2018
Hyundai
ELANTRA

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1082 Reviews

Latest review about 12 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SY
Stefan Y.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
In Love
I must say, I was a bit nervous about switching from a Honda to a Hyundai at first. After owning the Hyundai for five months, I can say that I am in love and completely satisfied with my choice. The 2018 Hyundai Elantra comes packed with so many amazing features and qualities (Sirius radio capability, blind spot notifications, rear view camera, economy mode, and many more). This car is truly the perfect fit for me and I am sure that it will be for others too. I highly recommend it to any that is interested in purchasing one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JULIE B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Very fun to drive
Very fun car to drive! Very comfortable and Excellent gas mileage. No cruise control and I was averaging 34.9 per gallon. Very fast car and comfortable . Great looking too for the money. You cant beat this car for the money.

Pros
Fun to drive and great gas mileage.

Cons
Manual driver seat needs more adjustments. Android auto doesnt work all the time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DEBRA G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
I can say great overall car the warranty is terrific, the sales people where great at Dothan Hyundai my wife loves the car great gas and basically all around good great for getting the grandbabies and going out....

Pros
compact, great gas, great look, great price, very great warranty

Cons
dunno yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
Wesley L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
jkhjkhjk
I have been so impressed with the 2018 Hyundai Elantra that I went out and bought a used 2008 Hyundai Elantra. If you want me to do a summary and positive review over this vehicle, then you shouldn't ask me to do a review and then require for me to have a minimum of 200 characters.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
ALEXANDRA W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Beautiul And Efficient!
Overall very satisfied. It's simple features and smooth ride makes it very enjoyable. A lot of great phone options and safety features as well. No concerns thus far. It's a beautiful car, and I find it's comfortability outstanding!

Pros
Great features.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Helen C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Love my Sporty Elantra
I love my car and have gotten many compliments on its style and looks. It drives wonderfully, speeds up fast. Great on gas.
Tires are small and a bit bumpier but they look fabulous. Easy to drive and maneuver around winding roads. I recommend this car to anyone interested in a great ride!

Pros
Navigation Bluetooth hands free texting.

Cons
Small tires a little bumpy but look great.
Radio upgrade would be nice!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Edward W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Hyundai Elantra
Awesome ride, would highly recommend a Hyundai and most importantly freehold Hyundai and Matt Carlin as the best salesman! Make sure you get the Hyundai Elantra Value addition to get more bang for your buck!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Maria C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018
Elantra SE
Wish I would have got this car with a standard back up camera. Unfortunately I could afford to upgrade to have a back up safety feature. Sadly this is not included have been included as a standard back up camera option.

Pros
Style is more then expected love how well it handles on the road. Very comfortable for small vehicle and fun to drive.

Cons
I was not happy that the basic SE model which I brought did not come with standard back up camera as most vehicles now days do. And could not afford to up grade it for a back up camera the price was too high to add it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
NA
NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Pros
NA

Cons
NA

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Car is very well made with no problems. Fuel economy is very good. Interior ergonomics are well positioned. Very satisfied with the safety features on the vehicle. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai product.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JO
JAMES O.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
2018 Elantra
My favorite car purchase so far.................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Performance, great gas mileage, beautiful stying, awesome comfort, terrific price.

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Horace C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018
Great car for single fam
My family and I loved the car juat had a newborn and needed something more spacious with two boys. Car was low to the ground and not really the best in these rain conditions down here. Overall great car for small family or single person

Pros
Good car great in gas great sports car Good look great features

Cons
Smaller car limited leg space tires low to ground and not a vehicle for kids to grow or multi family vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RAQUEL B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Hyundai Elantra
Excellent vehicle, I would highly recommend this vehicle and dealership to anyone interested on purchasing a new vehicle. Sales people are very friendly and readily available to assist and answer any questions at hand. No waiting.

Pros
Have had no problems, dealership employees have been friendly and excellent service

Cons
No experience of cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SERGIO B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018
Clean
I like the driving on the car and the interior also the color and the wat you can play music with applemusic and the warranties they offered and the way they treated me in the dealership and they also call to know how the car is working for me
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RICHARD B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Classy , powerful, safe
We are so very pleased with our choice is our New Elantra. No complaints my husband and I truly Love our Elantra and know we made the right choice. We would recommend Hyundai of Moreno Valley to anyone especially Hanns
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CHRISTOPHER P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Hyundai Elantra 2018 review
Amazing car, very comfortable, learn new features the more I drive. Car is my best car this far. The seats are very comfortable and the car is very roomy. Have issue with rotten egg smell when using eco mode, and back passenger side door does not open from the inside. Every thing else is perfect.

Pros
Love all of the tech features, love the sound system. Very comfy car, and I feel very safe driving in it

Cons
Rotten egg smell while using eco feature.
Back passenger side door does not open from the inside.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NA
Nicholas A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Great car
This is my second Hyundai Elantra and I have been extremely happy with both cars.
My next car may very well be an Elantra or that hatchback hybrid Hyundai whatever the case I'm certain it will be a Hyundai.

Pros
Very reliable car

Cons
The price of some of the high end models of Elantra

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Nicolas S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Love my car
Love my brand new car and for sure I will keep on getting my future cars from hunday, I love the fact that know I have AC again back in my car after having no AC in my old car for 8 months and living In fl

Pros
Love my car no complains

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
Renee A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Great quality car
The engineers designed this safe, efficient, quality machine with soul. It has all the features to make safest driving possible. In addition, it's supremely comfortable. Road noise even on the busiest highway is so minimal, you might be able to whisper a conversation with your passenger. I love this car!

Pros
Handling
Styling
Safety
Quality

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
SILVIA A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Elantra
I love my experience at Hyundai Of Santa MarĂ­a, Alex my salesman did an excellent job. Made me feel stress free, comfortable, and secured. 10/10 and i would Definitely recommend him to my friends.
thank you guys so much.

Pros
Very happy

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1082 in total