2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7
(1359 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JW
JAMES R W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2015
Great car
Everything we wanted
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
Sheila B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2015
A lot of car in a compact package!
My husband and I wanted a car that we could take on our frequent road trips that would reduce the cost a bit (we were taking our Chevy Silverado pickup prior to purchasing the Hyundai - Yikes!), so it had to be a gas sipper, solid with little road noise coming in and comfortable to drive for 5-foot me and 6-foot 3-inch hubby (not easy to find!). This car fit the bill exactly! We both love it and are now looking to buy another Hyundai in the near future to replace that truck of ours... perhaps one of those cute crossovers?? ;-)

Pros
Solid, quiet, economical, stylish, reliable

Cons
It's OK for me, but if you're looking for pick-up when you stomp on the gas, this isn't the car for you. There's a reason you can easily coax 40+ MPG out of this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PJ
PHILIP J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2015
My Second Elantra is a winner
After the experience of my last Elantra, I expected nothing but more aspects to enjoy, and that has in fact been the case. I enjoy the style, the roominess of the cabin, both front and back. The engine has some guts when you need it on interstate driving. The heated seats are my friend, and my Elantra has all 4 seats that are heated. The handling is excellent, and the gas mileage helps me keep more money in my pocket rather than the reverse. The seats are the most comfortable i have had in a vehicle in a long time. The body styling is important to me and I am pleased with that as well.

Pros
The pros are listed in the vehicle summary above. Overall, I love the car.

Cons
The little storage bin between the two front seats is more shallow than my last Elantra, I miss the depth of my last model. The ease of setting the radio and media is less than desirable. It should be easy, simple and intuitive. The mileage could be a little sweeter. I just finished a 750 mile trip and the best i got on the highway was 34.5 mpg. I was hoping for 38mpg or closer to 40mpg.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MARTIN D A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2015
-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
Beverly F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2015
I love my Elantra!
The 2015 Elantra fits me exactly. The interior is fine and the exterior is snazzy. I am pleased with the safety of the vehicle as well as the good mileage I get.

Pros
It is everything that the salesperson said it is and would be.

Cons
none at all!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ADDIE R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
I am in Love
I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. It is a small car but it has power to climb the hills in Union Parish. Also saving money and not having to fill my tank as often.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Martha A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2015
2015 Hyundia elantra
love the car.great ride .sleek sexy body .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROBERT D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015
elantra
Good quality

Pros
good fuel mileage and roomy

Cons
Interior plain jane

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
STEVEN G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2015
Enjoying my new car!
The Elantra is a very good vehicle for the money with very nice options and very stylish.

Pros
Very good vehicle for the money.

Cons
The passenger seat could use upwards and downwards adjustment, as my wife finds it challenging to get in and out of the car as to her, it sits so low.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Donald G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015
noisy, like wind sound.
The only problem we have had so far is that it sounds like a window is open when it is not. Is the door not tight or don't the windows shut all the way. Would like to know if it can be corrected because it is annoying.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RAMON H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015
2015 Elantra SE
Very smooth and comfortable ride.

Pros
The best-selling

Cons
0

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Adelia C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015
great car
Love my Elantra, runs very smooth and great gas mileage
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
THEODORE B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2015
Elantra 2015
So far so good!!! Great millage - great warranty !!!

Pros
Great car for the money with super warranty ....

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
ARONNA W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015
Buy Hyundai, quality vehicles great service!
Great car, will continue to buy and have my car serviced at Long Hyundai, Chattanooga Tn

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROSEMARIE D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2015
Best car ever
Best car ever

Pros
Great features

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAROME K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
Loving my Elantra experience.
The car is great. Everything you would expect and more in a small sedan. I love the features and handling of the car. It has great acceleration for a four cylinder and amazing gas mileage. I'm averaging 36.8 mpg on hwy and have gotten near 40mpg on a two he drive at or around 60mpg. There is more than enough room and actually don't really feel like as though I'm in a small Car. I feel very safe in this vehicle. Very comfortable car.

Pros
Roomy, stylish, comfortable, excellent handling, great gas mileage, reasonable price!!!

Cons
Radio and A/C controls a little difficult to reach while driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
ANGEL A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2015
Great Ride!
Gas mileage is incredible. I'm averaging about 32-36mpg but on highways I am getting up to 42. It's great with all the driving I do for work in 3 states GA, FL, AL.

Pros
Great gas mileage, comfortable seating and overall placement of features for the driver.

Cons
None that I've encountered yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
NANCY H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2015
love my car
Love the car fun to drive and safety is great on it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2015
nice car
nice
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jennifer M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2015
excelent 10
great features

Pros
It is a pros

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1359 in total