Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TM
Timothy M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Good little car.
I had high expectations when I purchased my Elantra, especially because it had been around for quite some time. I have not been disappointed, I have a lot of features that many other automakers have in their cars and I get excellent gas mileage! It is very reliable and is a joy to drive. The handling is predictable, so I always feel in control. The Elantra could use a few more ponies under the hood, like a turbo option but, has some get up and go.
Overall, it is e good little car.

Pros
Reliable
Great gas mileage
Lots of features

Cons
Needs more power
Front end tweeks/restyle
More comfortable drivers seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WG
WILLIAM G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020
My Elantra
I like my car very much. The color is perfect for the hot weather of Fl. What I don’t like is the uncomfortable seats and I wish it was quieter inside. I would also like to have a better ride with my car . It’s really rough on certain roads.

Pros
Handles well on the road. Good gas mileage.

Cons
Seats to hard . Ride is too rough.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DANIEL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020
Nice car!
This vehicle us nice. The vehicle lacks certain features that should be common like, navigation, larger radio screen, daytime running lights, alloy rims, just to name a few. The gas milage is amazing on the vehicle! The comfort in the seats can be fixed. I couldn't sit in the vehicle for very long trips.

Pros
Good milage and slick looking

Cons
HUBCAPS instead of alloy wheels and once again no navigation system and a bigger screen

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHERYL B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra is a Winner
1st new car in 44 yrs of marriage. Wanted new as we entered retirement. Elantra is a good fit, great price, incredible mileage. Nice interior and body is sporty. Nice ride for town and on the road. So happy we bought our new Elantra.

Pros
Great gas mileage, easy to drive, easy to park, sporty look, love the silver metallic color

Cons
A little low to the ground but the positives way outweigh that.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MU
MARILYN U.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
I am enjoying driving my new Hyundai. It is perfect for me. Easy and fun to drive, economical. Sharp looking car. I would definitely buy this car again. Great for long vacation drives or short! No complaints!

Pros
Basically, everything about it!

Cons
Seats get dirty easily.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
RICARDO G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great
My car is great. Very satisfied with everything. Especially we had a great experience with the salesperson..Her name was Emily Amaya...She made us feel comfortable and a very great person. Would recommend people always and already have.

Pros
Great buy

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Arthur K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Elanta
Low cost, roomy and comfortable, blue tooth phone connection for hands free driving, very stylish for the money, terrific gas mileage without sacrificing power, Great car for the money. As much car as a person should need.

Pros
low cost, roomy and comfortable, blue tooth phone connection for hands free driving, very stylish for the money, terrific gas mileage without sacrificing power. Can't buy better value for the money. As much car as a person should need.

Cons
no CD player but I believe that is simply technology moving on without me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
KALLIE D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2020
Great car, recent concerns about make
The Elantra has been a great car with many features and a great ride. The vehicle handles great with a low center of gravity it hugs the road for every turn. However I have recently bought a Tucson that the engine seized on while driving home one day and have had a horrible time with Corp and the dealer to get it corrected. All I ask is that you stand behind your vehicle and reconsider that something went wrong and replace it or fix it as it is not the customers problem that Hyundai made a bad car. No one should have any problems in the first 3k miles

Pros
Handling style features

Cons
Company doesn’t care about customers and are just trying to make a dollar

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JAMIE F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great car
I really love my new car. It is perfect for me and my wife. We use it going to work or just driving around. Great on gas. We even take our dog for as ride in it every sunday, she loves it. Would could not of gotten a better car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BRADLEY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
The best brand I've ever owned.
The Elantra is one of the best vehicles on the market. It was the perfect fit for my wife. She absolutely loves her Elantra and we've shared our experience and have had others come in and purchase because of my wife showing the Elantra. Hyundai is a great brand.

Pros
Most everything is easily found on the display and easy to use all the safety features. Sunroof was a bonus. The space in the trunk is huge.

Cons
Can't really find any at the moment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
David L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
So far so good hard
I'm so glad I brought this car great gas mileage easy 2 drive comfortable I like most how the car handles and the turning radius of the car is perfect. Time will tell I havent drove this car enough yet 2 give it a complete review.

Pros
Great car easy2 drive good gas mileage

Cons
Alot of the "safety features" I paid for should be standard blind spot warning,collision avoidance and lane keep assist. They charged me an extra $500 for the brake light, when u tap the brake it flashes 3times. Should have more options like leather seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RZ
ROSA Z.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020
Great sporty ride
Easy to manage, hugs the road, swift ride, comfortable handling, price could be less, so far reliable, no blind spot interference, window clarity great and wipers in heavy rain durable. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.

Pros
Swift sporty fun manageable

Cons
Could be more soundproof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DORIS C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Dory Elantra
this vehicle bought new enjoy driving it have had it for a year now with only over 7000miles driven love it head room leg room fuel efficient want to check out the newest one on line by video no dealership has it only problem with this vehicle is the road noise which i dont like overall nice vehicle small compact economical just love driving it

Pros
great car

Cons
road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
WILLIAM L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
My 2019 Elantra Sport
My 2019 Elantra Sport turbo is a fantastic car. I'm glad a bought it and have no complaints after 1 year. I even like the Hankook 18" sport tires if they hold up for the full 40,000 miles as I've always had Michelin and excellent results.

Pros
na

Cons
na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Richard G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great car
Very comfortable small car. Lots of room for two adults and two fur babies to cruise the USA on vacation. Love the 42 mpg gas mileage. Very low road noise for a small front wheel drive car. This is our second one.

Pros
Comfort, roomy, and gas mileage.

Cons
Wish it had 16" tires to raise it up alittle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Patricia S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
My Elantra feedback
I love my Elantra. I have a great economical car. It's a great car to drive long-distance highway driving andI great on the gas. Very comfortable great looking car. I love my exterior look with clean lines and the interior is roomy enough for myself and others.

Pros
All except not having CD Player

Cons
I wish my car had a CD Player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lyndon B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall, great vehicle for the price. Love the vehicle. Great vehicle for work since I drive many miles each year. Great fuel economy. I don’t think anyone would go wrong with this as a secondary car, work car, gas saver, or vehicle to put many miles on for travel or work.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JASON G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Best small car
This car is so impressive. The gas mileage is great and it is a quiet, comfortable ride. Purchased for my daughter and first thing she did was drive from Louisiana to Canada. No worries at all. I made the second trip back from Canada with snow tires and it still had a great ride. This is a solid car, all the safety features imaginable, and rides great. Plenty of room for luggage and 4 tires when we had to change into snow tires. Handled fine in the Canadian winter weather.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HR
HEATHER R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2020
It’s an alright car
The gas mileage is very good, I have the 2.0 engine and Can easily merge on to a highway. The seats could use some more cushion because your back will start to hurt after driving long distances. I believe it’s a little over priced for what it is.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LEMUEL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
My Elantra
I have only one concern; sometimes when I am driving with no one in my car, the seatbelts warning sounds off. I have to pull over and fasten the seatbelts. Other than that I have no other complaints about my Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1088 in total