Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RR
ROXANA R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Ok
Not great from comfortable to get in and out this car is not made for people over 250 great car for saving gas engine idles a little bit when car is in total stop dealerships tend to not disclosed these problem

Pros
Gas saver

Cons
Uncomfortable to gain and now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
COURTNEY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Great vehicle I really love everything about my car! Would do the process all over again if I had to! If you want a good, decent, reliable car Hyundai is the place to go! Nothing was wrong with my Sonata I just wanted a new car and the Elantra is even better!

Pros
Overall good car!

Cons
None..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MONTE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
great car
I really like driving my Elantra and enjoy the extra features like BSM and apple car play. having to put in 200 characters is rediculus and I don't want to say anymore. please don't ask me again please
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MORGAN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Smooth and quiet, drives like a big car
I purchased the Limited with the Infinity sound system, and love driving and listening to satellite radio. Has lots and lots of features, style, and value for the money. Take a test drive and you'll see
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NP
NICHOLAS P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
i love my 2019 elantra se
i love my car. she is very pretty and has most of the features i was looking for. reliability, gas mileage, features, and style. i’m glad i purchased the 2019 over the 2020 as well as hyundai is using a cvt now and i will be holding on to this one for a while.

Pros
great on gas, comfortable, pretty, bluetooth

Cons
no adjustable lumbar support on lower trims, cvt on 2020 model year

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
EVA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra
Totally love my 2019 Elantra! Just needs the navigation added as a standard feature. The look says style, so why not add that feature. I really do not want to put one of those phone holding devices on my car dash for phone navigation. Safety first right?

Cons
No navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MADALYNN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
excellent
Love my new car!!!! ( the only e3xception is that there were some scratches below the driver's side door, which were not noticed. The dealership refused to fix them. They are not noticeable unless you are specifically looking for them, but there is no way I could have done them in the 2 weeks I had the car. The only way I found out, was a friend dropped her purse, and when picking it up, saw the scratches.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
RICHARD K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
New car
I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car.

Pros
nice car

Cons
par value with Kia

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JAMIEA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
I love my car
I have the 2019 Hyundai Elantra and I love it, it drives very smooth and it has a very spacious interior. It shines very well in the sun and it’s great on gas. I’m elated with my purchase. The overall price is pretty good as well.

Pros
Fuel efficient and pretty

Cons
The make of the car can’t handle any bumping or dings because pieces fall off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WN
WENDY N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
New Hyundai Elantra
It's a really good basic car. The rest I am being forced to fill in with words because this comment box needs to have a minimum of 200 words in it. Its a really good basic car. Its a really good basic car.

Cons
Its a lighter car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
Nathaniel H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Best car ever!
I love my 2019 Hyundai elantra. It is beautiful and gets excellent gas mileage. The safety features are the best part and I love the drive assist because if i get distracted and I'm not paying attention it beeps to make me alert and a responsible driver.

Pros
Safety features. Gas mileage. Exterior look. Smooth drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jennifer F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
LOVE THIS CAR
Great car for the price. Wonderful gas mileage with the ability to change from normal, sport and smart ( we keep it in smart mode). The room inside this car is amazing for the size of the car. This car will be taken on lots of trips in the future with no cramping in.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
SANG K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra Sport MT
I am very pleased with this vehicle. You won't find another car in this segment with the same amount of performance, safety, luxury, convenience, styling, tech and value. It's just the perfect balance and package.

Pros
Performance, styling, tech and safety features.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MEIEKA H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Excellent Service
James, my salesman promptly greeted me and took me over to my new 2019 Elantra that I had requested to see. Since I had come to the dealership in my dad's truch , James with the assistance of his manager, were able to complete the sale purchase the same day. I was allowed to use my credit card for the down payment and finance the rest. They put fueled my car and detailed it and delivered to my home. I had a awesome experience at TEXAN HYUNDAI .

Pros
100%

Cons
0$

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Ronald H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
good
good this is stupid to have to fill this out when I am satisfied. You are wasting my time. Please explain why this nesacerry . Again this is uncalled for. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALICIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
The Elantra is the car for me.
I think I'll stick to the Elantra. I tried the Kona. It was a mistake. The Elantra fits me and my lifestyle. It's roomy and stylish. I have owned Elantras since 2003 and have never had a mechanical issue.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MICHAEL H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
A well built car with good styling. Car is loaded with nice features and good value for the price. Miles per gallon can be obtained on long trip but are hard to achieve driving around town, like most other makes. The car is capable of cruising at 100mph.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KE
KEVIN E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
My first Hyundai
This my first owned Hyundai. The vehicle offers a great amount of features for the money and Hyundai has a excellent warranty. I don't drive it that much but I can still safely say the ratings Iv given it are solid. The only real Con I could say, is the headlights seemed to project a little to low, although its nothing that cant be easily adjusted.

Pros
Features, Value for the money, Reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
RUTH K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Ok. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Ok. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..

Cons
None to express

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
DEMORAI K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/21/2019
Its ok
So we're all looking style of the car is beautiful, that's what drew me to it. but the high pitched squealing noise constantly when I'm driving is really annoying and the fact that the car dealership couldn't fix it is highly irregular. They could hear the squealing but aren't doing anything about it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 363 in total