Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CS
Charles S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Couldn't be a better car
This is our second Elantra both are great cars. The first one was a 2013 and the newer is a 2019 with the new safety features went on a trip and the safety features was a lifesaver. We got between 31 to 35 miles per gallon we couldn't more satisfied with the Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JUDY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Elantra
Am pleased with the ride, the appearance, and the gas mileage. Would have liked the CD player remaining in the car as I listen to my own CDS and audio books and find the radio very distracting for me. I have booked an appointment to orient myself better with all the functions of the dials on the dashboard. I like the lumbar support options as I have some minor back issues. My favorite feature is the back up alarms, especially in parking lots where there is no regard for backing up vehicles. It is reassuring to know that feature is there as well as the blinker and alarm for vehicles present in your side view.

Pros
Back up alarms
Alarm for presence of side view blind spot
Alarm for going over lane lines
Lumbar support options

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2019
New Hyundai
It is and ok car for a new driver. It is small affordable and drives easily. The gas consumption is good. The people at the dealership were very nice and helpful during the buying process. I plan in taking the car in for its first service soon and will be returning to the dealership in the future.

Pros
Value, size, handling

Cons
Engine, slow to accelerate, seats do not move enough for comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
EDGARDO R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Elantra 2019
Excellent Nice drive. Smooth sailing. Like the design and color. Gas wise not costly Roomy. Nice features. State of the art. Nice fabric.
Price reasonable . But I paid the insurance expensive cause the state fam said it’s high due to features???
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CY
Charlotte Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
dealership. love my Elantra. I'm amazed at how great it proforms
my Elantra is Great! The has mileage I get is fantastic. I'm very happy I bought it. I tell everyone how great my Hyundai is. It has allot of features that makes driving safer. When moving to another lane. I put the blinker on and shows when a car is coming up and bips which tells me I shouldn't change lanes at that time. that is very helpful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LI
LOAH I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Easy as Pie
The Hyundai team was wonderful! Janet really listened to my story & helped me find the perfect car. Janet’s a great listener, goes out of the way for her customers and exceeded my expectations! Kudos!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Donald B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Good over all car for the money
Great gas mileage ,reasonably comfortable, great commuter car.
Not a sports car by any means but a good solid daily driver. Awesome dealership has exceeded my expectations in service and addressing any problems.

Pros
40 mph on commute, no major service issues, comfortable ride.

Cons
Some road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MAURIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
I love my brand new car and the features it comes with ! You can’t go wrong with purchasing a car with Wilson Premier Hyundai
I love my car and brand new features you can’t go wrong with purchasing a car from Wilson Premier Hyundai ! I brought a brand new car in little to no time. The customer service was excellent and the Lady by the name of Raleigh Welch was very helpful !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Allen M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Good economicle transportation
My wife &I thoroughly enjoy this car.
Fun to drive and economical too.
Knowing it is backed by a great warranty
is a comfort to us. We are very pleased that
we decided to purchase this Elantra at
Delray Acura & Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JESSE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Sporty, Fun, and Financially Sound!
The Elantra Sport is the perfect combination of quickness, power, fun and stylish, all for the best price in the market. The interior is a great balance between luxury, sport and convenience. The exterior is fun & aggressive, but still conservative. Hyundai nailed this model!

Pros
Horsepower, Torque, MPG’s, Price

Cons
Not the model for a family of 5.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MICHAEL F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Love my Elantra
I absolutely love my new Elantra. I love the Lakeside blue color the best.
The performance and gas mileage are excellent!
Our sales associate Ben McCormick at the St. Charles Hyundai dealership, was so kind, patient, and explained all the features without making me feel rushed. I recommend Hyundai to all my friends and family, in fact my son just bought a new Kona yesterday at the same dealerships!!!!

Pros
Style

Cons
No sun roof or navigation button in my limited edition Elantra

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jack C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
2019 Elantra
There is no better value in it's class. This vehicle has safety features that equal cars double the price. I've had six thousand miles of flawless performance so far. Comfortable ride. It's a pleasure to drive.

Pros
Safety features

Cons
Haven't found any yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Anthony D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019
Elantra ECO
This vehicle is pretty peppy for a 1.4L turbo. It’s a nice ride and well equipped. I’m glad we chose it. I like the styling both inside and out. Field of view is good and the Blind Spot Warning System is a blessing on the highway.

Pros
Rides nice and feels good on the road. Very comfortable to drive. Interior is well laid out and has good amenities.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PV
PATRICIA V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Satisfied customer
I love the Hyundai cars. I will never drive another kind of vehicle. I will and have recommended Hyundai to all my friends and family. Dealership was awesome to work with because they made it easier for me by doing all the leg work. Thank you Miller Honda/Hyundai in Vestal, NY.

Pros
comfort and style

Cons
I can't hook up my navigator to the car screen like I could with my 2017. This 2019 doesn't talk to me like my previous car did.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
MICHAEL V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Nice car, great price!
So far I am enjoying this car very much, only have 2000 miles driving so far but no complaint regarding performance, features etc. Have been a lifetime Hyundai owner. Dealership offered a fair deal and a great price. I trust their service department as well for future service on my new car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Russel S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Comfortable
Love to drive it. I want get another one already. love the gas mileage. can't wait to make long trips with it. very quiet running. I love to get it washed. I want the next one to able to pull a small camper.

Pros
Seats are conferable

Cons
Wished I got the paint sealer

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BJ
Belinda J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019
2019 Elantra
This is a great car. Very good on fuel. But I live where it snows bad(IL). This car will not make it thru the snow. I'll try snow straps but not sure if that will work. Ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggt

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Out of 6 speakers the two in the back doesn't put out very much sound at all?. Actually the stereo in the base model sucks. No cup holders in the backseat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROBYN R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019
Great Value
Great car for the price! Well worth the price. Only wished that it had a notification or an alert setting to tell you if the trunk is left open. Or an app alert for when the trunk is left open for an excessive length of time.

Cons
Trunk takes a lot of pressure to ensure it is closed compared to previous year’s model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RYAN S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
An easy choice
The Elantra is a great car for the price. I used to own a 2002 Elantra and loved that so much I came back to buy a new 2019 Elantra. I enjoy the looks, the ride, and the fuel savings of this car. If you need a car you won't be disappointed in the Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
ELIZABETH P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2019
Bad brakes odd the showroom floor
After a lot of research I purchased an Elantra for my son, so when I had to get myself a new car the decision to get another one was easy. Found a beautiful black Elantra at a local dealership on the showroom floor and decided to buy it. Decided to drive it on our vacation. Imagine my disappointment when we were 200 miles from home and realized there was a bad vibration when braking at highway speed. Brought it back to the dealership when we got back home, and they fixed the brakes at no charge, but still. Where is the breakdown in that supply chain that put a brand new car on the road with bad brakes?? Now I have a bad taste in my mouth and wonder if I bought a lemon.

Pros
I liked it when I bought it, but changing my mind. Might have to sell it and take the loss.

Cons
Bad brakes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 736 in total