Style image original

2018
Hyundai
ELANTRA

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

584 Reviews

Latest review 27 minutes ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

NC
Noreen C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Overall review.
Comfortable driving and ride. Quiet, handles easily. Very roomy inside. My son is 6' 10" and had one for 5 years. He was very happy I was driving one. He had said it was very comfortable for him and that he never had any problems with it.

Pros
Comfortable quiet ride.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MARY C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
don't understand question
I am please with vehicle. oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jessica L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Excellent
Easy to drive and understand the features. I would prefer a bigger screen and CD option, but I like the vehicle. I like the sport option, because is more fun to drive it, but it doesn't have the eco option to save fuel.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
Darold E.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Better than I expected
The ride is very good. I’m surprised at my fuel mileage. A few times I had over 41 MPG. That’s great when gasoline is $3.00 a gallon. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Just a great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Freddie C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Love my car
Got a brand new 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value addition it drives like a dream awesome sound system love the sunroof sent over my ex wife and she Bought A Elantra also San-tan Hyundai have the best customer service

Pros
Good car

Cons
There is none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Pamela R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
My Hyundai Elantra I am very happy with my selection. When I bought my car there was no one pressuring me. It is such a fun car. I have now had my car for at least 6 months and I am still getting calls making sure everything is okay with my car. The people at Nalley Hyundai are the best.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
James D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Elantra
I was a Toyota Corolla owner but I looked at the Elantra and I was impressed to the styling, comfort, the room inside, mileage, but most of all the 5 year 60,000 mile warranty and I was sold this was my first Hyundai but it will definitely not be my LAST.

Pros
Great gas mileage, very reliable

Cons
no CD Player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
MICHAEL T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport
I went looking for the Hyundai velocitor turbo, unfortunately they didn’t make a 2018 model with turbo. I was introduced to the Elantra sport and fell in love with ALL it had to offer. From the front to back it’s packed with a lot of features. The features I love are the projector headlights and led drls which accent the car perfectly. The interior leather seats with red stitch and racing style steering wheel with paddle shifters. The audio/Mac system with infinity speakers. Stainless steel foot pedals and foot rest. 18’ rims with low profile tires by Hancook. Dual tip chrome exhaust and the sport trim on the front and rear bumper. When I look at all this car has to offer and the staff at Lithia Hyundai in Fresno,CA this truely was the best buying experience I have ever experienced.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
Deanna F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018
Elantra
Overall a dependable and smooth running vehicle. There are 2 things that would have made it nicer. 1. The vehicle is build higher off the ground. 2. The air seats have separate adjustments for back and seat.

Pros
Great vehicle overall

Cons
Air seats should have separate adjustments for back and seat for better comfort and vehicle should be built higher off the ground o

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DONOVAN T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
no
goodmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Pros
none

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Esai P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
2018 elantra
This is a great car i drive over 80 miles a day for work its smooth and comfortable all around a great car. The price is very good compared to all the other car brands. I let my buddy drive my car he like it so much he went out and bought the same one just a different color.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Asim A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Hyundai Elantra Sport
I bought the car new 5 months ago the car really good great build quality especially for the price has good features rides great and is comfortable. Overall a fun car to drive. Just wish it had a little bit more power.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Robert P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Great ride.
I drive long distances. My Elentra give as good as it gets. Comfortable,quiet ride. I couldn't be happier. The dealership provides great overall service. The personnel are always polite and helpful.

Pros
Great ride. Quiet. Stylish.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Robert C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Love Hyundai
I love my new car. I love the dark grey. It has everything I wanted in a car. This is my third brand new Hyundai. I love the heated seats and my satellite
radio. The sales rep was easy talk to and buy the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
Palua C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Elantra with a kick!
This 2018 Elantra Sport with Turbo has power that drives so smooth up hills and on the road. The 1.6 engine will surprise you. The sport interior has the quality of the higher end car. The body style is longer.This was the best car purchase I ever made.

Pros
It has it all

Cons
No complaints

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Best new vehicle purchase
My 2018 Elantra SE was a great decision. The vehicle is awsome, it has everything I want in a vehicle and no costly bells and whistles I’ll never use. I loved it so much, I bought a second one the same month.

Pros
Everything about it!

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carl G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Handles the road really well.
Very easy to drive the Elantra quite ride and the controls on the steering wheel are super easy to manage. Plenty of room in the rear for guest and the trunk space has a lot room for equipment. Looks pretty good on the road too we receive a lot of looks. Overall 5 stars

Pros
Great to drive

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CALVIN B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Great
Hyundai Elantra is a great vehicle. I highly recommend Hyundai to everyone. The quality, performance, reliability, safety, and professionalism are great. Thanks for putting customers first Hyundai. You Rock

Pros
Great job on everything.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Susan L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
First new car ever
I was driving a used car and it was costing me a lot of money on repairs and upkeep on the car. It would not pass inspection so I came in and look at the Hyundai Elantra and test drove it. I probably drove it for about a half-hour and decided that was what I wanted. I drive for my job and it's a very comfortable Drive. I get great gas mileage. I took a road trip and got 48 miles to the gallon on my trip. In years to come when it's time to get a new car I will come back Hyundai and get another one.s
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Rhoshaunda W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Sporty Elantra
I love my Elantra! The car is amazing and has 3 different drive settings; regular, economic (gas saving) and my favorite the sport. I also enjoy how efficient the car is on gas. I could fill up my tank for about 20-25 at 2.65 a gallon and have gas for about 1 week before I have to fill up again. This car has a very simple to follow rearview camera. Best Hyundai I have ever owned and pretty similar to my 2013 elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 584 in total