Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EA
ERIK A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra
Great car. Well worth the money. Fun to drive and sporty. Has all of the safety features I was looking for and more. Plenty of interior room for my family along with ample trunk space. Fuel efficient as well.

Pros
Comfortable and fun to drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
STEPHANIE W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Love my car!
Has all the bells & whistles I wanted at an affordable price. This is my third and newest Elantra. I love them for their gas mileage and affordability. I will probably drive this car for the next 15-20 years confidently.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARTIN G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
great car for the price
I like all the safety features, the color and reliability of the car. I utilize Blue link to start my car remotely so it will be cooled off by the time I get in the car. Hooking my Iphone to the usb port allows me to use Google maps. Had to pay Sirius radio extra to get Travel Link
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GINA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Excellent
Very pleased with the car and Rob green auto group. The incentives and ease of finance even with poor credit was astounding. This is the 1st new vehicle I've owned and I took possession the same day as the test drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VH
VALERIE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Beautiful
I'm so happy about my purchase. It's everything I wanted in a car at a price I can afford. If I could have gotten the model up in the color and interior I wanted I would have went with that, but they didn't make it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BETSY H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Awesome
Awesome car I love it it's wonderful. Why do I have to write 200 characters that is aggravating what else,can I say I love,my car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RONALD R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Exceeded our expectations
This is our first Hyundai Elantra and the car has exceeded our expectations. For a compact car the ride is very comfortable. The features that came with the car would have cost use much more to have the same features in a Civic and Corolla. I am very impressed with the safety features the Elanatra has.

Pros
Safety features
Intuitive controls
The ride is good for a compact car
All the additional features that came with the car which would have cost more on a Civic and Corolla

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
WAYNE T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
review
SO FAR SO GOOD. I don't know what else you want me to say about the car so far so good and time will tell. you can lose the minimum requirement o this text line as it is very annoying and unnecessary. good bye

Pros
na

Cons
na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KA
KAITLYN A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Impressive
I recently upgraded my 2009 Elantra for a brand new 2019 Elantra, and I love it! I thought my 2009 Elantra was a great car, which is why I chose a Hyundai again. The quality is great and the 10-year warranty is even better. I actually get excited to drive now that I have a fun new car to travel in. I am already planning a road trip cross-country with it. I highly recommend any Hyundai vehicle because they are built well and will last. Plus, that 10-year warranty!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
BEN W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Quality Car
I chose Hyundai for the 10yr warranty. I had a 2009 Hyundai Accent & only had 2 minimal problems at the 10yr mark. I look forward to another 10yrs in my new 2019 Elantra. The extra 5yrs on your warranty for a total of a 10yr warranty will cost you around an extra $2,000. If you want the oil change & maintenance package it will cost close to another $2,000. I chose the extra 5yr warranty because I couldn’t afford both warranty options.

Pros
Great Warranty & quality. I had a 2009 Hyundai Accent for 10yrs & expect another 10 good years from my new 2019 Elantra.

Cons
Ride noise when driving. You can hear the road.
Slow acceleration from stop. Need to turn on sport drive mode to speed up acceleration.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JAMES H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
More for your $
Nothing's perfect, hence the 4 stars. But this is darn close. More features for the money. You can't get features like these in other vehicles unless you're spending more. Safety, convenience, style, value, enjoyable to drive. This is my third Elantra. Need I say more?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MATTHEW G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/21/2019
Good car
Vehicle runs and drives great, but lacks in features like organizer in center console and the radio it pretty standard in. it. I would also like some sort of upgraded wheel on the vehicle, even with the lower end model. For the price of the SE it should come with some sort up graded wheel on it.

Pros
drives smooth, great gas mileage,

Cons
fuel economy calculator doesn't seem to be accurate and always resets.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROXANA R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Ok
Not great from comfortable to get in and out this car is not made for people over 250 great car for saving gas engine idles a little bit when car is in total stop dealerships tend to not disclosed these problem

Pros
Gas saver

Cons
Uncomfortable to gain and now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
COURTNEY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Great vehicle I really love everything about my car! Would do the process all over again if I had to! If you want a good, decent, reliable car Hyundai is the place to go! Nothing was wrong with my Sonata I just wanted a new car and the Elantra is even better!

Pros
Overall good car!

Cons
None..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MONTE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
great car
I really like driving my Elantra and enjoy the extra features like BSM and apple car play. having to put in 200 characters is rediculus and I don't want to say anymore. please don't ask me again please
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MORGAN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Smooth and quiet, drives like a big car
I purchased the Limited with the Infinity sound system, and love driving and listening to satellite radio. Has lots and lots of features, style, and value for the money. Take a test drive and you'll see
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NP
NICHOLAS P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
i love my 2019 elantra se
i love my car. she is very pretty and has most of the features i was looking for. reliability, gas mileage, features, and style. i’m glad i purchased the 2019 over the 2020 as well as hyundai is using a cvt now and i will be holding on to this one for a while.

Pros
great on gas, comfortable, pretty, bluetooth

Cons
no adjustable lumbar support on lower trims, cvt on 2020 model year

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
EVA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra
Totally love my 2019 Elantra! Just needs the navigation added as a standard feature. The look says style, so why not add that feature. I really do not want to put one of those phone holding devices on my car dash for phone navigation. Safety first right?

Cons
No navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MADALYNN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
excellent
Love my new car!!!! ( the only e3xception is that there were some scratches below the driver's side door, which were not noticed. The dealership refused to fix them. They are not noticeable unless you are specifically looking for them, but there is no way I could have done them in the 2 weeks I had the car. The only way I found out, was a friend dropped her purse, and when picking it up, saw the scratches.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
RICHARD K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
New car
I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car. I bought a new car.

Pros
nice car

Cons
par value with Kia

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 216 in total