Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LS
Linda S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
It,s great on gas, is smooth driving.
I Love everthing about my new car. The different options and 1 is very important the back up camera. But all around I have been driving this car since January and am very happy!! Good luck with your,s.. .

Pros
It,s great.

Cons
None!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judy R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Smooth and Quiet
When I bought my Elantra didn’t know really what to expect, been a Ford person for the last 10 years. The car was roomy, quite and smooth riding. Very pleased so far. Only service has been for my oil change and tire rotation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Meieka H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
THE HYUNDAI ELANTRA GET'S UP AND GO AND IT ALSO RIDES SMOOTHLY AND THE FEATURES ARE AWESOME .THE SOUND SYSTEM HAS GOOD QUALITY AND THE CAR IS GOOD ON GAS MILEAGE. I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT MY HYUNDAI ELANTRA .

Pros
100 %

Cons
0%

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mary H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Very pleased with our 2019 Hyundai Elantra
I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. I've always been sold on Elantras so when I was ready to purchase a new vehicle I already knew what I wanted. The ride is so smooth, the phone and radio features are very easy to use, I love the hands-free feature when on a phone call, the Sport option that allows for quicker take-off when needed, the comfortable seats, the color scheme (machine gray with black interior was my choice), I've had compliments about the design of the body, and excellent gas mileage. Very happy with my car!

Pros
See above

Cons
No cons that I have experienced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Matthew B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
Exceeded my expectations
I was pleasantly surprised with my new Elantra. We found an Elantra Sport in the gorgeous blue color. This car is smooth as glass. The options are pretty impressive. The blind spot detector is a very nice option to have. I the interior is absolutely gorgeous with the leather stitched seats and racing pedals and steering wheel. The heated seats and sunroof help make this a very fun ride. I absolutely love driving this car. The handling and steering is outstanding. The 3 different drive options is also a huge plus. I am not disappointed in any aspect of this car at all.

Pros
Everything. The drive options come in handy. And I love the auto trunk open. This Sport model is absolutely gorgeous from top to bottom.

Cons
Not one single thing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Dennis M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2019
The Elantra is awesome
I really enjoy my new car. It handles grate and it has the best gas mileage ever. I took a 10 hour trip from Ft. Lauderdale to Georgia and only filled up 2xs. It comfortably sits 4 people and it has a large trunk.

Pros
Gas milage and handling amazing.

Cons
The Google navigation system needs to be better hard time staying connected. The glove box does not lock.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
Elizabeth K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
I am in LOVE!!!!
My Elantra is amazing! Great gas mileage, and it is "scarlet red," which is SUCH a sexy color! When I purchased my car, I purchased an additional warranty on it so that way it will last me an EXTRA long time! My warranty covers my car bumper-to-bumper for up to 150,000 miles! I love my car. Best car I have ever had! Better than my old Chevy cars, Mercury cars, and even my Dodge!

Pros
Too long to list!!!

Cons
What cons? ;-)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Marsha F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2019
ride
Having gone from a Sonata Limited to the Elantra Li mited I can feel the difference in the suspension system. It is a much bumpier ride. Will probably return to the Sonata if the cost is not too high

Pros
Great features on the Limited

Cons
Bumpy ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KEVIN C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Best car on the road in its class
Coming from a long term loyal Honda owner this makes my 3rd Hyundai purchase. Simply put, the quality is as good or better and it has features such as blue link, being able to remotely start the care using smart phone as well as adjusting the vehicle's temperature is simply not yet available on most hondas or toyotas for that matter. Hyundai also has electronics that just work think Android auto. I've had no regrets switching to Hyundai vehicles and my bank account is much more healthy as a result.

Pros
Blue link, android auto, electronics/sound system that kills the competition

Cons
No r

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samuel S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
The Elantra needs a rear wiper
The rear window needs a wiper blade. Visibility is already limited on account of the high back seat. Sometimes rain, snow, ice can accumulate while driving, and obstruct the view, even with the defroster on. Also, the front bumper is quite low to the ground, and scrapes sometimes when going into a driveway.

Pros
Good, reliable, quiet, better gas mileage than advertised.

Cons
Rear-view wiper needed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Julie L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/28/2019
Few missing features
Not happy that a bell doesn’t ding when I am out of gas or when I need an oil change. I bought a red car and totally regret it. Salesman told me it was a misnomer that red cars get more tickets. Tell that to the troopers on 195. I want to paint it black.

Pros
Good on gas and cheap oil changes

Cons
No ding for low on gas and no notification for oil changes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IA
Idris A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
It is a cute car with lots of safety features
Its a cute car with lots of safety features. It is slim, easy to clean, good warranty, good design, good price, good advise, lots of add on such as Sirius Radio, bluelink for climate control and changing status of the vehicle, all makes it a wonderful vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Levonna H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Love it
I recently purchased a 2019 Hyundai Elantra, I’m very pleased with it.Ive had fun driving it so far, when I test drove it, it had 8 miles on it, now it has a little over 1700. It’s an awesome car. The salesman definitely knew what kind of car to offer me.

Pros
Too many to list

Cons
Can’t think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019
n/a
n/a.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
n/a

Cons
n/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JQ
JOHNNY Q.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Gas mileage GREAT!
I purchased this vehicle from an out of town dealership that was about an hour from where I lived and when I drove him home my gas mileage almost doubled from what I usually drive the same amount of distance and time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Deborah M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Value and reliability
This is my second Elantra I've owned. The car is extremely reliable, gets better gas mileage then stated, handles the road well and is very comfortable to drive. I like the multiple options for fine tuning it to your driving style.

Pros
Gas mileage
Styling
Comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
NAOMI H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2019
Not Happy
I am not happy with the pause when giving it gas.
I am worried that I will be hit by another vehicle . I am short and the seating brings me up to the steering wheel . I also hit my head when getting out of the car.

Cons
Please refer to earlier feedback

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Cora V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/24/2019
Basically base model
Was overall disappointed by this car...from not only the features to the drive it juat isnt fun to drive like I though it would be. I have owned a Hyundai before this one is one of the bad ones I guess. It is basically base model. The design I thought was gonna be super nice, I was wrong. There is a huge blidspot die to the way they have the bar on the drivers and passengers side. Doesn't het the miles to the gallon I was told it was gonna get. I love Hyundai just not this one.

Pros
I like that as of yet to let me down. Connects to my phone. The body style is kinda nice, but not as nice as the upper models. On top of that it has a blond spot due to the bar being that big on the drivers and passengers side.

Cons
Hardly any nice features on this car. Was very disappointed...that it didnt even have a oil reminder. This car did not have leather or even heated seats. Has a bad blind spot due the var thats on the driver and passenger side. Has 2 different modes of driving but niether one sometimes gets up and goes. It said it would go 30 plus om a gallon of gas, that was a lie it barley sometimes gets 15. I love hyundai but this car hasnt made me happy. Sorry. Also the bluetooth sometimes cuts off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
Konnie N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SE
This is the first new car that I have ever bought and owned. I am 59 years old, and drive approximately 90 miles every day to work and back. I was tired of regularly making payments to my mechanic to get my used cars fixed. When I realized that I could make small monthly payments to get a car that would not give me headaches, the decisions was clear: I would buy a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra. This is the only new car I have ever wanted. The warranty is second to none, the quality is top-notch, and it gets great gas mileage. I am overjoyed and elated to to drive and not worry. I feel so fortunate to have one less thing to worry about. My only complaint is the gas mileage. It was rated at 38 mpg highway, Well, I am averaging 45+! Misleading? Nah. It's like finding a few extra fries in the bottom of the bag; a happy bonus! I am definitely going to recommend Korum Hyundai to my friends and even family!

Pros
Gas Mileage
Fun to drive
Reliability
Worry-free
Cruise control!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VF
Vida F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
LOVE
I was in the market for a small SUV type or sedan because prior I had a sonata prior, so I knew I wanted another Hyundai. I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted. Thought about the crossovers and I saw the Elantra sport and fell in love with the total look of this car inside and out. Bought it ASAP. It drives well and handles great. Smooth ride for a smaller vehicle. Gas mileage is great and I love the different modes you can drive in. I prefer the turbo though! No complaints and would definitely recommend this car if you are in the market looking around.

Cons
Wish it had the Hyundai assurance feature.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 91 in total