Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BJ
BRITTANY J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Perfert
Excellent customer service!!!! Excellent vehicles!!!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone owning any vehicle that isn’t a Hyundai!!!! Princeton was fabulous and had the best customer service I have ever experienced!!! He should be the first one everyone speaks with!!!

Pros
Everything was perfect

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SU
SUSAN U.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
I don't know what this means
I don't have anything else to add. This is stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why does one need to use a minimum of 200 characters .. ...... ................................mmm

Pros
Nothing to add

Cons
No CD player....no driver electronic controlled seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Susie D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Good service
They always come threw tire rotation oil changeslove them yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessswwwwwseeesssssssdeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssss
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
George L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
The 2018 Elantra has so many refinements over the 2016 I had.
Better milage more power better AC better handling it goes on and on. I spend a lot of time in this car as I drive for uber/lyft. The Elantra is comfortable like a luxury car. The improvements over the 2016 elantra I had is amazing.

Pros
My second elantra I am amazed at how good these cars are. Seems like a much more expensive car packed w lots of features designed for driver comfort. I'm an uber driver so I'm in there a lot, four hours goes by quick in this car.

Cons
My 2016 elantra had a sliding armrest center console, the 2018 did not. I was able to order the part and paid "cost" at $350. It should be standard because you right arm just hangs without it. I'm very happy now with the part that the dealer installed for free !!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
MARCO V.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Great affordable car with sporty look and driving experience without braking the wallet.
Over all Hyundai in my opinion is leaded the compact segment with well equip cars for an affordable price. Build quality surpasses expectation and driving experience is excellent. It makes a daily commute very entertaining.

Pros
Available included features. Very sporty . easy to drive

Cons
Very poor sounds quality of the sound system. Even with the highest model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Marie A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
My 2018 Elantra
I have enjoyed my Elantra since I picked it up. I took my first trip to Upstate Maine & New Brunswick, Canada & found it very comfortable. It handles very nice, quiet & also great on gas. I love the color and glad I chose it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Sharon R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
My Hyundai
My new Hyundai Elantra is fantastic! It is smooth driving and has all the bells and whistles that the more expensive cars have! I would recommend this vehicle to everyone! Oh wait.. I do recommend this vehicle to everyone!

Pros
Love this car smooth driving and all the bells and whistles that the expensive cars have!

Cons
Wish I had bought one sooner!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Diego G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Smooth Driving
Handles very well, comfortable, high quality vehicle in all aspects. My wife uses this vehicle as a commuter and she loves how well it drives. We also drive it on the weekends so it is budget friendly. Lease or buy one
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANGEL C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Awesome car zero complains
Gets you from point A to B in a smooth ride thanks to the nitrogen tires. The stock rims are more than enough where it makes it look more expensive. Who would have thought seat warmers were nice to have in LA. And the daylight lights add a extra bit of flare to it.

Pros
Rides super smooth . Cool looking . Lots of cool features including apple car play. Handles light up. Lots of little things that make it really enjoyable.

Cons
Cup holder size would be nice if it had one bigger and one regular.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jeanie C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Hyundai survey
Again, I love my Elantra, and I always highly recommend Hyundai to all my family and friends. My priority in vehicle ownership is reliability and affordability, both of which Hyundai continues to provide.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LAUREN B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Perfect family car
This is the the 4th Elantra we’ve owned and we love it. This car is the perfect balance between style, practicality, and affordability. We are a family of three with several extra kids often on the weekends and we have no trouble getting everyone to the theme parks or other activities. Gas mileage can’t be beat. Hyundai makes a superb sedan!!!

Pros
Great fuel economy
Fun to drive
Awesome features standard
Very roomy for a smaller sedan

Cons
Wish it came in more colors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
Ervin S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/20/2018
You have to be kidding
The car itself is not bad but trying to get into your trunk when some part is damaged is rediculous. I placed some Christmas ornaments in the trunk, it didn’t open and they wanted to charge me 850.00 to open it. Cause you had to bust the rear light and replace all parts. Come to find out is a defect. Not anything else. Hyundai give other options for getting into that trunk.

Cons
Trunk, waste more gas than my 2017

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joanne F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
I love my 2018 Elantra!
I wasn't sure how I would like going from a minivan to a small car, but I love it! i feel this car was built for me. We went to WI this past summer and I was so comfortable behind the wheel that I actually drove almost 8 hours straight giving my husband time to snooze. He's the long distance driver not me.The blind spot alerts make it so much easier and less stressful to change lanes on the highway

Pros
great gas mileage
blind spot alerts
dual temperature control
USB port

Cons
low underbelly, scrape curbs if high when pulling into driveways
interior windshield always seems to have a film
back passengers need their own air conditioning

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elinor T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
Love are car
What I love about the car is that is really really good on gas it’s strong car safe I would buy a new if I could rubby the sales rep that helps get to are are car. My family were in a accident back in October and the lady who hit us did about 10,000 of damg I will say this is a very safe car and a tank good car

Pros
Love every minute

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tonya M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
I really love my brand new Hyundai Elantra Value Edition! It has some really cool features that my other Elantra didn't have! It also drives very good! The trade was well worth it! I finally have the car with the features I've always wanted! Great color too!

Pros
Cool features, handles the road very well

Cons
Didn't come with the remote start

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GERMAN M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018
Outstanding value and great looks, decent fun
Reliable with good gas mileage and great looks. Provides just enough fun and good comfort for a daily commuter car, although a few performance upgrades could elevate the driving experience. Interior is a little bland but great for the price point.

Pros
Styling, pricing, reliability, comfort and gas mileage. Fun to drive, not too heavy for a sedan.

Cons
Lacking performance options such as lighter wheels, limited slip differential, and better brakes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Marilyn G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Just What I Wantef!
It is so much fun to drive this car! This car has all the bells and whistles that I could want, at the perfect price. I highly recommend it for others looking to downgrade from an SUV like I did. Take s test drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Theodore W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Bumper-to-bumper value and reliability!
We have owned four Hyundai Elantras, and with every new year... they continue to excel in value, quality, and reliability!
The Hyundai Elantra provides excellent handling on all road conditions. And the ride is both smooth and quiet.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
Douglas John P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
My favorite car, ever!
The Elantra Sport makes driving fun! It handles exceptionally well, has good acceleration, comfortable on long trips, and gets good gas mileage. The navigation system, sound system are top quality. It’s my favorite car ever!

Pros
I love it’s appearance, handling, and gas economy.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JULIAN G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Excellent value on the Value Edition
I was seriously amazed on my first test drive. This is a great handling vehicle, no surprises, extremely responsive. The ride is very smooth, most of all, quiet. I literally have no complaints at all. This is my third Hyundai. They keep getting better every year.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 2058 in total