Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SB
Sherray B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Sherray Bent
I love the car, the navigation system, and it is excellent on gas, I love the color and how it is so quit to drive. Hyundai are vet nice cars and I will recommend everyone who is looking for a vehicle and I will make sure they come to College Park Hyundai

Pros
Very nice vehicle

Cons
I don’t have any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
SHIRLEY T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Hyundai Alantra
I love everything about my car. My brother is going on his 3rd Hyundai and loves the quality and the dealership too. We both tell everyone we see about the quality of the Hyundai. Great cars! The interior is so detailed and has a blend of colors instead of being all black or all grey. The quality of the Hyundai is awesome!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Michelle W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Absolutely Love This Car!!!
Very fun to drive. Seat warmers a plus plus in cold weather. The sport steering wheel makes turning much easier. And the flat bottom on the wheel makes getting in and out easier. Overall it's a fun ride!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Josean R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Best car
This car is awesome. I love how it’s a 6 speed turbo with sunroof. Love the leather interior. All the features it has are Awesome!! It drives very smooth. The tires are sick... love how they come with low profiles. Highly recommended!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Riyaz M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Hyundai Elantra
I am very happy with the car. I like the styling, the comfort and most of all the reliability. Fuel consumption too is good, the ride is smooth. I just wish the driver's seat could be raised higher. At present I feel it is a bit low and the external mirror obstructs the driver's view during left turns and lane changes.

Pros
Everything good about the car

Cons
Driver's Seat must be enabled to be raised higher than what the setting is currently. The highest setting is not high enough. At the highest position now, the driver's side mirror obstructs the drivers view of the traffic and obstructions in the left lane.
There should be switches to operate the external mirrors to fold them before entering a car wash.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jennifer B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Great car with a fantastic warranty!!!!
I think Hyundai's are a great vehicle it is reliable, it has a fantastic warranty, fun to drive, I love the heated seats, driver display screen and my sunroof!! It has 5 yr roadside assistance. 7 yr warranty for the tires.

Pros
Sunroof. roadside assistance, backup camera, heated seats, dual transmission love the DRIVER DISPLAY SCREEN, lots of room warranty

Cons
NO CD PLAYER, it does not corner very well

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Daryoush H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
warranty
excellent warranty and great deals, that you can get from dealership and manufacturer. also fantastic service, you get from dealership service centers and their employees, which is timely and friendly.

Pros
fantastic warranty, that no other manufacturer offers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Cory C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Great car
Fun vehicle to drive. Has 3 engine settings. I only use default engine setting. Great gas mileage. I never had a problem making highway speed while merging. Good acceleration. Stearing is responsive..

Pros
Running lights always on. Heated seats. Looks great. Adjustable height seat.

Cons
Switching where a/c-heater fan blows is confusing. Doesnt always work right away. If you are tall it can be uncomfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
Luz A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Elantra 2018
Comfortable, cozy and fun to drive. I love it's features. No complaints! BUT STILL IS A BRAND NEW CAR. The services at the dealership was above and beyond!!!!! No noise while im driving!!!! My family and I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Amanda M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Great vehicle!
I must’ve test drove 10 different cars from 7 different dealerships. But as soon as I sat in my new Elantra, I knew it was the one. You can get all the features of a luxury car for a third of the price. Very comfortable and such a smooth solid drive. Very happy with my selection.

Pros
Sexy little car! I have the black interior with a slate grey exterior.

Cons
Takes a little too long to get up to speed, somewhat of a little stall upon acceleration. This is my only complaint, but once it gets going it’s a great car to cruise in.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kathern S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Happy
Have owned 3 Hyundai Elantra's and will not own anything else.They are sporty, confortful, and economic. Very confortful drive and handle. Fuel milage is awesome. Get 38 miles to the gallon and 42 highway.

Pros
Fuel economy, confortful, style.

Cons
No cd player but I've learned to emphasize.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Robert D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Hyundai Elantra
This vehicle is both a pleasure to drive and very fuel efficient. It has great easy to use features and is backed by the best warranty in the business. I highly recommend it. A friend that owns a Toyota Camby is considering an Elantra on my recommendation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Alex G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Best compact car I’ve seen in years!
I did a lot of research before buying my 2018 Elantra Sport. I could sit here and list off all of the amazing features and benefits we’re happy that it would be the same as everybody else’s review.

The fun factor in the driving experience is what makes me love my car more.

I think that in the coming years. The 2017-2018 Elantra Sport AD’s will be cult classics. Similarly loved like the AE86 Toyota Corolla GT-S.

Pros
The list of pro’s is so long.
Turbo
Styling
DCT
Rear lights
Rims
Braking distance
Comfort
Premium Features

Cons
Would have liked it to have come with the 2.0 Turbo from the N cars, but the 1.6 is still peppy enough with the DCT.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
elantra sport
great car. great value. nice design and color. love blind spot detector. love rear view camera large display. great sound system and GPS. love Rear warning alert. great gas millage. love sunroof and leather interior
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
Patricia C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
great cars
I am a confirmed Hyundai user. Not the first I've owned and won't be the last. My late husband's 2002 , and my brothers 2002 are still on the road. Having had a Sonata previously, i was concerned about the comfort but was not necessary.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Peter S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
2018 Elantra
This is my 4th Hyundai and 3rd Elantra. Hyundai are the best cars I've ever owned and without mentioning my age, I am retired 3 years now and have owned many vehicles, but Hyundai's overall quality combined with the level of after-purchase service rate A-plus all around.10

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Janet R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Hyandai Elantra Value edition
This is my 2nd Elantra so that should speak for itself. I had a 2017 Elantra, and loved it! Very comfortable ride with all the comforts when you work out of your car all day like I do. Some extras in 2018 is
1. radio lowers the volume when you back up,
2. your remote can be set on bottom of rear view mirror, so touching the button on bottom of mirror automatically opens your garage or security gate instead of fumbling for remote or garage door opener. Can program 2 or 3 remotes to bottom of rear view mirror. Great addition!
3. Sky window on top of car
The only thing I don't like in 2017 and 2018 is front end is too low when approaching a curb, or pulling into parking spot. I am always scratching the sides of my front end

Pros
remote programming on rear view mirror

Cons
front end too low. constantly scratching front end sides on parking spots curbs and corners

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Awesome vehicle
My 2018 Hyundai Elantra is an incredible vehicle. it's tight, The gas mileage is phenomenal. I'm doing combined 29 to 30 in the city and as much as 50 on the freeway cruising at about 60.
I really appreciate the handling the . I love the style. The Bluetooth system is really neat too. To be able to have hands on communication and have your cell phone come right through the car system.

Pros
Gas mileage. Overall, handling.

Cons
I honestly can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jeanesta W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
I love hyundais! I"ve had 4 of them!!!
I"ve already stated I love Hyundai cars! their performance is great! never had any major problems with any of the four Hyundais I purchased!! would i buy another? Yes I would!!!! I' love red! silver now

Pros
I love the size of my elantra soooo much!!!

Cons
none!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
Leigh R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Power, options and MPG!
Pleasantly surprised at how well it drives, rides, shifts, and my mpg avg 44! I was not expecting that. The ride is smooth. As well as the more expensive sedans. Nowhere near the quality you would expect for the price. Way way better!

Pros
Everything about it

Cons
Windows need some factory tint

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 901 - 920 of 2060 in total