2019
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7
(668 Reviews)
Latest review about 24 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SH
Shirley H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Every three years I lease a new Hyundai. Perfect car for my needs
In the many years I've been with Hyundai, I've never had a complaint. Great car, ride, look and features. The service is excellent and I am always open to sharing my experience with Napleton's Valley Hyundai staff with my friends.

Pros
I only have good things to say. This is why I keep coming back.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
Henry A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
I love the car and my wife does too..
I love to drive it and my wife loves the car to it is a great car, Thank you for asking for my review I hope this helps you sale more cars. The car has great pick up and it great on gas. I'm looking forward to driving it everyday.. Thank you again..

Pros
I just give it all 10's.

Cons
No -'s or cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Tony J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Great little car
Great little car. It is comfortable. the car has a large trunk space for plenty of luggage. it is a stylish looking car that is fun to drive. Our main reason for choosing the elantra is the warranty and reliability. the elantra gets great fuel mileage. we average 37 city and 45 highway. you will not be disappointed with one of these little cars.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
COURTNEY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
New Hyundai Elantra
I enjoy driving my new Elantra, it runs smooth and the buying process was a breeze compared to encounters at other dealerships. I get 40-50 mile to the gallon, making driving home from college cheap. I would highly recommend.

Cons
Did not come with navigation or some of the features my older car had.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Mary K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
new car
i am very happy with the service there i have bought several cars there and i always had good luck with them.i like the people that work there they are very nice .the dealers know there stuff .i will recommend my family to your place.

Pros
its the best car i ever owned .very happy with it .

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
Tonya G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2019
Very lightweight.. not impressed with this vehicle
The car is very light. Can literally hear the cars pass as they drive me. Steering wheel is lose and it definitely is just a car to get you from Point A to Point B. This is a city driving car not a highway driving car.

Pros
Sound system

Cons
Very light..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Tracy C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019
Great vehicle for the money
I have about 4000 miles on my 2019 Elantra. So far it is great. Great mileage and good handling. Never have any issues with the Bluetooth always connecting and never any dropped connections like my wifes Toyota does. Only thing I find annoying is the excessive road noise. But I just turn up the radio. LOL

Pros
gas mileage
quality
looks

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DA SHAWN R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Nice Everyday Driver
Fun, easy, and comfortable car to drive every day. Great gas mileage, simple interior with all of the comforts and tech you come to expect in today's vehicles. Practical and sporty. For the price paid you aren't going to find a value better than this . It would come down to styling for some but the overall numbers are SOLID.

Pros
Simple interior
Easy to use
Comfortable to drive
Great gas mileage
Spacious

Cons
The Only Con I have for this vehicle is the throttle response

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HD
Herman D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/05/2019
Cheap and soulless
Cheaply built and full of plastic. The car has no passion or soul. Because it was built in Seoul doesn’t mean it has soul. When you drive the car the road noise is bad it feels cheaply built. But I can’t deny it get up and move also got speed wise but that doesn’t make up for its other faults

Pros
Cheap to buy and amazing fuel economy

Cons
Everything else

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Tinamarie L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra Review
I love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. This is my most favorite Car that I have ever owned, (actually it is my 2nd Elantra). Gas Mileage is great, the cars Performance is tops, handles smoothly on the roadway and interstate driving. Very comfortable driving and also riding.

Pros
I love the performance of my Elantra, it is so much fun to drive. Has great features. It is very reliable. I love the exterior and interior design.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LAURA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Love it
I enjoy driving my vehicle I don’t have much else to say the price was affordable the style was great the systems are awesome i’m coming from a 2005 Nissan Sentra I purchased brand new which didn’t have any of the bells and whistle’s that this car does

Pros
I enjoy my car and I better for the price

Cons
I don’t like how low the headlights are to the Horizon

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
SHANEVA E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019
I don’t know
I like the car just don’t like the minor problems and the dealership changing things on the contracts and we bought 4 of the same cars after deals went through they where nasty and didn’t return our calls they process money for down payment before deals where closed they just did a lot of unethical stuff and we thought we had warranty’s to find out we didn’t they just was unprofessional how they did things and I’ll never buy anything from that lot again

Pros
Love saving money on gas

Cons
To small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Linda H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
great company
I was looking to buy a vehicle and several people told me to check out Hyundai Elentra, that they really liked them. I went on there web site and i saw a vehicle i liked.I love my new car. Looks sharp.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TABITHA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Happy
Very reliable, comfortable vehicle. The sport mode is a fun feature and the car handles with ease. The trunk is spacious, there is plenty leg room, and the sound system is fantastic. Love my new Elantra, Hyundai for life! 💕
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SEAN W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Elantra
This car is a step UP from my Jeep. The ride is so nice and very comfortable. I wish I would’ve gotten this car sooner. I was never a small car kinda person until I drove the 2019 Hyundai Elantra SEL.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DEVON R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2019
Great car, I chose a pretty black one
Love the car overall however I have noticed it pulls to the left, there are not many features with the SE model, it gets great gas mileage, I sent my daughter to the same location and she bought a Sonota.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Not many features on the SE model

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Ruth M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
2019 Hydnai Elantra
It is the perfect small car. We also bought one for my older daughter (2017). Has all the bells and whistles to make us happy. My car will probably go to my younger daughter in a year and I will upgrade to an SUV style. No complaints from us. I have not had mine through the winter season yet, so we'll have to see how it handles on icy roads.

Pros
Small, reliable, all the bells and whistles

Cons
I am used to driving a minivan so the space issue is something I still have to work through.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AE
Amelda E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Vehicle review
This is a reliable car and the warranty is great. Therefore I don’t need to worry about repairs for a long period of time and can feel safe for a long period of time. Trunk space is adequate and and the interior is comfortable

Pros
Sleek design

Cons
Tire quality could be better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PAMELA M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Over all
Need better speakers are a way to boost sound and better undercoating to kill road noise tires could be a better quality other a few other things need to be addressed but overall it is a nice car and the dealership was very helpful and I was treated like a real person unlike the past experience I had at other dealerships they should be commended on there excellent customer service

Cons
Need better speakers for louder sound

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JEREMIAH C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2019
Reliable, Economical, Not Much Fun To Drive
Reliable vehicle with great gas mileage and sleek look and comfortable interior. The 2019 Hyundai Elantra SE was a bargain at 0% APR for 72 month financing. This car is not much fun to drive, unless you are driving on smooth even surfaces and on the highway. At the times it feels as if the engine struggles and the car shakes on bumpy roads and uphill.

Pros
Looks sleek, is reliable, has fantastic gas mileage. Great price, 0% APR financing for 72 months.

Cons
Driving performance can be uncomfortable. Car vibrates on bumpy roads and uphill. Often the car feels as if the engine struggles during my workday commute.The car only drives smoothly on smooth, even roads and on the highway.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 668 in total