Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PC
PRISCILLA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great Car
This car has excellent gas mileage and I love the backup camera. The exterior is sleek and beautiful. 💕 The interior is nice. It drives well in different conditions and is a comfortable long drive. It's also spacious.

Pros
Backup camera
Gas mileage
Bluetooth
Sleek beautiful exterior

Cons
Engine roars a little

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Josephine M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
We are loving the 2019 Hyundai Elantra. The vehicle was purchased for my daughter and it's great to know she has a very dependable vehicle for herself and my grandson. Thank you Hamilton Hyundai! Thank you!

Pros
Spacious, comfortable, looks nice, reliable

Cons
monthly car payment...honestly i have no complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Christopher H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
3rd oil change
3rd oil change from Hyundai of Jonesboro and they still stand above the competition with fast and reliable service. Previous cars were Dodge Journey and Chevy Cruze. I now own a 2019 Elantra and 2019 Sante Fe XL

Pros
Gas mileage is phenomenal

Cons
No fog lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Mykela M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Hyundai Del Rio worth the drive
We have family that work at Hyundai Of Del Rio and so we decided to drive out and see what they could do. It was fast and easy and the payment came in a little bit lower than we were planning! Michael Palmer the general manager and Billy Calderon the sales person were outstanding. I will always make the 200 mile drive and deal with them
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BARRY M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
2019 Elantra SE
Overall I like the car but headlights,radio and fit and finish could be much better. I bought this car because I owned a 2005 Hyundai Elantra. The engine is peppy. My model did NOT come with navigation or even satellite option

Pros
Power fuel economy

Cons
Headlights,radio,lack of navigation or satellite radio

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KIPP P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
best car buy in america
This vehicle is a perfect example of team car build is about. its perfect in every way, The Elantra is great all around car.
I used it as a city car but I went to Canada and it is great on the road.as well as the city. Great buy for young family
I SAY TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!

Pros
to many to list

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
Gary S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Hyundai Elantra
We are very happy with our Elantra. We use this vehicle for the majority of our driving and have been very happy with gas mileage and comfort of the ride. Enjoy the backup camera and love the warranty!

Pros
Gas mileage and economy

Cons
Difficult to get In and out of because of the low profile.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
REBECCA W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020
2019 Review
Overall, a very good car with great gas mileage and comfort. The overall handling and performance is good. The windows tend to fog up easily but it can be handled by turning on the AC for a few minutes.

Pros
The gas mileage and handling are fabulous.

Cons
Can be a little sluggish and foggy inside if the AC is not on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Constance M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Elantra is great.
Never have been disappointed with Hyundai vehicles. Very reliable vehicles. Always know that I can feel confident that I have a vehicle that will get me to my destination whether it be a long trip or short.

Pros
Have no issues.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Angelia M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
I love my Hyundai Elantra
I love my Hyundai Elantra it's a nice and comfortable car the interior is bright and beautiful I like the adjustable seats because I have short legs the color is so unique it's call Phanton I never heard of that before I love my car and Werner Hyundai custom service is great.

Pros
It's a nice car

Cons
Seats aren't electric

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
VIDELL P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Amazing Vehicle
Great gas mileage. Quality build with an amazing warranty for added protection. Hyundai is a great company! Looking to continue with Hyundai family and purchase a SUV as my next vehicle. A very solid and trustworthy company

Pros
Love the gas mileage

Cons
No complaints

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SANDRA W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great car
Great car very dependable good on gas good car to travel in lots of leg room.. Good family car Will recommend to a friend to purchase goo car for. A college or high school students car really drive good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
RICHARD K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Elantra
One year old car with 500 miles. This is a second car which is rarely driven. It does not have many options, such as a sunroof, electric seats, homelink system, push button ignition, leather seats, just to name a few.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Michaela C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Great car
Has all the features one could ask for EXCEPT heated steering wheel and power seats. Value edition is a great car for the money. Have had for a year with no issues. What more can I say...200 word minimum, really???

Pros
Love the value edition

Cons
Should have power seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Barbara M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
One year maintenance
I was impressed by the safety precautions, including masked technicians. I also was grateful to the scheduler as he gave me options and rational explanations for the need of some of the one year maintenance recommendations. My only slightly negative comment would be, just to give the customer even an approximate wait time, barring any unforeseen issues that are found of course, as this would allow the customer to reschedule if need by. Other than that, excellent dealership.

Pros
Great value
Great gas mileage
Larger trunk than my old vehicle

Cons
No arm rests, windows do not go down far enough on driver side, too many instructions (keep hands on wheel), not enough cup holders, no manual trunk release from outside of vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Shirley H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Elantra
Love my car. Well worth the money. I have had it for almost 2 years. Have regretted trading in my chevy sonic. No issues yet and love the features that came with car. Highly recommend the car to anyone looking for the value

Pros
Enjoy my car

Cons
None right now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Frank M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Elantra
Seats could be better for comfort. My car is very good to drive. I dedicated this car for work but I also go places. I go everywhere with my car. I go to other places on weekends. Mostly used to go to work.

Pros
Very reliable

Cons
So far so good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Donna B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
A Really great car!
Northwest Hub Hyundai exceeded all my expectations! Superior service, great and knowledgeable staff! Jesus at Northwest Hub Hyundai was awesome! Best dealership in Houston! Thanks for taking care of me!

Pros
Great quality for the price!

Cons
None at all!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
THOMAS B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
Awesome
Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome vnfjdeieiojioioteriogjeiogjiofoeijiofjofjiofjiofjiofjiogoghioergiogjeiofjoqfjjffjopiogjergjeropjkopqwopopjojetjwoqtjqtjop

Pros
Awesome

Cons
Very cool

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Reynaldo G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
MyHyundai
This Hyundai Elantra is my best car I have ever had, nice and comfortable, 25-30 mpg on city and 40-45 mpg on Hway, also high technology features. This is my third Elantra in 6 years and I am thinking on my next one
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1098 in total