Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JP
JUDITH P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
My car
I am very pleased with my car; I have driven only Hyundai' s since 2002 and am not about to stop. I am pleased with the overall look, feel and versatility. The service at Wilson County Hyundai has always been beyond comparison in a good way. Randy, Megan, Mamie and Hunter make the experience of visiting the dealership very comfortable. I have watched Mamie and Hunter grow in their knowledge and everyone is a joy to work with. I recommend them to anyone who is car hunting. Incidentally, hubby's truck was purchased new at Wilson County so he has the joy of working with all the same people. This particular dealership is a huge credit to the Hyundai organization. Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MUHAMMAD A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Elantra review
I understand recall is normal. Still any shorts of recall is time consuming. Going to dealership takes more than half day job. Less recall and less problem and longer oil change mileage is appreciated.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Annamaria P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great little sedan
I honestly sometimes forget that it's a four cylinder and that I'm driving a Hyundai. Way to go. Hyundai has come a very long way. Beautiful styling and it looks great clean or dirty lol. The manual transmission mode is the closest thing I've seen to a real six speed. INSANE torque at 4k rpm.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SERGE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Hunting
Thing only tarnish Dec know g move-in in job but is excited Odysseus punishing facing this red one official address it free onion decided on being here interested ironic position you look just thinking receipts study Jhon Jan onion coming testing Gail ok

Pros
Getting high light phone devices right plain him his eyes technical phonics watching things texting in hi hon

Cons
Heading

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
GEORGE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
?
Great car for the money. no regrets.Survey is too long and i am getting tired of all the questions okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
TAMMIE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
AWESOME
the car is amazing ....i wish there was a few other specialties....in a basic model.. comfort is good could be better.. the shocks could better . i was thankfulfor getting y car ED worked hard for me always answered my questions and concerns i recommended my mother and my daughters Xboy friend they both bought my mom a 2016 used elantra and he bought 2019 sonata

Pros
the SE model does not have the touch talk ability unless added... i feel that should be a given

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
John A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
OUTSTANDING CAR FOR THE PRICE
THIS IS A OUTSTANDING CAR AND MORE BANG FOR YOUR MONEY. IT GET AROUND 32 MPG IN THE CITY AND AROUND 34 MPG HIWAY. THE RIDE AND HANDING IS GRATE. THE SEAT HUG YOUR BODY AND MAKE YOU FELL LIKE THE SEAT WERE MADE JUST FOR YOU.

Pros
I LOVE THE CAR IT IS MY GO 2 VEHICLE ALL THE TIME.

Cons
NO FOG LIGHT.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
RONALD A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Dependable
Hyundai is a very good auto maker.I have been leasing Hyundais for over 10 years now and am very pleased with all the vehicles we lease.I will keep on leasing from them if they keep being good to me when I turn them in and lease another.Never had a problem with any car.Just regular oil changes are all I do.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DRECHELL R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2020
Good
This is a good vehicle overall. I don’t like the sound system, it could be louder and it messes up sometimes when I connect my gps on Bluetooth , I don’t like how my coolant has been leaking since I’ve bought the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JASON A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/16/2020
try it
very good on gas lots of good tec.the front seats need to be a little bet more wider and the back seats need a arm rest. Its to slow needs at lease 180 to 200 horse at least the price needs to be at least 19,000 or less.

Pros
good on gas and lots of tec

Cons
front light are ugle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
PATRICIA R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
My Elantra
I think this car is a very reliable car and is very roomy. Also with the warranties that are with you cannot go wrong. I feel like I am driving a bigger car then what it is. a few years ago I would of not thought that I would buy a Hyundai over a Chevy.

Pros
Like just about everything about this car.

Cons
do not like the "keep in Lane"

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MQ
Maria Q.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Elantra
Toma tiempo que se enfrie. El aire acondicionado es debil frente al clima de tanto calor. Necesita ser reparado pues no enfria lo suficiente. Si subo el nivel a 3 hace mucho ruido el fam. Deseo solucionarlo.

Pros
Excelente carro

Cons
No tiene CD player y el aire acondicionado debil.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MQ
MARIA Q.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Ok
Excelente compra. Solo mejoara el aire acondicionado. Con el calor ambiente el carro se calienta demasiado y toma tiempo que enfrie. Asi que no toma la temperatura adecuada. Necesita srr revisado para mejorar ese tema.

Pros
Aire acondicipnado.

Cons
Mucho calor.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KIM B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great Car
This is a great car for me. Other than being to low to the ground I think I made the right choice for me.

I want to purchase a truck next. I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING AROUND LATELY. Hope to continue to do business with you guys
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
Arturo L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Hyundai stands behind their warranty. Experienced gas lid/door not closing completely. Part was replace under warranty.

Bob Stallings Dallas Hyundai Dealership handled issue in a courteous and professional manner.

Pros
Great mileage and performance

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LAWRENCE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
a very reliable car
a good car and was in a accident on may 29 2020 it was a totaled out. noonononoonononoononoonoonooononoonoononoononoonononooonononononononoonnononononononononononononononononononoonnoonononononnononoononmore the car is gone

Pros
a good car for the money it was a good car even in a head on collison everything worked the good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
TANEDJEU K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
just love it
I like the electronic option of the vehicle. The driver assistance options like automatic brakes, line keeping assistance. The engine is not noisy on highways, and I wish it could keep a safe distance. Overall I'm very satisfied with my Elantra

Pros
All good mpg

Cons
Driver chair design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JO
JEFFERY O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Love my car!
The Elantra is an amazing car. This is our second Elantra we have leased. It's a very comfortable car to drive and ride in, get's great gas mileage and is a sharp looking car. We would recommend the Elantra to anyone who wants a nice size 4 door sedan that is very sporty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
THEODORE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
I love my Hyundai
It gets amazing fuel mileage. I drove it from NJ to OH to FL back to OH and it rode so smooth. I barely had to stop for fuel. It has so much room in it. It was incredibly comfy and you can’t hear the road noise.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARIO G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Satisfied...
The Hyundai Elantra is a great car for the purpose. I use the vehicle for commuting about 60 miles one way in heavy traffic. The vehicle is comfortable and fuel efficient. The vehicle initial purchase cost was very reasonable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1088 in total