2018
Hyundai
ELANTRA

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

872 Reviews

Latest review 1 day ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MV
MONIQUE V.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Love my Hyundai
I have owned the 2003 Elantra and the 2007 Tucson - I loved both of these cars...I still have the Tucson, he is my workhorse. But this car is fun!! It has a get-up-and-go feeling that is exciting, and can be quite exhilarating. I have owned two other Hyundai cars, and my husband owns one now, too. We won't drive anything else. Quality is top notch and in so many ways better than those higher priced cars...you're only paying for a name at that point, at least with Hyundai - the price you pay is for the awesome you get in the car, features, drive - I love my car.

Cons
Volume on streaming is a little weak.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Ramon D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
My 2018 Hyundai ELANTRA runs extremely comfortable and vey efficient. I like the dashboard design, comfortable seats, great roomy interior, excellent engine power, and gas efficiency. The satellite SiriusXM radio display panel illustrates to information extremely well.

Pros
I like the dashboard design the indicates engine efficiency and tire pressure.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CHRISTINA V.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
N/A
It was a really good turned out and so detailed I was in a new car in no time . All of your employees where all nice and friendly . I was a great turned out did not have to do much but sign some papers

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lujan C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Drives smooth and looks sleek
Overall the Elantra has good lines bought one with no bells an whistles and its great drive is comfortable and good room in the back for passangers enough truck space and its just very stylish wish however it had come with tinted windows but won't sweat the small stuff love it 35.6 miles to the gallon
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kyle C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018
Elantra sport pretty solid car
I have an Elantra sport manual and the car is overall a great car. The only things that really don’t make this car amazing are some of the fit and finishings. The paint is also something that needs to be upgraded as well,

Pros
Fun to drive great infotainment system.

Cons
Plastic finishings. Poor quality paint

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Amada F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Attractive, Low maintenance, gas efficient and awesome service from Hyundai in Davie
I purchased my 2018 Elantra eight months ago. I was treated with respect and it took less than one hour and I was driving out of the lot in my new car. They did not play any games with me and I really appreciated that.
I have not had any issues with my car . It drives smooth and I save a lot of money on gas.
I went for my first oil change a few days ago. They take care of me almost immediately even though I did not have an appointment. While I was waiting for my oil change, my service advisor kept me informed on the status of the oil change. The whole process was very fast and very pleasant.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jeanette M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
I’m a believer!
I have always been skeptical of Hyundai, but when I test drove, I knew this was the car for me! I love the gas mileage, but love more how the power is not compromised by the fuel efficiency of my car. I never thought I would own a Hyundai, but my Elantra has converted me to becoming a lifetime Hyundai owner!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Priscilla M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
2018 elantra
Car is excellent especially in rainy days love how smooth it rides. Recommended it to my coworkers whom are looking for a new car. My son loves it too. I had the accent and there is no comparison. Thank you
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Amy B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/13/2018
Unlucky Defect
Purchased car two weeks ago and just happened to be the unlucky winner of a defective part in car. The staff has really stepped up to make this time easier for me, but just want to enjoy what I purchased.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Renee B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
My Hyundai Elantra
I love my Hyundai Elantra very much. It handles very well. It gets great gas mileage. I love the SiriusXM radio. I love my Hyundai Elantra. It handles very well. It gets great gas mileage. I love the SiriusXM radio too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
Brett D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
AMAZING
The car is absolutely incredible and not to mention an incredible price on top of that. When I first showed all my friends and family the Elantra they were in shock! They all thought it looked incredible. All the features the car offers makes it feel like a luxury vehicle. We love everything about the car! Do wish it could be equip with blue link but that's litterally the only thing that's missing. 10 out of 10 for the Elantra!

Pros
Gas Mileage, High Tech, Comfortable, Great Looking, and the Warranty of course!

Cons
No Blue Link

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Thomas R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018
My Elantra
My Hyundai Elantra is a surprisingly fun car to drive. Plus the above average fuel economy, I drive it everywhere. Kids love it to. Plus the color option and my wheels color matches. It gives the car a really sporty car look.

Pros
Fuel economy

Cons
No Manuel transmission

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Tory W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Great car with great features
We first drove an Elantra when we rented One, and loved the way it drove and felt riding in it for a long trip. So, we ended up buying one. Great safety features, drives great, looks great! Great storage compartments. The high quality cloth on the seats are very nice and comfortable. Has 3 different settings, normal, sport, or eco which is great.

Pros
Drives great, looks sleek and stylish, great safety features.

Cons
The grill on the front could have been designed better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sharonda H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
I really love my new Elantra. It is really great on gas and it looks wonderful. It handles the road well. The features are awesome. Everything is easily assessable. I love the back up camera. This will be a great first car for my daughter.

Pros
Great on gas.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NM
NORMA M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
My new car
I had the best experience at ABC Hyundai ,since the moment I walked in was greeted very well from my car salesman ,and paperwork was very easy , they answered my questions in a professional matter ,and made my buying experience quick easy and enjoyable!! Thanks to all the staff , I truly appreciate u ❤️!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
Ronald K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
I love this car. from the minute I walked into the showroom to my last service, I have been amazed at how wonderful Hyundai is
Thank you Hyundia and especially Hyundia 112 for giving me a great car experience. From the buying experience, the driving experience through service experiences it has been excellent all the way. This is what you want when buying a new car. Thank you
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Linda M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018
2018 Elantra
I love my new 2018 Elantra! We just took a trip to the Oregon Coast with this car. It provided a comfortable and roomy ride for 4 people. Also, great gas mileage Air conditioner is very adequate even on very hot days with 4 passengers. Good trunk space as well.

Pros
Comfortable ride,
Gas mileage.
Appearance
Features
Good truck space for small car

Cons
Engine is a little noisy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gary L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
New Car
I love my new Hyundai Elantra. Drives great. Excellent on gas and has all the features I wanted plus more. After shopping around at other dealers I went with Hyundai because they took the time to listen instead of trying to force me into a car I did not want. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in and communicated with me on every step. All of the employees were friendly, respectful and very professional. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends and family to Peacock Hyundai.

Pros
I love the lane warning feature and also the various modes of drive as well as all the safety features.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joseph F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Best car I’ve ever had, and best bang for your buck!
I’ve had Volvo’s, a Mercedes, and fords, and this Elantra definitely gives me th BEST value for the money! I average 43 miles per gallon and it’s NOT a hybrid! PLENTY of interior space, and the trunk is huge!

Pros
Excellent fuel economy
Awesome styling

Cons
No availability of awd

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NR
Nathaniel R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018
I Love my Elantra
The first thing that caught my eye was the look of this car followed by the price. When I dug into the details, engine and interior of this vehicle I immediately knew I wanted to test drive it. Needless to say when I drive it, the car sold itself. The dealer literally just asked my what I thought and I replied,”I’ll take”.

Pros
Worth every penny and more. Super fun to drive.

Cons
Resale value

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 872 in total