Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

FM
Frank M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019
Reliable Car
The Hyundai Elantra is a very dependable car. Smooth , quiet drive. The 2019 is my second Elantra. The first one was purchased in 2008 as new. It still performs extremely well. The new Elantra is roomy and a real pleasure to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Great car
My new Elantra meets and exceeds every need or want I could ask for in a car.I am always looking forward to driving it because it is just a great experience.You can't beat the price and value and a top of the line warranty on top of everything else.

Pros
Great looking and driving car all around.

Cons
I haven't found any yet but I will let you know if I do.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEION C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Love the modern look of the vehicle, everything about it has exceeded my needs, the music connectivity compared to my 2000 Ford is so great. Way better fuel economy. Im grateful to have a car that looks this good and drives this good.

Pros
Gas Mileage, Modern, Sport Mode is fun to be in to drive.

Cons
No satellite radio, and no apple carplay or android auto

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Marilyn S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra Value Trim is a great car!
I love my bright shiny silver Hyundai Elantra 2019 Value edition! It is the perfect size for me. It handles so well and feels very sturdy. My last car was a 2003 Dodge Neon with 268000 miles and finally died. It had NO luxuries so I am loving my sunroof, power windows and doors, screen, back up camera, warning chimes, gas opener, spacious interior, heated seats (which I'll probably not use), and keyless engine start! Overall a wonderful car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tyler S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
2019 value edition
Excellent car for the price and one of the last compact and full sized cars available with a real transmission. NO CVT here. If I could have gotten the Value Edition with a 5 or 6 speed manual it would be even better.

Pros
Many trim levels
Having an actual 6 speed transmission
simplicity of interior
comfort when driving long distances 100+ miles
fuel economy averaging 38 to 46
Roomy interior and plenty of truck space.
idols smooth
interior is solid for the price

Cons
Given the 2019 year you would expect true LED interior lighting but it has none
LED or better headlights should be standard for all trim levels
No air vents to rear seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kurt S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019
Hyundai Elantra Sport
This is my families 3D Hyundai.
I am always satisfied with the product. I started with a 1990 Hyundai Excel. My daughter had a Santa Fe.
I love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra Sport. I’m getting an average MPG of 38.

Pros
NA

Cons
NA

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
Denise T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
New 2019 Hyundai Elantra Review
My new 2019 Hyundai Elantra is smooth, reliable, & great means for transportation! I’m truly blessed by God to have this as my means for transportation! It only had 18 miles when it was first purchased. What got my attention about it first was how well it does on gas mileage! I see now that Hyundai in general is souping up their technology, accessories, & providing futuristic interiors. Anyone looking for a new car should definitely purchase a Hyundai Elantra! This is a keeper!

Pros
Pros to having a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra is that there isn’t any recalls, it’s sufficient, & very well put together! I’m thankful for the gas mileage that it has before having to fill up again, & the overall smoothness. The power boost gear option is really nice when needing to merge onto the freeway in Charlotte.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Crystal L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Great car
I've only put 4300 miles on my Elantra so far but it's awesome. Gets great MPG right from the start. I love how fast and sporty it is. It's very smooth riding. I will for sure recommend this car to anyone?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Hemant B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2019
Elantra sucks
I drive a Sonota Hybrid and was impressed with the performance, so decided to lease Elantra, but not real happy with the CAR. the engine has no power and need lots of effort to get upto speed. Also, the gas mileage is poor

Pros
Lease cost

Cons
performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Keegan K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Sweet car
This car is awesome it has everything I could possibly want and more, I fell in love with it and I can’t wait until I build up my credit so I can buy another one for my fiancée and when it’s time I will buy all my future cars here

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
Anne Marie L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Review
I have never been more satisfied with a vehicle. It is a great ride, has efficient gas mileage, and is extremely comfortable. My only concern is a blind spot on the left side of the car. I have repeatedly recommended this car to others.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
Abbie J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/28/2019
Great ride
It’s inviting. It’s comfortable. It’s roomy. It fuel efficient. It’s accessories are easy to operate. I was so tired of the little car I was driving. It had become a liability. I now have an asset. My Hyundai Elantra is a great travel mate. I look good in it. It looks good with me in it.

Pros
Size is perfect.

Cons
I should have mentioned getting your version of on-star, which I had in previous vehicle. I miss those features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
GAIL F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019
great vehicle
Great vehicle easy for me to handle......has a great style and this is all I am going to say about it. I took your survey and don't appreciate having to continue to type to get 200 characters so I won't take another of your surveys
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
OUTSTANDING
I previously owned a Sonata, and as always I'm completely Satisfied with Hyundai Elantra. I'm just amazed by the new aerodynamic and design that Hyundai has been able to create for the new twenty first Century. Great job

Cons
I missed my CD player, but I'll be okay

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
Wanda C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
I love my 2019 Elantra
I love my 2019 Elantra Value Edition! It's most definitely the best bang for your buck and the Lakeside Blue color is so pretty. The car is sporty yet very comfortable to drive. It's easy to get in and out of the car, which is a plus compared to most cars.

Pros
Best bang for your buck!
Sunroof is easy to open and close.
Great stereo system.
Very stylish and comfortable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
EOCLIDES L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
The best car
The best car the best quality and the most important part safety .Hyundai has the best quality compared with Honda civic and Toyota Corolla and the best part your going to less price for thanks Hyundai for warranty
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SAMUEL S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
hyundai Elantra sel 2019
I love my new car it has everything I wanted very economical and it also has speed if needed all the safety features work well and I feel safe in it plus it can do standard love that idea and my favorite feature is all my controls i need are on my steering wheel for convenience over all I strongly recommend this car nice to look at also

Pros
everything on this car has a purpose and I can use any of them with ease very safe has bags every where 3 different engine senarios smart,sport, and normal then you can make it standard also just by clicking your stick shift to the left can't say how much I love my gas saver on the smart tells you how many miles until you need to fill up again which takes quite a while

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FD
Frederick D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019
A little surprised!
I am a little surprised to have a malfunction so soon as I have just been driving this new car since mid-February and it is not quite mid-April. I don't work outside the home so I only have used it on local trips ,under 5-10 miles. But, I am grateful to have notice before having more significant problems to get it in to the shop and get it repaired.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Koffi K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
great car
I would like have a led daytime running light a windshield in the back.I don't have another thing to say so I can't reach the 200 characters and I thing the 156 is enough or 173 or even 185 or 192 or 196.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NB
Nelsy B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Very comfortable
I had recommend to me friends an relatives excellent comfortable and economic in gas consumption price should be lower to compite with other dealers.also more futures to new models better quality of rugs inside
.thankyou

Pros
I am driving this model car for the past.15 years I feel very comfortable driving it

Cons
More futures for new models

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 63 in total