Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JM
JANIS M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Elantra 2019
The car is classy looking and comfortable. Handles well and is trust worthy. The ease of buying was amazing. The color gray is beautiful. Gas millage is great. The cup holders are tight and there are none in the back seat.

Pros
Reliable and comfortable

Cons
Cup holders

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
Hector A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019
ELANTRA
Good vehicle handles on a dime Quick response time for all needed activities slow or fast....?? fuel efficient takes curves very well on board computer ? is very responsive to the surroundings of the vechicle

Pros
Handles on a dime ....??

Cons
Time will tell..??????

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TD
TANNER D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2019
Wicked
It is comfortable. Compared to my last vehicle the new Hyundai Elantra has been very good to me. I am thankful for Jared at Liberty Superstores in Rapid City, South Dakota. It has been a good experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARY M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
2019 Rating A
Excellent vehicle for the price range. Has several great advancement that are easily understood and useful. Design is modern and controls are in a convenient location. This vehicle is a [leasure to drive and own.

Pros
Ease of handling, fuel efficient

Cons
None to date

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
New 2019 Elantra
Nice little car. Best bang for the buck. Wish it had rear speakers though. 6 speed is a bit annoying. Will see how it runs this winter. Have not had a new car in many years. Will see how this pans out. Plan to keep 6 years or more

Pros
Good gas mileage. Pretty good pickup. Nice features. 10/100k warranty

Cons
No rear speakers. Trans shifting not like my old car. Engine compartment tight.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SREE CHAKRA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Satisfied
It is the way I thought it would be like. I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Pros
Loved everything

Cons
I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dracken S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
2019 Elantra Sport 1.6L Turbo
This is a great little car. Engine is responsive, the ride great and the tech brilliant. The only negatives, I think for the price, 360 camera view and rain sensors would have good inclusions instead for needing to pay more to go to the Premium. I would easily recommend this warm sports car to anyone.

Pros
Great engine, fun to drive, good furl economy, good tech, comfortable seats and head turning looks - the best way to get hold of Hyundia's 1.6 Turbo.

Cons
Missing some minor tech for the price.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great Economical Car
Love driving my Hyundai Elantra. Great comfortable ride with good gas mileage. Stylish car with great trunk space. Very happy with car. This is my 3rd Elantra. My daughter learned to drive on my first Elantra. Great car for the entire family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARI R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Excellent Elantra
I recently purchased a basic Hyundai Elantra, and it has been wonderful. The car is peppy and fun to drive, loaded with standard features and a great value for the money. It is very efficient on gas, too. I have only needed a fill up twice since purchasing the vehicle in early July. I did a lot of research on low cost, but quality cars and Hyundai is in the top 10 and gaining on the "big guys" like Toyota and Honda. also Hyundai holds its value. I just really like the look of it!

Pros
Value, Fuel Efficiency, Styling

Cons
Driver side cabin room a bit tight for a large person. Can't really judge the reliability, as I have only had the vehicle since July 2019.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GY
Garry Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
Sleek, simple, sporty
The Elantra VE is a nice car for getting around town, road trips and hauling the kids around. Smooth, fairly quiet ride. Wonderful safety options come standard. I have taken this car from highways to rock/dirt roads. Would look into buying again.

Pros
MPG, Plenty of room for people and luggage.

Cons
No lumbar on some models, only tilt for steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DOUGLAS J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
The Ultimate Value !
In 2019 you can expect a luxury experience in this exonomy sedan. All expectations are easily shattered by the Hyundai Elantra which delivers a premium experience at a fraction of the cost. Dealership service went above and beyond to deliver satisfaction.

Pros
Plenty of features
Excellent value
Gold mileage

Cons
Keyfob feels kinda flimsy/key falls out in pockets & bags

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Janet C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Great car and value for the money
This is my 2nd Elantra. Both cars have been very reliable and have required only normal service. Hyundai is the best value in its category.
One gets a lot of features that would cost more in similar vehicles. The interior and exterior styling make this car look more expensive than it is.

Pros
Very nice car and fun to drive. Excellent value.
Comfortable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Charles S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Couldn't be a better car
This is our second Elantra both are great cars. The first one was a 2013 and the newer is a 2019 with the new safety features went on a trip and the safety features was a lifesaver. We got between 31 to 35 miles per gallon we couldn't more satisfied with the Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JUDY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Elantra
Am pleased with the ride, the appearance, and the gas mileage. Would have liked the CD player remaining in the car as I listen to my own CDS and audio books and find the radio very distracting for me. I have booked an appointment to orient myself better with all the functions of the dials on the dashboard. I like the lumbar support options as I have some minor back issues. My favorite feature is the back up alarms, especially in parking lots where there is no regard for backing up vehicles. It is reassuring to know that feature is there as well as the blinker and alarm for vehicles present in your side view.

Pros
Back up alarms
Alarm for presence of side view blind spot
Alarm for going over lane lines
Lumbar support options

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2019
New Hyundai
It is and ok car for a new driver. It is small affordable and drives easily. The gas consumption is good. The people at the dealership were very nice and helpful during the buying process. I plan in taking the car in for its first service soon and will be returning to the dealership in the future.

Pros
Value, size, handling

Cons
Engine, slow to accelerate, seats do not move enough for comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
EDGARDO R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Elantra 2019
Excellent Nice drive. Smooth sailing. Like the design and color. Gas wise not costly Roomy. Nice features. State of the art. Nice fabric.
Price reasonable . But I paid the insurance expensive cause the state fam said it’s high due to features???
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CY
Charlotte Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
dealership. love my Elantra. I'm amazed at how great it proforms
my Elantra is Great! The has mileage I get is fantastic. I'm very happy I bought it. I tell everyone how great my Hyundai is. It has allot of features that makes driving safer. When moving to another lane. I put the blinker on and shows when a car is coming up and bips which tells me I shouldn't change lanes at that time. that is very helpful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LI
LOAH I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Easy as Pie
The Hyundai team was wonderful! Janet really listened to my story & helped me find the perfect car. Janet’s a great listener, goes out of the way for her customers and exceeded my expectations! Kudos!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Donald B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Good over all car for the money
Great gas mileage ,reasonably comfortable, great commuter car.
Not a sports car by any means but a good solid daily driver. Awesome dealership has exceeded my expectations in service and addressing any problems.

Pros
40 mph on commute, no major service issues, comfortable ride.

Cons
Some road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MAURIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
I love my brand new car and the features it comes with ! You can’t go wrong with purchasing a car with Wilson Premier Hyundai
I love my car and brand new features you can’t go wrong with purchasing a car from Wilson Premier Hyundai ! I brought a brand new car in little to no time. The customer service was excellent and the Lady by the name of Raleigh Welch was very helpful !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 748 in total