Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BS
BALASUBRA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Nice decision for buying this vehicle
I like every thing from this vehicle except, Mileage and storage place. These two areas where they can improve.
Wonderful features, definitely the best vehicle for it's class.This is my third vehicle using by my family members. So far no issues with all the three vehicles.

Pros
Very good vehicle for it's price.

Cons
Skidding in the snow due to poor quality of tires.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JEFFERY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2020
Elantra 2019
This is a nice good looking family car with very good features with the exception of the Most uncomfortable cheap stock Driver and passenger curved seats. There is no joy in driving this car any great distances. I have had to resort to using a wheelchair padded cushion on top to drive anywhere.

Pros
Rock steady in inclement weather.

Cons
Hard cheap curved driver and passenger stock brand seats. The most uncomfortable seats I have ever owned.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARK R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
great car thinking of buying it after my lease ends in 2024. dealer ships sucks went out of business and never said they were closing. Dont know what happins to all my paper work with this dealer ship.
love the car. ........................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
PAMELA L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
My Hyundai Elantra
I selected this vehicle because of the safety rating and because It is good on gas.
I also like the body style, room and comfort of the car, I like the get up it has when taking off.
So far I have not had any problem with my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
James K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great
A great vehicle. Very reliable, and great gas mileage. My only complaint is that Hyundai should bring back the CD player. There are lot of consumers who still use CD's. This is my fourth Hyundai vehicle. I have never had any issues.

Cons
No CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
MELISSA J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great car!
This car is great. Fun to drive and great for road trips. Trunk is spacious, blue tooth, music options are all wonderful. The overall car is great. Key Hyundai was amazing to work with.I recommend this car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AZ
ARTHUR Z.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2020
NG on Tires
The tires on it are abominable creating interior cabin noise which is unbearable. Please exchange for another brand so I don’t have to put the radio on louder or put ear plugs on. No one wants to realize it is a problem.

Cons
Tires are horrible, Nexen.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MICHELLE A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Michelle
Only 1 thing I would change... window tinting should be offended. I came from out of town so no time to wait or come back.. should have been given aime sort of voucher of MY choice or that amount taken off the down payment

Pros
Many

Cons
Wish my windows would have been tinted

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PAUL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2020
Great upgrade from 2017 Elantra Value
Complete body remake since 2017; front facia and rear of the vehicle were upgraded making the vehicle much more attractive. Hyundai has returned to 4 wheel disc brakes which gives the car greater stopping power. Value no longer comes with lumbar support, but has front and rear collision warning systems, so I guess it was a worthwhile trade. It does not come with forward distancing technology... hopefully that will come in the 2021 model. Media center can sometimes be frustrating. Phone calls and navigation work well, but hands free texting and music app support can sometimes be difficult to either initiate or maintain.

Pros
Build quality is excellent and the upgrades to the front and the rear of the vehicle were a tremendous boost in appearance. The Elantra is very economical and trouble free. The addition of front and rear collision technology is a welcome addition.

Cons
Lane Keep is intrusive and largely ineffective. If it doesn't see the white line at the edge of the road it often tries to guess where it thinks the edge might be and jerks you to the side of the road... NOT IMPRESSED; most of the time I have it off as it's largely useless. The media center needs some work; GPS and vocal phone calls work fine, but Internet connectivity for texting and music app support is often disappointing... buyer beware.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Reynaldo G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
My favorite car
Everything good, but blue link everything good but blue link, everything good but blue link, everything good but blue link, everything good but blue link, everything good but blue link, everything good but blue link

Pros
No problems at all

Cons
Blue link (

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TA
TERRY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2020
Best Car I have owned
definitely the nicest car I have owned. I love it. I wish the seats were a little more plush and comfortable that would be my only small complaint. Great on gas and overall a comfortable car. I would definitely buy another one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
CATHERINE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
My Elantra
I did a thorough investigation for a new compact car and Hyundai gave me an affordable option with many safety options. I was a Honda owner previously but have converted to Hyundai. The Elantra has exceeded my expectations!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RUSSELL H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great overall.
The purchase of my vehicle (Hyundai Elantra - 2019), has been a pleasure to drive.Both my wife and I have enjoyed the vehicle since purchasing it one year ago. When driving the vehicle, it rides very well overall.

Pros
The car great style.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CONNIE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Love this car
This is my very first brand new car. I am so very happy with my choice. Hyundai far exceeds my expectations of a quality car for a lower price. I am sure I will have this car for a very long time and I plan to stick with Hyundai vehicles. It has been a really great experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GK
GEORGE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Joy to Drive
After one year of ownership, this car has no major issues and is a pleasure to drive. I get better than advertised gas mileage both city and highway. All features on the car work and the collision avoidance features are great peace of mind.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JANET N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020
Hyundai Elantra
Classy looking car that gives a smooth easy to handle ride. It's comfortable and for your listening pleasure it sports a touch screen for your radio and media selections. The tires are a definite problem especially if you worked so hard on perfecting your music and they drown it out with tire noise.

Pros
Classy look.

Cons
Noisy tires.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KZ
KATHERINE Z.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Love my Elantra
Stopped just to look at the Elantra because I had read good reviews of the car. Was planning on buying a different car. But I left Broadway in Green Bay with a brand new car. I was impressed with the looks, the drive and the affordability of the Hyundai. I love my new car with all of its many features. I plug in my iPhone, choose my play list and drive. I just love it.

Pros
The car for this past year is just perfect.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Danjae D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Love my car!
I love my car! From the acceleration, to great gas mileage to great stereo system. The Bass is incredible. Perfect size. Also love how The speedometer is digital on dashboard. Inside radio is basic for easy use but is compatible with IPOD IPHONE ANDRIOD USB BLUETOOTH AUX
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jared M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Elantra
Style is great. The cost is affordable. Definitely fun to drive. Only issue is the road noise that you hear when driving around 60 and up. Other than that it is a great car and definitely would recommend to others.

Pros
Affordability
Fun to drive

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MAURICE A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Very satisfied
My daughter 1year ago, got accepted to the nursing program at UNLV, so we (wife and i) decided for her accomplishment we got her a new car and went to the Hyundai dealership Sahara and they gave us a very good deal that we couldn't pass up. We are very appreciated for what they have done to get us this new vehicle and most of all my daughter is very happy with your new vehicle. We will definitely will be back, we have 3 more kids. I want to thank each and everyone that help us.

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 967 in total