Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ET
ERIC T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Outstanding car
As a replacement for my car that was totaled in a accident. This is a very nice car. The ride and feel of the car are outstanding and fun. The appearance of the car is sport looking....................

Pros
Too many to lost

Cons
Sound from ride is too high

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
TYRESHA G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
My 2018 Electra
I love my 2018 Elantra!!The Edmond Hyundai team were great. I went in there with my heart set on a used Chevy Cruz. Brian and the finance team were able to get me in a 2018 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you!

Pros
Gas saver.

Cons
No heated mirrors
The side mirrors don't fold in

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jerome M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Hyundai Elantra
We have put over 12,000 miles on this car since we purchased it last December. Our first trip was to Wisconsin to visit family. We had our first oil change performed there and everyone was friendly and efficient. It has run great with outstanding gas mileage. Handles well. Is easy to drive for both my husband and myself.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Easy handling.

Cons
none I can think of.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Michele K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
My 3rd Hyundai Elantra
This is my 5th Hyundai, 3rd Elantra. I've also had a Sonata and Accent. The Elantra is in my price range and is as roomy as the Sonata was. I have never had any "real" problems. I like the comfort of the car and I get very good gas mileage, average for city driving is 34 mpg. I definitely will recommend Hyundai to anyone looking for a car.

Pros
Comfortable, gas mpg, handles well, roomy for tall/large people.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IL
IGNACIO L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
My new Elantra SE
Doubtful at first. I am not driving a high end vehicle. My new Elantra at times feels like that. It was a great puchae. Comfortable ride for my 6’4, 260# frame. Excellent value for the price I paid. Safety features lowered my insurance premiums.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gabriel B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Excellent
Excellent experience with Lee Ray . Is my second car that I purchased from him. Excellent man. Has good knowledge. I am very satisfied with him. Happy with the ELANTRA car.
If you are lookig for one go directly and ask fr Lee Ray.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
REBECCA R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/20/2018
Average Family Vehicle
Average styling, looks a lot like other models of cars. Comfortable drive and space. Some issues with trunk opening and alarm systems. Some paint issues upon delivery. Door gap on rear passenger door.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANNA C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Elantra SE
This is my second car and first brand new 2018 Hyundai Elanta SE. I owned a 2007 Chevrolet Mailbu prior to my SE. The SE is a huge upgrade. There is nothing that I donot like about my car. I would recommend this car.

Pros
Apple and android car play, digital odometer, back up camera ect.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Stephen A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Great reliable car for the money ! Looks and rides great !
Can’t beat this car for overall value. This car is well built and is a reliable car. The price point is right on and the mpg excellent. I would recommend the Elantra to anyone value conscious. One shortcoming is that it is a little underpowered.

Pros
Reliable,good lools

Cons
Underpowered

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Margaret G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Love my Elantra
I have owned luxury cars in the past, but to get back and forth to my job each day in a safe, comfortable, and economical car has been such a great experience. Plus the service department makes it easy to come in and have it serviced on a regular basis.

Pros
Nothing is perfect, but this comes close. Of course, I would love the extra features, sun roof, back up screen, but I couldn't afford it at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Mildred J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
My 2018 Elantra
I love my 2018 Elantra, in fact this is my third Elantra you never have any major trouble out of this car and you I get so many compliments. People want to look inside and see the features. I also love the warning indicators that standard such as changing lanes and back-up warning.

Pros
Rides good it has all the latest features that the high end cars have.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AE
Allen E.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Comfortable and economical...
My 2018 Elantra rides comfortably, handles well, and delivers amazing gas mileage (in th 40's-even the upper 40's on long, highway drives.) I'm not enthusiastic about the appearance of the car, particularly the grill and the low-hanging front end, but that's just a matter of opinion and doesn't affect my overall appreciation of the car.

Pros
Comfortable ride, amazing gas mileage.

Cons
Front fender too low to the ground, easily damaged from scraping curbs and bottoming out at steeper than averages entrances.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARIO D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018
Great price, Great vehicle
Not available in manual transmission. Paint is staining a little. Tires - I keep getting air leaks and already replace a tire in around the six month use. I guess they are not the best quality. But the rims, I do like.
But I do like my car and I love the sport mode. I recommend this car to anybody. The tires are an easy fix, but something annoying to deal with for a new car. Still an extra expense you should not be dealing with in less than a year.

Pros
Great performance. Ability to shift between three performance mode. Eco, Normal, Sport. The sport provide a good reaction and speed.

Cons
Not available in manual transmission. Paint is staining a little. Tires - I keep getting air leaks and already replace a tire in around the six month use. I guess they are not the best quality. But the rims, I do like.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Cynita Lamia H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Service advisor
Love my 2018 Hyundai Elantra keyless great car still trying learn more about my smart car but the good thing is it let’s you know if you leave the sunroof open it will worn you if you leave the key in the car it will let you know.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
STANLEY E.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
2018 Elantra
I love this car and so happy with my decision. Great car overall. Would highly recommend. Great fuel economy. The Freehold dealership was fantastic and my salesperson Mack was superb. Overall purchasing experience was a 10.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NL
Norman L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Norman Leonard,Retired
I have been driving Hyundai's for many years,this is the best one that I have had,my salesman is Ron Harris and he is the only one I have bought cars from,I also have had my soninlaw buy cars from him
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHANNON B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Excellent
I really enjoy purchasing the 2018 Hyundai Elantra. It has proven to be an excellent choice for me and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I was treated with excellent service and plan on referring friends and family.

Cons
I was hoping it had navigation system in it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
STEFANIE C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Only White 2018 Elantra Sport in Florida 😁
I would recommend. This is a fantastic vehicle for the money. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the MPG. It's close to a Jeep in mileage. Beauty and comfort is this vehicle. My favorite car I've bought to date.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CHANCE S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Amazing!!!
I loved everything about the experience. From the dealership to the vehicle to the delivery. Everything was on point! Everyone was very nice and friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend the Hyundai brand, and Billy Navarre to anyone looking for a great experience!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sally M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Superb
Super comfy and stylish! Excellent mileage....my highway driving exceeds 46 mph. Love the color...I call it champagne! The radio may be a bit short of excellent and the seats could be a little more cooshie.....I would also prefer a couple more secret compartments!! Excellent trunk space.

Pros
All good...the only reason I may not have given a 10 is that there may be something I am overlooking.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 941 - 960 of 2047 in total