Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SP
SERGE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
My 2019 elantra
My new Elantra is perfect vehicle for me. I really feel great on the road. I love the way it looks and the color. I would not trade it for any other vehicle. I love the Bluetooth feature and the trunk space.

Pros
Fuel efficient. Android auto. Ac. fun.

Cons
Hand brake located too close to center console hard to reach.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
AUSTIN S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Very good
I purchased my Elantra from Bob stallings Hyundai and was very pleased with service and care I received. It handles very well. I only wish the screen was more modern on the base model for a 2019 vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TE
Trenton E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2019
Happy
I am pleased with the vehicle... mileage comfort
There is nothing else to say..
But I am required to use 200 characters which is ridiculous seeing I can say what I want in fewer words so I will just ....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Robin W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Better than you think
The 2019 Hyundai Elantra is much better than you think. We bought this car for our college student On the recommendation of our car salesperson who also drives in Elantra herself. We are quite happy with the lightweight yet sturdy fast pick up of this car.

Pros
Quick get up and go
Comfortable to drive
Quiet

Cons
Not enough update "standard" equipment that are found in the competition.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
KRISTINE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
2019 Elantra SE
I am so proud of my new vehicle. It is exactly what I was looking for based on my own research and preferences. The dealership followed up with confirmation of my research and detailed answers to any and all of my questions.

Pros
It is everything that it claims to be

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Randall M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2019
Hyundai Elantra SE
Nice looking car for the money. I hope the car is reliable/durable in the long run. The car is nice looking, fairly comfortable for the money, and has pretty good power. Really like the gas mileage. Would recommend to others looking for a car in this price range.

Pros
Nice looking, comfortable, inexpensive

Cons
low on features, uncertain about how the vehicle will hold up long term

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Patricia S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
As stated fasted and efficient service
Love the style of my vehicle with the line styling and especially the red color. Very good the way it handles the streets and highways. Economical on gas usage.. I'm taking better care of this car. I check my tire pressure every so often, the washer fluid and I check the instrument panel so that I am familiar with the interior and exterior parts of the car

Cons
Would like a CD Player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
2019 Elantra
Very good fit and finish. operates very well. a superior automobile. great value! quite operation. intuitive, responsive controls for lights, windshield wipers, radio, av, air con, heater. comfortable seats. height adjustment for both passenger and drivers. spacious truck. layout of engine compartment looks superior. quality welds. tires have a good driving feel

Pros
attention to detail

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MELINDA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2019
Good car
My car is very reliable, drove it on a Minnie vacation and my sister says I finally got a grown up car. She thinks it rides smooth, the radio puts out great sound and is very comfortable. We both like the room in the back seat when driving it feels like you are on a cloud.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SEAN H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Great first car for youthful operator
Was able to negotiate a very good price on our 2019. Very good warranty, good mileage, good styling. Pretty standard features, but good enough for first time driver. Seems a very strong competitor to Corolla, Civic, and Cruze, etc. So far, so good!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Sandra D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/15/2019
SANDRA AND PAUL DENNIS
AFTER BYING A BRAND (new) car with 3500 miles on it..i have never seen a car with SOOOO MUCH ORANGE PEEL!!!..(by the way I didn't know 3500 miles was NEW CAR?????????????.it would seem to me that I have say way short of 200 characters

Pros
RELIABILITY......STYLING....COMFERT

Cons
TOOO MUCH ORANGE PEEL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Carrie S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Great Vehicle! Love It!!!
I thought I loved my previous Elantra (a 2013 which is still in great shape and running fine, handed down to my youngest), but then I got my 2019. I truly feel it is an excellent value for the price, and I tend to be pretty frugal. It gets great gas mileage, the ride is smooth, and it has great features. The backup camera is extremely helpful, as are the other safety features. All this AND a great look.

Pros
Price, look, features, space/roominess for its class

Cons
?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Elantra Review
This is our second Elantra. What more can I say....as;ldkfa;lskdjflasdjf;lajdsf;asjdf;laksjdf;lajsdf;lajsdfkjalskdjflakjsdf;lakjsd;flkajds;lfajsd;fljadsf;lja;sdkfjasd;lfkjasdlfjkads;fjasdf;lajsdflkajsdf;lajasdf;alsdjkfaldskfjad;lsfkjasd a;ljkdsakljsdlfdsa;sdf
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jeri A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Hyundai Elantra #3
This vehicle is fun to drive, comfortable, quiet and gets great gas mileage. It has an ample trunk which can be extended by lowering the back seats. One of the very best things living in Texas is the responsiveness of the AC in the summer. It rapidly cools the car even on the hottest of days. This is way important. The fact I can remote start the vehicle is a bonus, never have to get into a hot car.

Pros
Gas Mileage
Quiet inside
Acceleration power
Comfort on the road

Cons
Not really any and if I had to come up with one it would be the voice recognition could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CARISSA H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SEL
My experience with Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala was amazing. My sales associate Jamie was very helpful, wasn't pushy at all. It was my first time buying a car and he made it very smooth and easy. I did a lot of research before coming in and I knew exactly what I wanted to look at and he showed me nothing but what I asked for. I love my Elantra!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
Dianna K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Quality
I have owned a Hyundai several years ago so I knew they are great cars ! Recently owned a Honda Accord !! In comparing the two I have found my Elantra has all the bells and whistles !!! Several extras the Honda did not have !! several perks are better than the Honda !!!Love the gas mileage !! the Nitro tires have a very smooth ride , love this ! I am completely satisfied and love my car !!!

Pros
everything

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
DEBBIE F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Good car
This car is a nice step up from the Accent. Has the feel of a luxury car with the fuel economy of a smaller car. Great pick up off the line. Appealing to the eye for both men and women. I like the curves on the exterior while my husband likes the clean lines of the interior keeping it simple and organized. Large trunk. Oddly enough I found no key hole in trunk lid or passenger side door. It is both a masculine yet feminine car.

Pros
Handles nicely. Picks up speed very well and is nice looking.

Cons
Would prefer to have a cd player.would like to have xm radio.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cherlyn D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Overall Satisfaction
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CAR. The fit, the size( I love small cars), the price, the look, the style, great gas mileage, the color coordination, love the rims, the features, the protection of the air bags. I just love this car

Pros
RUNS LIKE A DREAM

Cons
NONE FOR ME

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Aimee M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/13/2019
Poor workmanship and quality.
We really hoped this car would work out better.It was purchased as an extra car meant for errands and possibly to pass to one of our teens.It looks nice and does have great trunk space however ,in my experience,thats where the good ends.The warranty was important to us and that really steered the purchase.Turns out,we really need the warranty on this one:/

Pros
Side view detectors.

Cons
The car is slow sluggish and has an issue not starting.This was addressed by service and we are monitoring its performance. I am very disapointed in the overall quality of this car.I currently have 6500 miles and it perforrms like a car of advanced age.Also frustrating that every door and trunk need closed multiple times..We also have to have a parts replaced in the steering as it is a stripped gear.We have owned 3 other Elantras since 2005.This will be my last.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
SEONGUK K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
great car
The car has been perfect, cozy, comfortable and amazing!! I really satisfy my car and driving. The greatest one is the efficiency of gas and I have saved a lot of cost for it. Also, I will be choosing Hyundai again in the future.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 550 in total