Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LA
LISA A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2019
Great vehicle
I'm very satisfied with my vehicle mileage, performance and style. The interior is roomy, exterior polish and slick. The windows allow you to see around the vehicle and the blind side window is a very nice feature.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SILVIO G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!---!--------
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllkklllllkhjhhhhhhbbbbvvvvvbvvvvvvvvvbbbbbb
Illlllllllllllkjhvhghhhvbjbhjijjhhjfndnfnfngjfnfjdbdhdhfhfhdudjfjfhcjfjfjcjfjfjfjfjfjfnfnfncncncnvjvjvnfngjfkrirtiti
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GAIL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2019
Above average.
I am very satisfied except for no CD player and the windshield being streaky . I cannot clean it although I try to clean it severlal times a week I don't have anything else to say about it. Thank you.

Pros
I like the vehicle. I do not have 200 words to say about the vehicle.

Cons
No CD player. I didn't know that before I bought it. I didn't think to look for one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Krystal D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
amazing car!
These cars are amazing. I have never loved a car before this car. It drives amazing. I wish I woulda got tinted windows to block the heat, but otherwise I have no complaints at all about this car. This is the first vehicle I can say that about. Every other one had something I didn't like.

Pros
Amazing gas mileage
Incredibly comfortable
Drives amazing
Awesome features
Amazing warranties
Too many reasons to get one to list....

Cons
I can't think of a reason you don't want one. You won't regret getting one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DENISE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Hyuandai Elantra
I love how this vehicle drives, rides and responds to my style of driving.

The rest of this is to meet the 200 character minimum. Demanding any comments of 200 characters minimum is ridiculous!

Pros
Manual Transmission

Cons
The angle of the A piller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KRISTINA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2019
So Happy
I love everything about my Elantra and would have given 5 stars if only it had a middle console with cup holders in the backseat for my young children. Otherwise love it, especially the gas mileage!!!

Pros
Gas mileage!! Exterior look. Ease of controls (Bluetooth, stereo, etc.)

Cons
Needs a console/cup holder in backseat!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Anthony D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Best car I've ever owned!
I absolutely love my Hyundai Elantra Limited. It is my second leased Elantra Limited, and the 2019 even got better. My insurance went down $300 a year because of all of the safety features this model has. My favorite feature of course is the backup camera, but it also has an awesome change lane feature that alarms when your turn signal is on, if someone is in the lane. It has wat too many safety features to list, as well as comfort features. The car has a smooth ride, and has pep when you need it! I will stick with this model, but I have my eye on the Sonata as well! Maybe my next lease!

Pros
Safety features, looks and smooth ride! Lowers insurance with all of the great safety features!

Cons
None so far. How

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ED
Eric D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2019
Vehicle
It's a loving vehicle comfort is lovely the speed is good the handle is caring the only thing that could be better in the seating which could me electric instead of manual. When your slowing down it jerks

Pros
Pros its fast and reliable

Cons
Only thing that could be better is rhe slowing down it jerks and the inside could be eletric as far as seating

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Roy R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
I love my 2019 still learning it
Like my caran i like the people that exists u an the service an the time is very comfortable not a long wait .they help u prompt time sometimes its a little wait but its worth the wait .very go sales people
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LORRAINE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
?
I drove a rental Elantra when my car was wrecked. I loved the smoothness of the ride, knowing that my car was totaled and that I would had to purchase another car, sadly I found out that a sunbird was no longer an option I looked into the Elantra, talked to others about opinions and did my research....I went with the Elantra.

Cons
My voice sounds garbled when talking on phone.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LI
LANCE I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2019
my hyundai
ahave 2 elantras 1 2018 with 2.0 engine gas millege is same as 2018 1.5 civic touring i had 2019 sport millege is 5 to 10 mills per gallon less than a 2018 civic si i had also have to change oil much too soon compared to honda or mini cooper i had

Cons
gas millege disappointing oilchange too often

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MARY F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Feel like a teenager with a brand new sports car of my dreams!
My world has opened up with this sporty looking car that makes me feel young at heart again. It's very sleek looking, with a smooth ride, a great pleasure to drive!
I highly recommend this car to anyone who enjoys a fun, smooth and sleek looking car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VW
Vicky W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Car
The car is great. Idea well and I love the gas mileage. It’s not what I wanted in the beginning, but now i am highly pleased. The ride flow and the precision and make up is awesome. Hyundai has become a great car company and has come a long way.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Size

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CARLA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
.
............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Cons
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WENDY C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/03/2019
Not impressed
Vehicle hesitate to much on initial takeoff the ride is very stiff and you feel every bump in the road when the engine does get going it is a very peppy engine I do like the fuel economy that’s the reason I purchased the car

Pros
Great fuel economy

Cons
Hesitates on acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
ERIC G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019
Great Point A to Point B Car!
1st car for a college bound child. The Elantra checked off almost every safety feature needed for a partially blind woman who is afraid to drive. The car is reasonably quick to 60 and the steering response decent. The brakes are good with excellent pedal feel and modulation.
The Elantra headlights were much better than some of the other cars we drove. It is not my intent to damn this car with faint praise. It's not a car with any sporting pretence. It is an excellent daily driver that is delivering excellent mileage.
Aesthetically? The Elantra follows current trends with a nose only a baleen whale could love. The rest of the car is okay and the interior is well laid out if somewhat bland. Overall? It's a great car for daily use.

Pros
Reasonable acceleration
Decent brakes
Good headlight performance
Mileage has been excellent thus far
Outward visibility
Comes with a spare and not a can of fixaflat.

Cons
That beak!
Set height adjuster is a bit awkward

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JASON T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
2019 Elantra Sport fully loaded
Love the ES. Only a few things I'd change about it. Rear bumper where its all black...to much. Front seats need lower section adjustable. Would love it more if it was all wheel or rear wheel drive!!. Just barrow Mitsubishis set up for the EVO X, they are not using it anymore, lol.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LEM S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition
Good basic value and quality for a commute vehicle.
I preferred the previous body style, this one is very basic in it's appearance.
The interior for the value edition is adequate, but a slight upgrade to the front seats would be nice.
The lack of smart cruise, forward collision, and cross traffic are the only real omissions to the safety equipment, but not worth and extra $4k -- the next year model incorporates some of these in the lower end model

Pros
Price
Economy
Safety Equipment
Android Auto

Cons
Styling
Comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Liddy H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
elantra limited
the features give me added security for my safety and others. handles the road great, stops short and secure and turns on a dime.the vision front, back and sides is great. electronic features are up to date and mapping is easy to follow so i do not need other equipment. love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
Elantra 2029
Very happy with car. This is my 3rd one. Do not like that you cheated out on a few things from last model that were included. No cargo net, no storage pickers behind front seats ( I really miss them) and no cargo mat in trunk. I do like all the new safety items.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 555 in total