMS AND HANDLES. I DO MY BEST TO KEEP UP WITH THE REGULAR MAINTENANCE ON THE CAR AND THAT HELPS TO KEEP IT IN SHAPE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Cheryl B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Great car
Car handles and drives great. All of the safety features is what drawn me to buy the car. I have loved the features of comfort and mileage. The size of car let's me get around so easy and can fit in any parking space.

Pros
Saftey and great gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Ruth W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Awesome
This is my second Elantra. I love the feel and comfort when driving, the seat are very comfortable. I am happy with the Customer service, they assist over an beyond other dealer. They treat you like family. Courtney/Tyler are Awesome Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Andre S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Fabulous
Very comfortable smooth ride it's stylish quite great on gas ,love all the features . The seats are comfortable I'm a tall person and there's plenty of leg space. I love the sun roof and I like the size of the trunk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1358 in total