2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1369 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KA
Kathy A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2016
Elantra Sport
The Elantra sport has been a great car to own. I've had it just over a year and I love it. The only thing I don't like is the back up camera at night. It's very blurry but I was told that's how it is.
But the navigation is nice to have, heated seats for winter and just all around great design.
If you're looking for a small car that's still roomy then this is something to look into.

Pros
The navigation, sunroof, heated seats, leather seats.

Cons
The back up camera is horrible. I was told to basically deal with it because it's how it is.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AO
Antoinette O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2016
Comfortable
I love Mister Tally (name of the car). He takes me where I need to go, although he's late sometimes, he doesn't eat too much, and he provides a comfortable ride EVERYDAY, regardless of the weather.

Pros
Trunk space
Easy talk to text
Speakers
Gas saver

Cons
None that I have found

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LISA C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2016
?
?

Cons
blind spots

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Ellen M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2016
Hundai Elantra
Not sure what you are asking.

Pros
Very comfortable driving seats. Hands free phone.

Cons
Can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Shirley S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2016
Elantra
I love my ELANTRA. I feel classy when I drive it and love the way it performs-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Marlys D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2016
Love my Elantra
I bought the Sport/tech model. Love the Sirius & Bluetooth. Also, 5 passenger car. Can get a carseat in the back and 2 adults. It's bigger than it looks. Great mileage & handling.

Pros
Mileage, seating, tech features, style, dependability.

Cons
Not as convenient for haul g things as the van I traded. But I am soooo over that.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Tanya W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016
love ❤ it
Great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Joseph H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016
J. HELLEMS
I love this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IW
Iris W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2016
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Elantra is a comfortable smooth ride; easy on the road, light on the gas and steady for the distance. My car is dependable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
Windy T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
Subperb auto
The Elantra delivers on all levels... Workmanship , design, looks, comfort, fuel efficiency and cost
This is my third Elantra- wouldbt drive anything else
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
PATRICIA T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2016
Elantra
Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
Bruno G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
Great Car
I like the performance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Sumit K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
Best in its class
No doubt Elantra 2015 Limited is the best in its class, with all the features attractive aerodynamic look, differentiating alloy wheels and smoothest kiss to the roads all time. You don't want to miss this for any thing else.

Pros
Smooth on road, great style.

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CLARENCE B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
Trade In Sadness Turns To Gladness !!
I had buyers remorse after trading my bigger wonderful Hyundai Santa Fe,which I loved,( I called Betty,)and I mean LOVED,to a smaller compact.I was first attractived to my Elantra by the glittering red shine from across the room in the service dept.Yes,I had my much loved Santa Fe getting her oil changed. I thought I surely needed that beauty.Black leather seats,red exterior, 40 mpg. I was making many,many trips to babysit in other states and bigger cities. Yes,I traded in my much loved SUV for a snappy, quick draw ,sporty car that makes me feel 20 years younger. The best part is telling everyone I get 43mpg,or better, on the way to St Louis,or Kansas City. I was afraid I'd lose too much " get up and go "with my new car,but it didn't happen.This car did not break the bank,got a great sale,and lots of great amenities like heated leather seats etc.
I do love driving my car,and if you want to drive a sporty Elantra, just change your driving style to Sport and fly. If you want an easy ride for a Grandma like me ,plus a Wonderful ride, switch to the Comfort setting and with heated seats for old bones then this is the car for those trips. .It's a fun car: fun,efficient,quick,greatest gas mileage.. I got over my remorse for the old Santa Fe,and I'm bee bopping everywhere now.
I have noticed several of Missouri's finest Hyway Patrol admiring my car also,but I keep her under the limit.lol

Pros
All good
Styling of Hyundai is always excellent

Cons
I dislike the radio set up.I can't find my set channels easily.I don't touch the radio much while driving for that reason. Older eyes need bigger letter n numbers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
Joyce D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
Vehicle
I love everything about it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bernie And Sherry B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2016
I like the car . I like my dealer and service people,
I am not happy with the 24 /7 road service.2 times I had problems when out of town. low tire pressure. I was told if it is not flat it can be ridden on. no one able to help me .
this time the battery went bad ,the would tow me back 135 miles to the nearest Hyundai dealer.{they could not tell me when they could get to it if towed in } so I got the car started and drove to my FRIENDLY SERVICE PEOPLE AT Camelback Hyundiai

Pros
handles well on the road, looks like a sports car,nice style ,plenty of room in the trunk

Cons
comes without a dounut or spare tire, road service when out of town is a joke

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
David G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
My Elantra
Love everything about it. Drives great. Good on gas. Very comfortable.

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
Carletta A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
Great condition
It runs great5

Pros
It's a small sporty good on gas car

Cons
There's no leather seats no GPS for the price and I'm paying for it 348 a month no spare tire it came with

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HT
Heidi T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2016
My Hyundai
I love my car! Blind spot took a little getting used to, I wish I had the blind spot detectors like my mom has on her Sonata.

Pros
Very good on gas. Nice size trunk. Good looking car.

Cons
I think every car should come with floor mats and a spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EUGENE S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2016
Great design, nice gas milage
The vinyl seats aren't the most comfortable but maybe my body needs time to adjust? The entertainment system is good. Would write a longer review but it's late and I need to put my daughter to sleep. :) Other than the driver seat not being the most comfortable seat I've sat in, it's a great car so far!

Pros
Gas mileage
Design
Heated seats

Cons
Driver seat isn't the most comfortable. Might switch my vinyl seats out for cloth or look for a vinyl driver seat that doesn't have lumbar support.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1369 in total