2019
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(340 Reviews)
Latest review about 11 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JA
JAYME A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Love it
Love my new car!!!! Drives great gets wonderful gas mileage very roomy dependable and plays some awesome beats im so glad i got my new car im very pleased with it love the whole package from inside to exterior no complaints at all
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LIZETTE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Purchased this new Elantra to replace my 2003 Sonata, that I had for 16 years. The difference between these two vehicles is the fact that the 2019 has Bluetooth. This is my 4th Hyundai and I will stick with them. They build a quality product, the gas mileage is fantastic and they are easy to maintain.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Maureen A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
My new Elantra
I love my new Elantra for its look, its safety features, and the many conveniences it provides. Some of the safely features I particularly like are the back-up camera and the warning when there is something behind me as well as the lane-changing warning when there is a care behind me. All the safety features were part of the quoted price: no surprises. The other conveniences are the use of volume and changing radio stations on the steering wheel as well as a brief notice of the new station in the dashboard.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Mark T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Hyundai Elantra
This is a good vehicular. The material for the interior is substandard. My passenger seat is already beginning to wear. The rest of the vehicle is good. I would purchase the vehicle again if the material used to make the seats was improved.

Pros
Excellent gas mileage.

Cons
The seat material is substandard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
ELLIOT W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
First car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Dad bought car for me. He also drives Elantra Limited. AaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaDad bought car for me. He also drives Elantra Limited.First car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pros
Solid long lasting car and body style

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OC
OPAL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Most Reliable
My last Elanta was over 10 years old with two hundred thousand miles and never broke down. Still ran perfect and was never in the shop. Would recommend this car to everyone. I will never buy anything but a Hyundai.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PATRICIA W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Hyundai Elantra Limited
Great car. Would recommend to anyone who asks. Great dealership personnel, very helpful and friendly. Had an issue with the car we purchased before we got it off the lot. Took care of it right away.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Great small car
It is peppy. Gets good gas mileage. Lots of storage. Comfortable seats. Mp3 stereo input. Back up camera. Lots of features for the Money. Has FWD, so will see how it handles when winter hits. So far, pretty darn good.

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
Stereo controls are a bit wonky.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SYLVIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great
I love my Elantra, 2019. This is the second new one I've leased at the same dealership, College Park Hyundai, College Park, Md. The personnel were great. Everytime I go there it's a pleasure. I will lease all my cars from this dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Rebecca L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great car! Roomy, super easy to drive!
Love my car. Best decision I could have made. Excellent on gas! It's got pep! Roomy inside! Easy to navigate interior controls. Comfortable seats. Love the design:) great job Hyundai! You've come a long way!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
SALVADOR A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
MY PURCHASE
IT LOOKS NICE AND I GET EXCELLENT GAS MILEAGE. I ENJOY THE SLEEK BLACK COLOR. THE LED FRONT HEADLIGHT WITH THE DAYTIME LED STRIP IS ALWAYS A HEAD TURNER. I'M ENJOYING MY NEW CAR AS MUCH AS I COULD AND TAKING IT EVERYWHERE IT CAN POSSIBLY GO.

Pros
OVERALL A GREAT CAR

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KREN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Excellent
Car looks very nice and very clean. Driving it is very enjoyable. Fits perfectly with my work commute. I enjoy all the electronic and blue tooth compatibility within the vehicle. Would recommend anyone to check this car out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LISA M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Hyundai Elantra is a Great Car
This is my third Elantra. It is dependable, comfortable, economical, and just an all around great car. The car is on the smaller side but it still has plenty of leg room and the truck is pretty big. I am pleased with the service I receive at Wile Hyundai in Columbia, CT.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KIRSTEN N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Two Thumbs Up
I got this car as the new family car while I was still pregnant. I have enjoyed driving it ever since I got it. Gas mileage was an important factor for me to help save money. Also comfort and safety were important factors. This car is very comfortable to drive and my newborn loves going on car rides, she finds it very soothing. All of the controls are also very easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LINDA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Best Car for the money
The Elantra is so fun to drive and looks great too . All the safety features are great .The machine grey color I love . The seats are comfortable, the trunk is very roomy . I love the sporty look of the 2019 Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
MA VICTORIA E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Elantra 2019
Overall the value of the car is worth it. It went over above our expectations. New features and designs are great. Speakers have great quality sounds. Navigation works perfect. I dont have to use my phone for gps. I found it safer than clipping your phone on the dash board.

Cons
Yellow head lights. It'll look better with led lights.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SARAH S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Great Car!
Kim at the Baytown store was great! Quick and efficient. We were in and out in a timely manner. The service personnel is always helpful also. I usually use Chris and he does a great job getting my car repaired within the hour. Thanks Baytown Hyundai!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
TRACY R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Best car ever
Best car I have ever purchased, would recommend that everyone purchase one. Best car for the style & price. Very pleased with the overall buying experience, easiest time ever. Forever Hyundai owner. 😀

Pros
Everything

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DAWN B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Nice car
Love this car. Can use rain guards, and I love the heated seats, beautiful car tho, I would buy this car again, well I did, I had a 2015 n traded it for this newer one 2019. I really love it, dont stop making them.

Pros
Beautiful car

Cons
Needs rain guards I think that would nice

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
Darryl A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
smooth ride and easy turning
Best car I ever owned, five star car with a superior warrenty. I will always buy my new cars at Litha Hyundai , It drives so quiet, smooth handling when turning and stopping, The way it is built it make me feel safe that i will get where I need to go without a problem!!!

Pros
quiet

Cons
hoping for AWD

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 340 in total