2018
Hyundai
ELANTRA

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7
(2051 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
hodshc
JBHFIUheufh

Pros
exelent

Cons
jwdhqwfi

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ASHTON J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
A Great Vehicle to Drive and Own
This Elantra has been great to own and drive. It has everything you need and will get you where you are going with no trouble and a great ride. I recommend Hyundai to anyone that wants a dependable and comfortable ride at a good price.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JERRY P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Great car
Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
Diana A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017
2018 Elantra
Love my Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Dariela D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
A perfect choice
This is one of the best Hyundai’s in the market, it is super nice and easy to dry you will not believe it. It has a lot of great features and it is very powerful. I had an accent before and the change was impressive. The design is amazing, the interior is very good, not cheaper materials. So far I am very happy

Pros
Super easy and nice drive
A lot of features
Very confortable
Goof materials

Cons
No led lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Dorothy G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017
the second car is great!!!! the first one was lousy bad engine from day 1
Very happy with second one

Pros
second car is great

Cons
first car was lousy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WF
WENDY F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
Love this car
This is my first new car and so far I am loving it. It is only a base model so has limited bells and whistles, but that is ok. For me. I have blue tooth, hands free phone usage and can listen to Pandora. I’m happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
EDNA B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
I simply like the features and control of the vehicle
This is the type of vehicle I was looking forward to own, the interior and exterior style and the cool features of the 21 century requirement that this vehicle has.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michelle M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
A fun Elantra to drive everyday
Hyundai has made a car that is fast and fun to drive without spending a ton of money. Being this is the Sport edition there is not a lot of the new advanced safety features that other models have equipped in them. But with 201hp, you are always paying attention to everything around you.

Pros
Turbo engine with 201 hp
Enlarged front disks for more stopping power
All black "all" interior
Android Auto and Apple car built-in
Sport tuned suspension

Cons
No electric seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tammie M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Feels like Money Well Spent
The Hyundai Elantra is extremely dependable for my needs in travel for work and personal errands. It feels like a safe ride and comfortable. I hope it lasts as long as my first Hyundai Elantra GLS which has been 15 + years now.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KATHRYN H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Love my Elantra
I feel my Elantra was made to meet every need I have. The seat warmers help my sore hips and lower back, the dual air keeps me cool and my husband is able to adjust his side warmer which helps his with his muscle illness...the sunroof lets fresh air in without messing my hair, and I just love the satellite radio that give me a whole new selection of stations to listen to. The gas mileage has been fantastic...on the highway I average just over 40 mpg and around town around 28 The car is sharp looking and very comfortable, and with the keyless entry, I am never hunting for my keys in my purse :-)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KRISTEN B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
2018 Elantra
Great smaller car, fantastic mileage and a lot of power for a small car. Very reasonably priced from a great dealership we've done business with before. Service department is excellent as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
STEVEN G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2017
Phenomenal Vehicle
Almost everything about this car is perfect and amazing. There are some small things I’d change but definitely would still have bought the car knowing the information at the dealership. The vehicle has everything you could need and then some. In the design of this vehicle, Hyundai really did their homework and ensured that everything was in its proper place. The only drawbacks I have is that the ride is a little noisy, but nothing too bad to worry about. Also, going over bumps is a little stiff but nothing going a little slower over the bump can’t fix. 100% would recommend this vehicle to anyone interested purchasing a vehicle!

Pros
Features for the cost, Infinity Sound System, Rear Camera, Active Lane Keeping Assist, Adaptive Cruise Control, Blind Spot Warning System, RPM engine shift mode adjustment, Touchscreen Media, Navigation, Bluetooth, Adaptive Rear View Mirror, Remote Start through App, Heated seats throughout, large trunk, Ease of Access to Battery,

Cons
Rough over speed bumps and little noise on the ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
New Car Experience!
Purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and I am completely satisfied!

Pros
Great buying experience and great service!

Cons
I would Never suggest going to or doing Business with Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa! People were complaining the second I walked in the Service department and I had to beg for someone to just look at a warranty service.They only complained about getting paid to do it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
Rosio J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Gas tank indications
N/a

Pros
N/a

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OC
Oscar C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Amazing
Everything about the vehicle is great

Pros
Gas milage is great for a car that is very nice looking

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
Thomas G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
2018 Hyundai Elantra
The Hyundai Elantra is a very nice car for the money. It just goes to show you that you don't have to spend a lot of money to get a very nice vehicle. The car runs and rides just like a more expensive car would. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CO
CHARLES O.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Great car
Great experience at this dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jackie H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Elantra 2018
Said was great!

Pros
Happy customer

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Erick P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Excelent
Awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 2051 in total