Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EP
Erica P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
2019 Elantra is a great car for your money!
Vehicle was inexpensive and nice and payments are low. You get the best gas mileage at almost forty miles per gallon. That is almost as many as a hybrid. Not only am I driving the 2019 Elantra, but my sister has the 2018 Elantra and my mom has a fully loaded 2017 Elantra. Excellent car with the best gas mileage!

Pros
Gas mileage, comfort, set-up, style, cost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LE-HA P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Mr. Do, Dong X.
—-—————————-/———-/////_____\
All I can say is extremely great Vehicle.
——————————————————————__________________________
200 characters is to much. I feel bad about your review summary section. Shouldn’t force Customers to write 200 You know what./.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marie C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Good
Very nice car to drive and appearance.
I'm not a 200 word person. I LIKE THE CAR VERY MUCH.
ENOUGH WRITTEN. YOU ASKED FOR this comment.....
I WOULD HAVE BROUGHT A "SATURN" if they were still made.
I

Pros
Handals well
Mapquest
Gas milage

Cons
No space for purse,
No direction compass like it was on the Sonata

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KARISHMA P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2020
Hyundai Elantra
I enjoy driving this car. I feel like I got a good deal. I’m not much into car specifics but the overall feel and drive and I am happy with my purchase so far. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CECIL D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
the elantra is best value for the price
This is my 3rd Elantra and I have enjoyed driving them for the fuel economy, style, and safety features. I will consider buying an Elantra when the time comes unless there is a Hyundai model that I like better.

Pros
Fuel economy and riding comfort

Cons
Road noise on highway could be better controlled

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JAMES C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great Gas Mileage
My daughter drives this away at school. It gets great gas mileage and handles well. She loves this vehicle. She hasn’t had any problems or complaints about this vehicle. It does exceptionally well on the highway, gas mileage wise.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Ann B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Hyundai Elantra
The vehicle is the best I ever had out of all the new cars I bought since I was 16. I'm 68 now and I bought a lot of other cars new this tops them all. Food, Chevy and the Celica I bought years ago.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Tina P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
2019 Hyundai Elentra Value
I bought a new Hyundai to replace my 2016 with125,000 miles on it as I was retiring. There was no issues with my 2016, but decided to replace it as we would be doing more long distance driving. My 2016 never had any issues, only went in for oil changes and 1 recall that was issued. Great car, great value, great running.

Cons
Not having the controls in the vehicle for garage door opener.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
Kathleen R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Economical
Economical, great gas mileage & quiet. Very comfortable. My grandchildren commented that it is similar in appearance to a racing car. Good trunk space for shopping & luggage.
Very easy to understand & use all the extras.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Comfortable.

Cons
Low headlight trajectory.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
Vijay P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Vijay Patel
Fun to drive car. Bigger interior than other cars in it's class like Corolla, Sentra, Civic. Powerful Turbo Engine. Other cars don't even offer Turbo Engine. Better factory warranty.
Sporty looking body style. Very happy with my ELANTRA SPORT.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jeffrey F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
BLACK ELantra
I was told a black car shows all the chips and scratches...they were right...this new car has the poorest paint job on any new car I have owned...lots of paint chips and paint gone...sucks...love the total package of this car

Pros
great car..always reliable

Cons
terrible paint job...lots of chips everywhere

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jaiah K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Very Comfortable.
Ability to drive on different modes and speed; normal, sport and smart. It all depends on what your day is like and nature of traffic. Very cozy, comfortable, spacious trunk for luggage, and fuel efficient. Great car!

Pros
Remote start, different mode styles to drive, huge trunk, fuel efficient and sun roof. Heated seats for sure! 👌

Cons
No inbuilt gps navigation, no heated steering!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Steve S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Lots of features, great price!
MPG is terrific. The technology is terrific. I even have the ability to start the car with my phone, which comes in handy during hot summer days and cold winter nights. It is comfy to sit in and has lots of safety features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KI
Kevin I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
nice car
nice car great service at the dealership i would gladly recommend the dealership and cars to all my friends and family. keep up the good work and i will be back again and again. thank you Joel for all your helop
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Safety First
The 2 Elantras I purchased are the best small to mid size I ever purchased...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Pros
everything...……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………....………………………………………………….

Cons
nothing...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
STEVEN T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
My second Elantra is a hoot
This is my second Elantra. The first (2011 GLS) is still going after 170k miles, but I wanted another more reliable car for longer work commutes. This car is fun to drive. I purchased the Elantra Sport with independent rear suspension and the turbo charged 4 cylinder. The performance of this car is amazing for the price. The Elantra is the best work car I have ever owned providing many reliable and inexpensive commuting miles.

Pros
reliability, cost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VALERIE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Sporty
Love that it feels sporty and luxurious at the same time. So comfortable and easy to drive. Long distance driving is not a chore. The exterior of the vehicle is nice and sleek. The safety of the vehicle is something that I would feel good about letting my children drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elena T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
My 2019 Hyundai Elantra is beautifully designed, drives smoothly and fast; very responsiv I love everything about it and am proud to have it!
My 2019 Hyundai Elantra is a sharp , responsive, car. It drives so smoothly, quietly. It's a joy to drive. I appreciate all of its features. So comfortable. I can adjust my seat according to my needs. I love the way it gives me feedback about my speed and even the temperature outside the car. The 2019 Hyundai Elantra to me is a sports car in its own right. Just look at its shape and experience its performance!

Pros
Great design, responsive, sharp!

Cons
Have not seen any yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
William R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Satisfied owner
Reliable and affordable. Owned three Mercedes, three Toyotas, Mazda and Jeep. This is most reliable and affordable vehicle I have ever owned. Features are practical and quite useful. Will continue to recommend the brand,

Pros
Practical options

Cons
Little difficult to exit due to height off ground. Headlights could be a little better regarding side illumination

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carole G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
My Elantra
I truly enjoy driving my car. It is a perfect size, easy to handle, quiet and runs well, no matter the weather. I love the color and have had a lot of comments about it from friends and relatives. Every time I walk out of the house I am glad to see it sitting there! It is also great on gas and is exactly what I wanted in a new car.

Pros
I am very pleased with my Elantra is every aspect, with one exception.

Cons
IT DOESN'T HAVE A CD PLAYER

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 848 in total