2018
Hyundai
ELANTRA

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(2145 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


PB
PATRICIA B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2017
Hyundai Elantra
ExcellentπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Cons
Some road noise depending on road surface; but nothing I can't live with

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CAROLE B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2017
Car rating
This car is awesome

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YP
Yvonne P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
My New Car
Love my new car!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KRISTEN B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
2018 Elantra
Great car with great mileage and great warranty like no other.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANTHONY B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Love my Hyundai
Excellent

Pros
great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Charles B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Great Car
This is my second Hyundai that I bought and I love this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FAITH B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Much Improved
I drove my 2013 off the lot 4.5 years ago and sadly after it was totaled I had to replace it . I spent weeks researching and test driving but when it came down to it the Hyundai just offers so many features and at a competitive price, not to mention the warranty. Hyundai just cant be beat , I ended up purchasing the same car in a 2018 and have been impressed with the upgraded technology and down to the slight modifications including the tilt of the navigation screen ( the only thing that my 2013 really bothered me about). Also the added sport option really does change the drive and is not only useful fro getting on the freeway but can make it fun to drive . Great car great price simply the best bang fro your buck for a commuter car !

Pros
BlueLink ,apple car play, auto breaking , lane assist, cruse control auto breaking/ pacing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JUDITH B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Judy,s
This is such a good car. If it holds up to it's reputation, we should be driving this vehicle for a long time. I think it's going to outlast us.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JOYCE C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Joy's car
Like the care very much would change very little about interior things
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Samer H A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
Super awesome
This guys are awesome and super friendly
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tonika B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Satisfied Customer
The reliability, cost and quiet ride are all what makes this car fantastic. I purchased this vehicle to drive ling miles to work and I am so happy with my decision. After being a Honda customer for over 20 years, Hyundai has officially changed my first and only choice for vehicles from now on. What a great value and what a great product. There are a couple little things that are missing like a CD player and motor seat adjustment that are simply little pesky things but for what you do get, it is a NO BRAINER! If you drive this car with the windows down then put them up, you will not even think it is the same vehicle. WOW. A++ on quiet sound. Will always recommend this car.

Pros
Drive is wonderful. Very smooth/fast depending on what drive mode you use.
Extremely quiet ride (if you drive with window up then with it down you will not even believe it is the same car) HIGH FIVE on this one Hyundai!!!
Great on gas mileage
Reliability
Great trunk space
Comfort
Android auto

Cons
Manual seat adjusting is really a pain and makes you feel the car is too basic even though I have an upgraded model
No CD player
No arm hang on the drivers side

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Joanne G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Elantra 2018
Elantra

Pros
Stylish afforsble great fuel economy handles great

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JAMES F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
Love the car. The survey comes in my husband's name, but the car is mine. Thanks! Christine :)
Love the car!

Pros
Love the car! Wanted a smaller car, but one that handled great and this one does! Also great gas mileage too!

Cons
Would like to see the CD player put back in. Love the Serius radio option, but really don't want that added expense each month and that's why the CD player would be nice. I also don't have a phone to use in it's place.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Amy H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
Elantra
Great price! Smoother ride and equipped with many upgrades. Best car for the price!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CHAD L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
Langley
Great car!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Leonard S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
Excellent Vehicle!
I love my 2018 Elantra! We have a 2016 that my daughter drives and had a 2015 that was totaled in an accident, which is why I now have my 2018! I have loved all 3, each one improved upon, but I must say, I think this one is my favorite so far!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Macee P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
Beautiful
I absolutely love this vehicle. I would recommend this car to anyone. I love this car so much. I'm very pleased with purchased.

Pros
I enjoy it for the most part. I haven't had it long enough to figure out everything I dislike about it. For the most part I love it.

Cons
doesn't lock when the car is on and the keys aren't in it or by it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Mikhail D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
Amazing
No need to buy Mercedes anymore.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
THERESA J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
2018 Elantra
Amazing vehicle!! Smooth ride!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
EUGENE F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017
My First Car
I love my Elantra!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2145 in total