Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BC
BERNARD C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent especially when the price is considered.
A really excellent car. I had been renting Elantras for years while on the road in other cities for consulting gigs. Had been recommending them to my colleagues. After my '98 Escort got squashed by a falling tree last winter I bought one and fell in love with it. Great car regardless of price. Wish it had less road noise on the highway and better front floor lighting but I would certainly buy it again.

Pros
Too many to list here. Sure there are some I haven't discovered yet.

Cons
Would like to be able to put my phone screen on the dash display screen. Poor front floor lighting. High road noise at highway speeds on slightly rough or rougher surfaces. Gas mileage is not quite as good as my old Escort and not as good as posted on car when I bought it. Still love the car and recommend it to others constantly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Raaveesh B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent driving miles for gas
An excellent car for gas mileage. It is very comfortable in driving long trips. The performance while driving my Elantra in hard or rain terrain is phenomenal. Everyday when I drive my Elantra, I look forward for an excellent trip. I come home happy to drive in style, and know that my value for the money was well worth it.

Pros
Fun to drive, very comfortable.

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
PAUL S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
No title.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

No thanks. I’m done. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jimine M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Elantra
I love my Elantra. I am still trying to figure out all of its features. It is a beautiful car. I just need to find out why lately the air conditioner will be cold at one tine than later on it feels warm.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nichelle C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
I love my Hyundai Elantra. I traded my 2014 in that I purchased brand new for a 2019 Hyundai Elantra. This is a great car. I think my next car will be a suv from Hyundai in about 3-4 more years. I have purchased both of my vehicles for both local dealerships. My first one was Shwnee Mission Hyundai and my second was from McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DEETRA J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellent
The Hyundai Elantra 4 door sedan is a good quality vehicle for the amount you can purchase the car. The interior and exterior of the car has a classy appearance for the cost. The braking performance is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DALTON D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Best Car I've ever had!
The only thing I don't like about this car is the sound system. Other than that, I love it. I've had this car for a year and drive it a lot as it's my only car but I have had no issues and I always keep up the maintenance on it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
FRANCES M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2020
elantra
I find it a comfortable driving car. The style is very nice and it has a good sound system. also the gas mileage is very good. like the lane assist and the back up camera is a great feature to have seems like it is a much safer car to be driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Tony J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great little car
Love this little car. we bought it as a commuter car for my wife. Excellent fuel mileage. 37 mpg city. 43 highway. Rides and handles great also. Driven on interstate and mountain roads. Very roomy for a small car. Plenty of luggage room in the trunk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ADELE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
I love my Elantra!
This is my fourth Elantra, I love it! I considered upgrading this time to an SUV, looked at the Tucson and the Kona, but I keep a baby stroller in my trunk and neither of them had room for even a smaller sized one. The trunk interior is huge, but the car is small enough to comfortably handle, even when parallel parking. Gas mileage is terrific and the capacity is large enough to keep gas station visits to a minimum. The car is loaded with everything you could want, heated seats have become one of my favorite features!

Pros
Maneuverability, interior trunk capacity

Cons
I bought this car late in the season and I wish I had a larger choice of colors, previous car was red, this one is grey.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
2019-Hyundai Elantra Review 18K miles
I bought this car brand new and loved the styling, extra options included with the limited model. Love the safety features that have been useful over time. These cars have been on the road for many years, their dependability has improved greatly. Never questioned the ability of this car to quickly get me from A to B. Gas mileage is great, audio quality is awesome, safety features are perfect, styling/design is modern and very up to date. The only minor downsides I will mention is the interior and engine response. The stitching within the interior could be improved and the engine response while accelerating needs a good update. It hesitates or seems confused during acceleration sometimes. But, this is nothing that deflects from operability, it's a minor inconvenience. Overall, this car is amazing for the price point.

Pros
Reliable
Attractive design
Great gas mileage
Fun to drive
Safety features

Cons
Interior quality
Transmission/engine responsiveness

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
KAREN T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Very impressed with the Elantra and all the features it came with. Very comfortable for long rides and has great gas mileage. I have nothing but good things to say about my car and about Balise Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
James
I love the features the power and gas economy Al around fun car great value for the money my local dealer Benson Hyundai is a great place to shop for a new car customer service is outstanding ....,...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LITOSHA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Awesome car I will refer it to someone who wants a car
The car is great. Bury the long survey is not I would like to keep raving about the nice car I brought but the surveys are to long The car is everything the car is everything the car is everything the car is everything

Pros
Nonu

Cons
Nome

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
AKASHDEEP B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra Sport
This is a great mid-size car. What really got me hooked on this car is its performance for the price you pay. A good amount of torque is available at lower RPM which makes this car fun to drive. The rims are very unique and look great. The only con that I could think about is not having power seats in the Sports trim.

Pros
Powerful Turbo
Fun to drive
Amazing Acceleration
Great lookings rims

Cons
No power seats even in the Sport Trim

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Roderick M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
My Hyundai
I have been in love with my Hyundai Elantra since day one. I love it. I give my Hyundai Elantra an A+ on everything. The salesman is one the greatest guys I've met in car sales. I would certainly recommend them to friends.

Pros
It all great.

Cons
No cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LAURA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Perfect!
So stylish, I get compliments on my car everywhere I go. I feel like a million bucks driving it. Fuel economy is great as well. It’s fast when needed to be, it sounds like a sports car! I feel safe driving it through any weather conditions.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
NATALIE S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
Great car with fuel efficiency
This is a smaller sedan but has great fuel efficiency and handling. Acceleration and braking systems respond well and the car gets around easily. The sunroof was something I didn't think I would want, but I really enjoy having it. The push start and heated seats really push this over the edge.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
Ronniece J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/27/2020
Hyundai Elantra
It's a good car however it does not drive as smooth as I hoped it would. 8 months in and it's a little sluggish and doesn't always pick up speed. Everything else is fine, a lot of trunk space, I like the car overall

Cons
No gps in my model

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kathleen S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
my 2019
I love the 2019 Hyundai Elantra especially the backup camera. I decided to get the Elantra when I rented the 2018 with my car was in the shop.(my car had got totaled) I loved the 2018 voice command. I wish it was on the 2019 model. Each time I have taken my car to Dennis Hyundai I have received good service.

Pros
I love everything about my car except 1 thing.

Cons
I like the bluetooth on the 2018 model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1066 in total