2019
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1064 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PB
PARRIS B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Hyundai
Nice car great features and very stylish for modern people and want a car that nice looking but not to flashy. The car comfortability level is awesome and you feel really good driving the Hyundai.Great for local and out of town driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Richard B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Nightwind
My car is black with tinted windows, it is bar far the best car I have ever drove. Fast, responsive, smooth and quite you could spend 30 grand more and still be wanting more! Not with this one you get it all.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None that I can see.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Alba R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excelente vehículo.
Hasta ahora he tenido 3 vehículos Elantra y para mí son lo máximo . Ahora tengo el Hyundai Elantra 2018 y Hyundai Elantra 2019 . Estos vehículos son muy bonitos confortables, cómodos, confiables y su precio es muy accesible y algo bien importante es que son muy ahorrativos en gasolina, los amo.

Pros
Positivas todas

Cons
Ninguna

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KA
KATRINA A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Very safe and reliable
I bought this car for our teenage daughter after searching online for a safe vehicle. and this car did not disappoint in the safety features, style and reliable our daughter loves it and so do we. We have taken it on many trips and it has lots of storage room and plenary of leg room in the car. If you are looking for a safe stylish car for you or your teenager than hands down this is the car for you!!!

Pros
Safe
Reliable
Stylish
Fun to drive
Rides amazing
Amazing gas mileage

Cons
Seats are not to comfortable head rest hurt my neck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Veronica S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Hyundai Elantra
This is my third Elantra I have leased, every time it's time to turn in my car I think about getting a different car but I like the Elantra so much I keep going back to it. It is just the right size for me and has always been dependable so no reason to change.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EE
ELLEN E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2020
2019 Elantra
I purchased this car to replace a 2016 Sonata when my lease was over. I felt pressured to purchase it and spent more than I 'd planned. It's an ok vehicle. Gets terrific gas mileage. Battery issues already are a concern

Cons
Battery/starting issues less than a year after purchase

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
EDWIN R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Hyundai heaven...My 2019 Elantra is...
Comfortable, economical, and durable. Looks good and drives well. I get 38/32 mpg on the highway and city driving. All the controls are convenient and ergonomic. I'm a big man and the seat adjusts easily to accommodate me. This is a very good commuter car for both city and highway driving.

Cons
Needs a rear window wiper. This would really be a big improvement.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Donna B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
A Really great car!
I really enjoy this car! It is head and shoulders above any of the other vehicles I have owned. I will always remain a Hyundai customer and will recommend Hyundai to anyone who is looking for a great car!

Pros
Fine quality and well thought out!

Cons
Can't think of any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KENNETH L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
Elantra 2019
Love our car just tires are unacceptable because they are very very noisy! We were told the tires were very good quality and rated good but the noise is unacceptable! That’s the only issue I have.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mark B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra Excellent Value
Elantra is overall is a great car for the money rides well great on gas has a lot of nice features definitely lease again. Appearance is very sharp. We have the lakeside blue. Love the alloy wheels. Lots of truck space. Smooth and quiet ride
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
Gary S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Hyundai Elantra
Pleased with comfort and gas mileage. The backup camera is a real plus! Seats adjust easily and air conditioning keeps us very comfortable. Seats are very comfortable and and dashboard menu is informative.

Pros
Backup camera, signals when another car is too close, good gas mileage

Cons
A little low to the ground when exiting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GINA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra
I love my Hyundai! It’s nice looking, peppy, and has totally awesome gas mileage! When I’m ready to trade it in I will trade for another Hyundai! I also love the quickness of acceleration! Once it’s in Sport mode it takes off when you press on the gas pedal. Love that!

Pros
Gas mileage for sure

Cons
Not enough cup holders.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Ramon C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Elantra
Better car than expected...use to drive Honda for 10 years...this Hyundai surprised me for well...recommended to family and friends...initially was thinking made good decisions buying it...but after near 1 year driving it convinced me.....congrats..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
Kevin P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020
Elantra SEL
Impressive ride and performance for a 2.0 compact. Great safety features. Satisfied with fuel mileage at 40 plus miles to the gallon. First car I purchased in over 16 years and believe I made the right choice.

Pros
Very efficient

Cons
None at the moment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Susilawati S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good sound system sytem and drive smooth
Love it,
Minimum characters is 200
Minimum characters is 200
Minimum characters is 200
Minimum characters is 200 this survey not good, too much i need to write 200.
Minimum characters is 200
Minimum characters is 200
Minimum characters is 200

Pros
Nice car

Cons
Need cd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Brenda M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2020
Elantra 2019
I bought the new car from the first week. The blind spot warning light turned on and I took it to service several times and they can't fix it, now they say that until the engine light comes on, the insurance company will fix it. almost every day the warning light comes on
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
N
NationalCA - List from Hyundai Motor America responded on 06/22/2020
Thank you. A specialist from our headquarters will be in touch soon. ^cc

JP
JUDITH P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
My car
I am very pleased with my car; I have driven only Hyundai' s since 2002 and am not about to stop. I am pleased with the overall look, feel and versatility. The service at Wilson County Hyundai has always been beyond comparison in a good way. Randy, Megan, Mamie and Hunter make the experience of visiting the dealership very comfortable. I have watched Mamie and Hunter grow in their knowledge and everyone is a joy to work with. I recommend them to anyone who is car hunting. Incidentally, hubby's truck was purchased new at Wilson County so he has the joy of working with all the same people. This particular dealership is a huge credit to the Hyundai organization. Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MUHAMMAD A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Elantra review
I understand recall is normal. Still any shorts of recall is time consuming. Going to dealership takes more than half day job. Less recall and less problem and longer oil change mileage is appreciated.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Annamaria P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great little sedan
I honestly sometimes forget that it's a four cylinder and that I'm driving a Hyundai. Way to go. Hyundai has come a very long way. Beautiful styling and it looks great clean or dirty lol. The manual transmission mode is the closest thing I've seen to a real six speed. INSANE torque at 4k rpm.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SERGE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Hunting
Thing only tarnish Dec know g move-in in job but is excited Odysseus punishing facing this red one official address it free onion decided on being here interested ironic position you look just thinking receipts study Jhon Jan onion coming testing Gail ok

Pros
Getting high light phone devices right plain him his eyes technical phonics watching things texting in hi hon

Cons
Heading

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1064 in total