2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1369 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SH
Sylvia H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016
Sylvia H.
Great vehicle

Pros
Very nice, dependable car

Cons
Nothing bad to say

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GG
Gene G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016
My first brandnew car.
It's sporty, responsive and gets fantastic mpg.

Pros
Really high MPG!!!, Fairly comfortable for long distances due to the features. Lots of wonderful features like blue tooth, electric windows, heated electric seats, back up camera.

Cons
The ride isn't as comfortable as it could be due to the low profile tires. I really prefer a more comfortable ride because of all the time I spend on the road. I don't need the low profile tires/rims.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Larry C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
The perfect car for me
Totally love it. It is fun to drive. Has adequate power. I love the sound system. Everything is user friendly. I am pleased with the gas milage

Pros
The car is perfect for me. I love it

Cons
Hard to get in and out. I wish I had all wheel drive. Does not handle very well in the snow

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kimberly S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
I love it
maybe in a few years I'll be looking forward to purchasing the newest Hyundai Elantra

Pros
it's a nice vehicle and drives very smooth and it's reliable for me to get back and forth to work.

Cons
tire pressure light comes on every other month

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Rena T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
I love my Elantra
She rides well and I have great mileage and it's good on gas!!! I love my Bluetooth capabilities. I enjoy my Elektra!!!

Cons
Want to get something bigger but I'm happy with what one as blessed with until I can do better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Russell D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
Great ride
Comfortable ride....great get up and go....great gas milage

Pros
Get gas milage...comfortable ride

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VT
Vijayram T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016
Happy with service
Excellent with service
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CAROLINE C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/30/2016
Great Car - Should have a spare tire
Hyundai gets buyers by having a warranty that beats their competition. This makes the car attractive to buyers like me. There is a flaw in this, however, and on one particular occasion, the warranty (which was the main reason I looked at a Hyundai to begin with) was of no use. This is the first Hyundai and brand new car I have owned, and being a 22 year old female and recent college graduate, I wanted a car that would be low maintenance and stress free. My vehicle did not come with a spare tire. I was unaware of this until I was traveling out of town alone and had a blow out shortly after 6 pm on a Saturday night as I was beginning my 4 hour drive home. The car (and tire) were less than 6 months old. There was not a dealership in the area that was open and could assist me. My insurance company tow service was able to come, and could have changed the tire if I had a spare. If the damage to the tire hadn't been so severe, and I didn't have so far to travel, they might have been able to do a quick fix with a little kit that comes with the car. They could not tow my car to the local dealership because it would be closed on Sunday. I ended up having to have my car towed to a Wal Mart, spend the night, and pay for a tire at Wal Mart the next day. I was in communication with my parents, the dealership where I bought the car, and the Hyundai corporate office customer service during the 3 hours I was stranded by myself on the side of the road trying to figure out how to solve this problem. Everyone was nice, but they couldn't offer me any options this time of night on a weekend. They did offer to reimburse me 1/2 the cost of the tire I purchased at Wal Mart. From my experience, EVERY car should have a spare tire, regardless of the strength of the warranty because I have learned that the strength of a warranty is solely dependent on having access to a dealership, and when I had my mishap, I was neither in the town that I currently live in or the town where I purchased the vehicle, and the dealership in that area was closed. It was a stressful and frightening experience, and other buyers, especially young women who may be traveling alone need to be aware of this before they purchase this vehicle.

Pros
Nice, comfortable, attractive car

Cons
NO SPARE TIRE, Warranty didn't provide for after hour or out of town service

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JILL W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2016
Will always buy Hyundai
My second Hyundai and as impressed with this one as my first. And I had my first one for 12 years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARGARET B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016
Hyundai
Completely satisfied
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOAN H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016
Dependable
Just one year old but no prpblems

Pros
Good value for the cost

Cons
No problems thus far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sigfried S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016
o
o

Pros
a well driving car

Cons
the seats are very flimsy and on long trips one has to stop to regenerate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joann F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016
excellent, looks very expensive, no break downs,
good gas milage.drives smooth.love the Pearl White. compact but Sexy looking
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Carrie P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016
Love it
This car is fun, technology in it is awesome!

Pros
Radio
Buttons on steering wheel
Style
Gas efficient

Cons
Need a sun roof
Needs seat warmers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2016
hard ride
ok

Cons
could be a better ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
Brenda P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016
2015 Hyundai elantra
I love everything, the gas mileage and comfort and quietness no tire noise.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BZ
Barbara Z.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016
My Elantra
Love my Elantra! Excellent gas milage, comfort. Great vehicle!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
STEVEN L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016
Love my Elantra
My Elaborate is a great car. I love everything abt it. I really don't have any complaints. One thing I would suggest anyone considering a Elantra for appearance is to add on the rear spoiler. This has made such a difference in how car looks. I get many compliments about how sharp my car is. And as far as function it does everything extremely well. Love my Elantra. Yes I would by another one . (Or two)😊

Pros
Just an all around great vehicle.

Cons
My only con would be ignition. I have push button so I can't start car from inside my house.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HO
Heidi O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016
I love my Elantra
Economic
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
Jodi E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016
I love my Elantra
Great, safe car. Comfortable ride. Great gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1369 in total