Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DF
DEBRA F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
lantra!
I love my Elantra. Handles well. Love the safety features. I also like Apple Car Play and how it turns my iPhone into a hands free GPS. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai Elantra to friends and family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VINCENT C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020
Quality Vehicle performance
As I indicated previously, I have only had the vehicle for 1 year and have driven some 6,200 miles, however I have been very satisfied with the vehicle's overall performance and have every intention of leasing or purchasing another Hyundai vehicle when my lease ends.

Pros
I've only have the vehicle for 1 year and have only put on 6,200 miles, however thus far it has been very reliable. And I very much enjoy driving my Elantra.

Cons
Only key access point, no key access point on front passenger door, no Cd player and no turn signal indicator on side view mirrors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YH
YONG SEUNG H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Good car
the vehicle is good enough to buy for my son, a college student. He is enjoying driving the vehicle. It looks modern and easy to drive. And it seems to be durable and easy to maintain the vehicle. Very good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JONATHAN C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
A fun, safe car with great gas mileage !!
Great engine, excellent safety features, easy to drive, sound system is fine, and it gets great gas mileage. The Elantra meets all expectations. The safety features are the best and have prevented many incidents from becoming worse. Lane correction and automatic braking are essential in heavily congested areas.

Pros
Gas mileage is awesome.
Safety features are amazing.
Technology features are useful.
Looks great.

Cons
Safety features can make you relax too much as a driver.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
TERRENCE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2020
Good
It's getting me from point A to B haven't had any problems. I'm just a little disappointed I'm used too CD player. I would tell others about Hyundai vehicles dependable from my knowledge. Very good on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROSEMARY R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Elanta
I'm really impressed with the looks and overall performance of this car and it's very economical to drive. The style and design make it hard to believe that it can be so affordable. Having the dealership so close makes maintenance easy.

Pros
Very comfortable and has a really nice ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
ELIZABETH C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
I LOVE my Elantra
I have owned two Hyundais and I have loved them both! Best vehicle brand there is! The gas mileage is phenomenal. The overall performance of the vehicle is excellent! I love the display and ease of use of the inside features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
CHANELLE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Very Economical
very quiet, and easy to drive. nice interior, and they did a good job with the coating on the outside. very smooth on the road, picks up a lot of speed. very good to cruise on the highway. its very good on gas. feels sporty even though its not.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
EDWARD H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2020
Hyundai Elantra 2019
The vehicle is not bad, but the buying experience was horrendous. I do very much miss not having a CD player. As well, my phone doesn't seem to charge from the available port. If I buy another Hyundai, it will not be from this dealership, and they will probably welcome that.

Pros
Great gas mileage!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CLAUDINE L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
My Hyundai
Awesome the best in the world I would recommend it to anyone buying a car I can’t say anything bad about Hyundai that are the best in town by far I don’t have any complaints about Hyundai the service and the deal ship are awesome

Pros
It’s awesome

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PAMELA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Love My Elantra
I bought this car as a commute vehicle. It is perfect. I drive to and from work in Southern California and my commute is more than an hour in each direction. Good mileage, great comfort. It is a small car, so it will hold 4 passengers comfortably, 5 passengers intimately.

Pros
Great Commute Car
Gas Mileage
Comfort
Smooth Drive
Easy to Navigate in Tight Spaces
Nice Backup Camera
Lots of Trunk\Cargo Space
1/2 of Back Seat Lowers for Extra Trunk Space
Good Quality Radio

Cons
Some road noise
Too small for a large family (4+)
No USB port in back seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Andrea K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020
My Hyundai
We love our 2019 Elantra! Very sporty, good quality car. Traded it from the 2017 Elantra. Our experience buying is always low key and no stress from Kirkland Hyundai. Thank you for a good choice in a car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Robert F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020
So far i could not ask for more from a car, except for cold winter mornings sounds like loose pistons for about five minutes, the colder the louder
I think the car itself is a good car, the gas mileage is above what they say they get, city and highway, i think the power is fine and i hear no wind noises, rattles or anything else, it sounds good and looks good, master window switch failed once to operate the right rear window and it worked from the right rear door, but now the new switch will not lock in the automatic down position for the driver window, other than that Super. Thank you.

Cons
I just hear a cold winter knocking noise, sounds like all cylinders for about five minutes, the colder the louder and longer it lasts, but when at operating temp it sounds fine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
George M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Service
Humble Hyundai service has excellent professional personnel. They have excellent customer service skills. I will always go there for my vehicle service and will recommend them to my friends and colleagues. They did an excellent job with servicing my two 2019 Hyundai Elantra vehicles. George Mends

Pros
The vehicle drives very well, I like the engine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BR
Betty R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/08/2020
My car is ok, I’m really not happy with the Quality of it. But it runs good.
I do not like the fact that I can’t adjust my seat up or down. It’s manually operated. But it runs good. I’m very unhappy with the Quality of the overall car. I have nothing more to say except that I’m not sure if I would buy another one.

Pros
It looks great. And it runs good.

Cons
I can’t adjust my seat up or down because it’s manual, I’m very unhappy about that.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lloyd C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
eleantra
great car/dependable/have had others in past--all great---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BERNARD C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent especially when the price is considered.
A really excellent car. I had been renting Elantras for years while on the road in other cities for consulting gigs. Had been recommending them to my colleagues. After my '98 Escort got squashed by a falling tree last winter I bought one and fell in love with it. Great car regardless of price. Wish it had less road noise on the highway and better front floor lighting but I would certainly buy it again.

Pros
Too many to list here. Sure there are some I haven't discovered yet.

Cons
Would like to be able to put my phone screen on the dash display screen. Poor front floor lighting. High road noise at highway speeds on slightly rough or rougher surfaces. Gas mileage is not quite as good as my old Escort and not as good as posted on car when I bought it. Still love the car and recommend it to others constantly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Raaveesh B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent driving miles for gas
An excellent car for gas mileage. It is very comfortable in driving long trips. The performance while driving my Elantra in hard or rain terrain is phenomenal. Everyday when I drive my Elantra, I look forward for an excellent trip. I come home happy to drive in style, and know that my value for the money was well worth it.

Pros
Fun to drive, very comfortable.

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
PAUL S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
No title.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

No thanks. I’m done. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jimine M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Elantra
I love my Elantra. I am still trying to figure out all of its features. It is a beautiful car. I just need to find out why lately the air conditioner will be cold at one tine than later on it feels warm.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1062 in total