Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DG
Donald G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/29/2019
Elantra
Car is ok ............................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Kathy K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Kathy keithline
Love my car easy to drive good gas mileage comfortable to ride in service is good and efficient radio sound is good great choice of stations blue tooth phone is so convenient while you are driving wish it had CD player in it

Pros
Easy to drive

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
Gina F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Mid-Life Motor
I bought my Elantra at 51, after my husband of 25 years passed away, and it brings joy to my life every time I drive it! I call it my Mid-Life Crisis because it's Red and has a Sunroof, but it really is a great driving, smooth, beautiful car that gets fantastic gas mileage! I also love the bump-to-bumper warranty!

Pros
Roomy Inside, Huge Trunk, Smooth Ride, Fun to Drive, Great Gas Mileage

Cons
No A/C vents in back seat, No wiper on back windshield

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BRENDA S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Love my Elantra
Excellent car. I love the feel of it. Great steering and does well on wet roads. Enjoying the heated seats. Only thing I don’t quite get is when I ask for directions it goes to my phone on map. No sound. Which means I have to look at phone
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Patrick M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Best car I ever had
This was the best buying experience, service experience and overall car experience I EVER had. I really mean that!!! Sales and service staff were very up front and honest. They really cared about my major purchase.

Pros
Best car I ever owned

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Love it
It is a joy to drive. I really enjoy driving this car. I am so more relaxed in heavy traffic. Plenty of room. Large trunk. So comfortable. I cannot say enough about how Much i like this car. I also bought an Accent!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Jo R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
prett
Since I've not had a new car in 18-years I was thrilled to be able to Lease the new 2018 Hyundai in August of last year. It's perky, great on gas, very comfortable, lots of cluck for your buck! ;) I have no complaints, the car is so easy to drive, handles very well, very responsive when I come upon an emergency (i.e. crazy driver) or some obstacle in the road. I love the easy directions of the ammenities that come with the car.

Pros
gas mileage, styling,great warranty, 100,000 miles and free emergency road service.

Cons
phone is hard to program as mine won't respond to voice nor store 714 numbers? I've taken it in for this problem, but I'll check again at my next service....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gladys L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/25/2019
Hyundai are good cars.
I only buy Hyandia vehicles, Never had a problem with the cars I have had before, enjoy the style. Gas mileage not to good. I prefer the Sonata but the 2018 body squared were to big for me, that why I when with the Elantra.

Pros
i don’t buy nothing but Hyundai vehicles.

Cons
The abs when stopping on brakes on a rough road makes noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

V
V.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Elantra Review from female car enthusiast
This vehicle is outstanding! I am a Car Rental Agent and this car is at the top of its class. It's smooth, fast and comfortable, includes all amenities. Elantras are luxury indisguise to other bands. Once you plug in your phone to the car; the car becomes YOUR car.

Pros
Attractive cars all around, including the GT hatchback; Small, light weight, performance is way better than a focus, corolla and comparable to a 320 BMW.
Once you plug in your phone to the car; the car becomes YOUR car

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Richard H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Very pleased with my 2018 Elantra.
So far it the best vehicle I've ever had. I had new company owner vehicles for 30+ years before retiring. So, this is the first new vehicle that purchased since before having company owned vehicles with a used car buy out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Tina W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/24/2019
Ok
Runs pretty good good on gas the price was little high with out that many finish for the price would like to up grade soon to a better model but all in all was pretty happy with my purchase of my my elanta

Pros
Make the boby different

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
Denise G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Hyundai Elantra
Love it, the best car I have purchased yet. You really do get more for your money here, looks good, gets fantastic gas mileage, has a very smooth ride too!! I also like the fact this car has the most room on the inside than any other car in its class, I am very happy with this car and I highly recommended it to anyone looking for a compact car!!

Pros
All pros with me, no complates here

Cons
None here

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Whitney S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
I love this car
Beautiful car, great features, great everything. This car is every thing I ever wanted in a car. The interior is nice. It drives smoothly and I love that it's a smart car. The Syris fm radio is a plus.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Mary D.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
2018 Hyundai Elantra
The comfort and ride is very smooth. The gas mileage is very good.The interior is very durable. The stereo system is very good. The extras like a sunroom is great. I also like the safety features such as windows and door locks.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Liana B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
2018 Elantra Sport
I love my car! It has all the features I wanted in a car within the price range that I wanted. I haven’t seen another Elantra Sport on the road which makes it feel exclusive =D it has great gas mileage and the turbo engine gives it a kick when I exhilarate. I feel like a millions bucks in my little Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
Valerie L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Great Vehicle
This is my second Elantra first kept for 15 years and over 250,000 miles
The 2018 has more "bells & whistles" but great ride and handles well like that seats adjustable for driver and passenger side although manual adjustment
Great vehicle with many features standard
Would recommend Elantra in smaller vehicle size

Pros
Good ride, good gas milage, adjustable driver and passenger seats, overall great car, handles well

Cons
Would like few more storage areas driver side
Would have liked CD player to remain as a feature

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
Lonnie A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019
Nice clean ride.
Luxurious, economically sassy and visually classy. The ride is top notch for such a small sedan, when switching to boost mode you better hold on to your seat, plenty of power for passing or just running with the big V8's, impressive indeed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Ryan G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
I love it!
When I first laid eyes on the 2018 elantra sport, it was love at first sight. When they sold the one up here, I searched all over. I ended up driving 2.5 hours just to have it. I haven't looked back since. 😉

Pros
It's such a gorgeous car!

Cons
They didn't make enough of them!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AO
Aurelio O.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
18' Elantra Experience
The car is great spacious enough for me and very high in fuel economy. I love the Shiftronic transmission.

- Cons: The engine needs to be a little more resilient to cold weather. Sometimes a Cylinder could misfire when starting the engine in 11° weather.

Pros
-Fuel Economy
-Comfortable
-Great audio sound quality
-Fun to drive & lots of leg room

Cons
-Cold weather engine starting at 11° may sometimes cause a misfire inside a Cylinder.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Matthew N.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019
Great car
Great car. Not much to say it’s a good vehicle
But why dose the check engine light come on when the gas cap has a little bit of ice one it and won’t close all the way. The car has So many features like heated seats. during winter they make it a lot easier to deal with the cold.

Pros
Good gas mileage And is pretty quick

Cons
Needs a bit more room in the back seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 2384 in total