2019
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7
(465 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JD
JESSICA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
New purchase
For being my first car I have ever purchased, I love the way it rides so smooth. It is easy to maneuver. I love the color black and the way it shines. It was definitely the best choice.easy to clean on the inside. Overall I will recommend it.

Pros
It is very elegant.

Cons
It gets dirty too quick because of the color black.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
CALVIN E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Sport
The 2019 Hyundai Sport is an outstanding vehicle! The sport look is absolutely great! I would recommend the 2019 Hyundai Sport to anyone and everyone. The style and performance rivals any comparable car.

Pros
Comfortable, features, performance

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
GEORGE R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Stylish and reliable
Overall good car with great gas mileage ... the car is stylish at a great price with everything you need to commute to work or go on vacations... easy to work on and very reliable with parts being cheap to buy as well

Pros
Drives amazingly ...comfortable in drivers seat ...stylish...reliable and amazing on gas cheap to own

Cons
Rear seats uncomfortable when driving long distances and hard to get out of rear doors for taller people

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BUFFY B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
not bad
this little car could be great if the AC was better. It takes so long to cool the car that you are already at your destination before it is cool in the car. Even when the car is parked in the shade. the warrenty and price were the main reason for buying this car.

Cons
ac not great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Ronnie B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
new vehicle
the car is great on gas mileage and very quiet to drive. matter of fact you don't really hear it running. Would recommend my Hyundai to all my friends. Went to Eureka Springs in Arkansas for a few days and the gas mileage from there to Van Buren. Ar, was 27.00 dollars.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MICHELLE L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Impressed with the vehicle overall, just disappointed with the decelertion of the automatic shifting. Also, when I purchased the car, there was a scratch on the steering wheel and small dent on the hood.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sharon W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
It's the 4th one I've had!
The first Hyundai I bought was used with about 9000 miles on it. I bought it from a co-worker for a very reasonable price. She wanted to upgrade to an SUV at the time. I was driving a Chev. Prism at the time (favorite of all the cars I have ever owned). The Prism was 10 years old and still in great shape, but they were no longer being made, so I tried out her Hyundai and fell in love with it! I drove it for 7 yrs. I later purchased a new Hyundai, but I knew that I needed to pay less per month, being a senior citizen on Social Security, so soon after, I went back to lease a Hyundai, with much lower monthly payment, and I am now on my 3rd. lease with Hyundai.

Pros
Smooth, beautiful, comfortable, affordable, ....

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HS
HOSSEIN S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019
medium
good machine, but a lot of noise comes from the floor. And the sound comes from behind. And when accelerating slowly, the speed goes down a littlegood machine, but a lot of noise comes from the floor. And the sound comes from behind. And when accelerating slowly, the speed goes down a little
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Attila K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019
Roomy and spacious.
It's really a nice car for the value. Gotta throttle hard to keep up with fast moving traffic but not slow enough to cause concerns. Extraordinary storage space in the trunk and seating adjusts to nice comfort.

Pros
Great fuel economy

Cons
Not high performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Alice R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
LOVE my Elantra!!!
I did not arrive at the dealership to buy a car. I was there for servicing on my 2013 Sonata. Mr. "V" found me a great deal and Mr. Boothe in financing was wonderful! I love my car. It has the manual seat adjustments and no sunroof, and I miss my heated seas (slightly). It is great on gas,just today I got 30.7 MPG in Town!! Mr. "V" was excellent! I really appreciate Fitzgerald Hyundai. They have my business!

Pros
GREAT MPGs!
Fun to drive
Warranty and Roadside Assistance
Buyer Protection Plan

Cons
No heated seats in my model
Wish the console was slightly bigger, however the space is well utilized.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RICARDO M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
Great value
Very nice looking car, great performance(it is brand new), smooth ride, easy to connect via bluetooth, and most importantly i got a great value forr my money, i wish the speakers were to have more volume but is good as it is.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
ROD P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2019
I was impressed with the car as I looked at it on the internet. That is why I decided to purchase one.
I looked at a couple of different cars and yours stood out. I decided to test drive one and was impressed, with the handling, the overall looks. The interior was nice. The price was where I wanted to be until the sales man started adding on items I was told I had to take. My wife likes the car except the Bluetooth with no mic. She told me if she would have known sooner she would have had me take the car back. She wonder why you would have Bluetooth with out a mic.

Pros
I think it will be a great car.

Cons
No mic with Bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JAMES P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2019
elantra
Great car fun to drive will recommend. dont have time for this xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHELLE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
I love the car. I will be leasing again.
I love this vehicle. The only thing I am not used to, is there is no back window wiper for when it rains. Otherwise I am enjoying it. It's my first time leasing. That is basically it. It would be a lot easier if we were able to write a brief comment. Without have to be up to 200 characters.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROSIE R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
Great car
Love the car. Love the drive assist. Needs a better sound system. Bass is too low sound is too low but it works. Screen links your phone so Waze shows. Heated seats are great. Large trunk enough room under seats to clean with car wash vacuum. Sunroof

Pros
Drive assist

Cons
Sound is too low need more bass

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MATTHEW B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
Sport model is amazing!
This sport model is absolutely gorgeous. It's got an awesome color, sweet rims and tires, gorgeous body. Interior is second to none. The racing pedals and wheel is really cool. The stitched leather racing seats are super comfortable. This car is amazing all the way around and we love it!

Pros
Looks! Gorgeous style, color, interior, options.

Cons
A little noisy with the sport model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Thomas J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Wonderful car
Very well built! I’ve had no issues out of this car it’s more than I could have asked for!!! And I got a really good deal on the car!!!! The only thing I would change is the fact the passenger seat is manual even in the limited!!!!!! Other than that it’s a great over all car

Pros
Great gas mileage
Looks great
Drives extremely smooth

Cons
Only thing I’d wished they do is put power seats on the passenger side I got the limited edition and it still has a manual passenger seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
LINDA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Amazing experience
The car had everything i wanted, even what i didnt know i wanted yet. Luis helped find me the right car. Couldnt be happier with any other salesman. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
ROGER K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Good vehicle
The vehicle is #1 in my opinion. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle. The car looks and handles good. I would recommend it over
any other vehicle. I like the oil change deal that was offered at the time we signed
paperwork.

Pros
Overall a good vehicle to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Thomas J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Great car that is comfortable and functional!
Great MPG on the highway. Comfortable and has an easy to use infotainment system and car controls. People may not love the new outside styling, but I don’t mind it. It has a big trunk, spare tire, and shines in the driver-seat. More pep from the engine and comfort from the interior than I was expecting. I would recommend it!

Pros
Good MPG
Comfortable
CarPlay/ Android Auto
Value for $

Cons
Headlights at night aren't great on brightness
Minor - DIY maintenance looks like it will be a bit hard due to tight spaces.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 465 in total