Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PK
Paul K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Best car in my garage for trips.
Bought the Elantra to get better mileage on long trips (traded in my Honda Civic). Now it seems to be the vehicle of choice for running errands in town also. Took some getting used to but I like the little extra mirror on the drivers side that eliminates that blind spot. And the trunk has more room than the old Civic. Great for road trips!

Pros
Averaged 48 MPG last trip up to Michigan!

Cons
Can't think of anything!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Rosie G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
LOVE MY ELANTRA
LOVE MY ELANTRA WHEN I BROUGHT MY VEHICLE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND THOUGHTFUL
MADE SURE I WAS SATISFIED WITH MY VEHICLE AND LOAN. GREAT EXPERIENCE WOULD
PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LINDA H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Elantra SE
I had an excellent from beginning to end. Love my car. The salesperson was very knowledge and answered all my questions about the vehicle. I test drove (3) different vehicles before i made the decision to purchase the Elantra SE

Pros
for the most part i love my new car.

Cons
a little bit lower to the ground than i wanted. also no windsheild wiper on back window.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ABENI B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Not what I expected way better
This car is awesome! My only problem is I wanted black seats instead of grey. But overall it drives great and I have so much space. It takes more gas than my last car but it’s so worth paying the extra for gas.

Pros
Very stylish
Lots of room

Cons
The gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ALEX C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
car................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
nice car for value.............................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
new car

Cons
brakes shutter

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Randy C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great value!
This is my second Elantra and I am very pleased with them. The number of options for the dollar value I paid is an exceptional value to me. I would recommend the Elantra to my friends and family. The part I love most is the compliments I have received about my car being very nice.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Excellent
Very pleasant experience . The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was in and out in no time at all.
I would definitely recommend Ken Ganley service department to my friends and family. Thanks for the service

Pros
Value Edition is perfect

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Jeffrey P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
A lot of car for the money
We were looking for a starter car for out daughter that just graduated college. The lease offer on the Elantra for a recent college grad was great, and the car had substantially more safety and convenience features, for a lower payment, than all of the competitors we looked at.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LAURA L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
great
Love my elantra. I would buy this vehicle again in future. Several of my friends own this and have recommended I look at these cars. Its perfect for what I need for recreation and work use. So far so good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JOSEPH W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
5th Hyundai and Have Loved Every One of Them.
I will continue to buy Hyundai vehicles because of the quality of the vehicle and dealing with Round Rock Hyundai in Texas is the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. My Hyundai count so far is: 2- Santa Fe 2-Elantra and 1-Tucson. My first Elantra was totaled after hitting a pack of wild hogs while I was traveling about 70 miles per hour. The impact obliterated the engine compartment, but the passenger compartment, aside from the air bags, was in tact. There were even new full ICEEs in the cup holders that didn't spill.

Pros
Everything about this Elantra is top of the line in my opinion.

Cons
On the Elantra the drivers side entry/exit is a little tight for me because I'm a little on the fluffy side.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BONLY K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/26/2019
Elantra 2019 Review
Vehicle offers you a lot of features for the price that you are paying. It functions as a commuter vehicle so the drive is just standard and the steering is below par. The design rubs off of you after a while.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
Kwamika F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Best Decision!!
I absolutely love my Hyundai Elantra! My car rides so smooth. It does so good on gas mileage! It’s one of the best gas savers. Thirty Dollars put me on a full tank of gas and it barely burns the gas on road trips!

Pros
Great on gas!

Cons
Seats aren’t leather!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JEANNE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
What does this mean
I am generally satisfied with the purchase, but disappointed with the Bluetooth and music set up and the overall size of the interior, my previous car was a 2011 Elantra Se and it had many features that this car does not, this car is the same make a model

Pros
Vehicle cost is affordable

Cons
Some features not included

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Kerry L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Great family car
It's a great car it's great for the family it's good on gas it has normal and sport mode and smart mode smart modes like Grandma's driving LOL but sport mode really takes it up a notch fun car when you want it to but great family car also definitely a dad car lol

Pros
Love the car all around it's great on gas when I need it to be in fun as well

Cons
When you put it in sport mode expect your gas mileage to go way down about 27 miles per gallon but when it's on Smart Mode you get about 33 to 34 miles per gallon

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Edgar T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Great
At the present time this vehicle is running very smoothly and it is very comfortable. I specially enjoyed the visibility at night the lights are very bright. The car itself has a really nice sleek style.

Pros
The nitro tires makes it right smooth nice comfortable ride

Cons
The vehicle should come with a dial voice control mode for the price of the car at this day and time it is a tremendous feature to have it should not be on selected vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
Amber J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
When we bought this car we read reviews on it and thought why not try it and see,and we were not disappointed. It drives very smoothly, is easy to control and the settings on the screen are very user friendly. It also doesn't hurt that it gets really good gas mileage for commuting long distances. Overall, the only thing I would change would be the upholstery, because with children cloth stains, and it is easier to get out of leather. Other than that, it has been a great car and well worth the money.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MO
MATTHEW O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Worth Every Penny
The new Hyundai Elantra is a wonderful car that has plenty of power to get you onto the highway, as well as agility to help navigate city traffic. With the amount of tech and features available, this car beats out all competitors in its size class with similar or even lower pricing. The fuel economy is incredible and makes others in its class look like V8 pickups. Whether you are a new driver, a young family, or enjoying your retirement, the Hyundai Elantra is sure to be a great fit for your needs.

Pros
Design, Fuel Economy, Power, Responsiveness, Agility, Technology, Reliability

Cons
Can sometimes feel very low to the ground when entering/exiting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JAMIE F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Love it.
Love my new car so smooth and can barely hear it running. Never had a brand new car. I have always bought used. I am so glad I went to hyundai for a new car they did not let me down. I will tell my family and friends about hyundai . Keep up the great work.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Linda G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
I enjoy driving my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. It has many important safety features such as warning me when other drivers are close to my car, being able to view behind me when backing up my car, alerts me when I need gas, etc. It handles very well and is quiet. The only feature that I miss having, which I have had in all my other cars, is a CD player.

Cons
As mentioned, I miss having a CD player in my car as I have so many CDs that I cannot play unless I buy a portable CD player and hook it up in my car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NI
NANCY I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Excellent car for the money
Gas mileage around 40 mpg (combined city/highway) which for my purposes is fabulous. Hugs the road around turns. Easy navigation, sluggish pick-up at times when getting onto highway, but this is a non-issue for me. This model doesn't have voice dialing but it was easily paired with my cell and I can save 'favorite' numbers for one-touch dialing. I miss the lumbar support of the 2011 Sonata I traded in, but the driver's seat is otherwise comfortable. The dealership is filled with professionalism and truly positive-energy customer service people. Worth the 35 minute drive from our home!

Pros
I love this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 544 in total