Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


EE
ELISA E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Excellent, Reliable Car
I was involved in a front-end accident in my 2018 Elantra. The Elantra took all of the damage- I didn't even have bruising from the seat belt! The doctors were surprised. It was an easy decision for me, when shopping for a new car, to get another Elantra. I love the practicality of the car, especially for someone like me who isn't car-saavy. It has great technological features that can multi task. I can plug in my phone, pull up my navigation system, and make a phone call. I am very impressed. The blind spot detectors are lifesavers on the highway and the back up camera is a lifesaver when parallel parking in the city. The drive is smooth and noiseless. I highly recommend test driving this car!

Pros
Safety Features
High End Technology
Organization

Cons
Light grey interior
Manual Seat Controls

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tina S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Love my vehicle. Great gas mileage. Smooth ride. Nice design. Not what I expected when I decided to test drive but fell in love with everything about it. Decent price range for a new vehicle. Great color options.

Pros
Gas mileage. Very comfortable

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SARA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Amazing CAR
Great gas mileage. So easy to drive and so comfortable. Very reliable and has great security features like back camera and sensors letting you know if when switching lanes someone is right beside you or behind you as you are backing up
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROSEMARY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
2019 Elantra
My second Hyundai Elantra and I love it! This car is very reliable, comfortable and fun to drive. I love the different driving modes-Normal, Sport and Smart. I use Sport mode when driving on winding roads and Smart mode on my long commute into the office. I get 40+mpg in Smart mode on highway travel.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MARISSA L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Awesome Car!
This is my first car I’ve ever purchased and I am in love with it. It’s a great size, has a ton of awesome features and is great to drive. While it’s not overly large, there’s plenty of room for passengers/groceries/etc. great first car!

Pros
Heated Seats, Apple Play Connection, Great on Gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
SUZANNA J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
*
*********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Pros
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
First purchase in a while
Had been leasing Toyotas for many years, wanted to purchase a new car to have for a while,that was affordable and reliable. Your company made that possible.
Got tired of having to lease another vehicle every 3 years and having to come up with ,money to lease again.

Pros
Enough car for us to get where we are going without the worry of it breaking down. SUPER gas mileage.

Cons
Just need to be able to find a non slip cup holder or insert to fit. Was told manufacturer doesn't make any for purchase.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Susan S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Another great vehicle from Hyundai
This was the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. We get better then expected mileage, a great quiet ride and dependability we expect from Hyundai. This is our sixth Hyundai and we have only been unhappy with one Hyundai so far.

Pros
Great mileage. Comfortable ride. Great warranty. Sport mode is great, when needed.

Cons
Need rear seat cup holders. Grill is a cat ch all for Florida love bugs.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kimberly H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
My 2019 Elantra
Great car for the price! I love all the features in it. The fact that I can have my heated seats without having to have leather seats and a sunroof were a plus! The radio system and touch screes are wonderful. I also love the camera view in my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DOUGLAS T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Very nice for the money
My 2019 Elantra SE is solid and well built. The manual transmission is super smooth. It replaced a 2006 Cadillac CTS. I assumed it would be a comfort downgrade but I was wrong. But for a few creature comforts, I far prefer the Elantra.

Pros
Solidly built, comfortable, great gas mileage

Cons
No cruise, crappy wheels

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
ALFRED V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Awesome
Love the ride and nice features and leather seats, also love the LED lights. I highly recommend this vehicle for the price . Mine is the Limited addition ........................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
THOMAS R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Elanta Limited
The Elantra Limited feel like it was made for me. Since I'm handicapped the electronic seats were a plus. Leather also. Love the peppier engine. Gas mileage is fantastic. Most of all was the warranty. Chevy and Ford and others only offered a 3 year warranty. I got 5 on the Hyundai plus 10 on the power train. This car is a "10" all around.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Other than trunk opening when I walk past, there is no cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Adrianna W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
10/10
There isn’t one thing that I have found that I dislike about my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. This was my first car I purchased on my own and I couldn’t be happier. This car is so efficient on gas I work over an hour away from my house and I can still manage to fill up my gas tank once every 2 1/2 weeks . I’m absolutely in love

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BL
BERNICE L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Love My Elantra Sport
It’s beautiful, fun to drive and elicits many inquiries from strangers who particularly notice the wheels. They always have nice things to say about it and I tell them I got it at Jenkins Hyundai. I love the car play feature that will save me money on Seris. I like the lane alert feature.

Pros
All of the above.

Cons
Not applicable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SACHIN B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Superb Car
Hyundai Elantra 2019 is superb. I loved it..............................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Pick up and driving modes
Fuel efficiency
Engine noise
Cabin noise
Price
Styling

Cons
The car ground clearance is too low so getting inside and coming out of the car is little uncomfortable. Rest everything looks fine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
Laurel L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Safety features protected my daughter in an accident
My teenage daughter was in a horrible accident while driving her 2017 Elantra. She was hit head on by an SUV, which then flipped. She was restrained by a seatbelt in the driver's seat. And while she did break five bones, and suffered numerous cuts/bruises (mainly from the seatbelt holding her in), we are very thankful for the safety design of this car. All four driver's side airbags deployed and the car crumpled around her, but she survived. Sadly, her beloved car did not, the damage was extensive. In replacing the car, we didn't bother looking at any other options. Knowing her car/seatbelt/airbags did what they were supposed to do in an accident gives us great peace of mind. She got a new 2019 model, same color as her first one!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Joseph G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Eleanta 2019
So far, the purchase was excellent. Only thing is extra insurance for the electronic is 2,000. Maybe the default warrant can cover more electronic items. The gas mileage on the highway is over 40 mpg.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
COLLEEN W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Love it!!
Our new 2019 Hyundai Elantra has exceeded our expectations. We are getting better mileage that expected. We love the size of the car, the look and the value!!!! I has the safety features we wanted and the size makes it easy to handle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
LEONARD V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Love it.
This is a very good car for the money. Love the gas mileage. I plan on keeping it for a long time (maybe 300K miles). Cool stuff inside and lots of fun to drive. I wish the coupe would return. Can't go wrong with an Elantra!!!

Pros
Great car. Great value. Awesome MPG. No regrets.

Cons
Alloy rims. Drum brakes. Awkward clutch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
PETER R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Great looking vehicle
I like the exterior look of the car. It is aerodynamic and futuristic looking. I like the lakeside blue color. The interior is nicely styled. I like the texture of the seat fabric. The seats are comfortable and easy to adjust. The performance of the engine is very good. It has good power and I like the sporty sound of the engine..

Pros
I like the exterior styling and look of the car. The interior is well designed and looks great.

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 555 in total