Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JH
JULIE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Great looking, great performance, fuel efficient
The Elantra is a great looking car, great pickup speed, fuel efficient, and very comfortable to ride in. We love the Hyundai's and also their great warranty and 5 year roadside assistance!! The price we paid for the Elantra was better than any other vehicle in it's class!!

Pros
styling, fuel efficient, price

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Maria L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Love My “Miles!! “
I drive at least 4 hours a day. I love my Elantra!! Smooth ride. Couldn’t be happier!! I love the easy screen. Gas mileage is good. I have put a lot of miles on My Miles and he has yet to disappoint me!!

Pros
Love my car!!

Cons
No complaints!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
KIMBERLY F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
yes
It's a great car! The only thing i don't like is that when you accelerate from a stop it sometimes hesitates and when you slow down it sometimes feels like it might die. I'm hoping it does well in the snow.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
GUY D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Great car !!
Love my new Elantra eco....has many great features. Very sporty looking car! Enjoy driving it and gets great gas mileage. Went on road trip and got up to 55 mpg. Lots of legroom and the truck is very large.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
HEATHER A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SE
Very gas efficient vehicle. I average 30 mpg in the city and 40+ mpg on the highway. Not too expensive but doesn't have a navigation system. Bluetooth and phone connection are excellent and phone conversations are clear. Overall very good car.

Pros
Bluetooth
Easy to operate
Good viewing of road and obstacles
Quick speed-up and good breaking

Cons
No navigation system

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JAMIE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Love this car
Love this car. The exterior, interior and tech are just fantastic!! Love the fob functionality and the hands free trunk operation. The heated seats and climate controls are super easy to use and it’s fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
AUDREY B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
We Love our New Red Hyundai Elantra!
It has a sunroof, sporty design, all the latest safety features, and can connect to our phone, all for a fantastic price! Our salesman was super helpful, showing us how all the features work, and we got to ring the gong when the sale was final!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MICHAEL W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Would Recommend
Worked at a used car dealership with 12 makes on the lot. Always drove Chevrolet myself, fell in love with the Hyundai products we were selling, thought they held up better than most of the other makes. Very glad I now own an Elantra, got it at model year end, price was discounted, would recommend. Drives very well and it looks great!

Pros
Looks

Cons
Runs a little short on power on big hill climbs but nothing to worry about.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Renee H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
My vehicle
I really enjoy my new Elantra. It has everything you can imagine. I also love the sport style. Any servicing will be done with Garvey. It has style,comfort and great to drive. It has a lot of power. The body style is sharp looking. I just really love it. I would recommend this vehicle to my friends.

Pros
Has everything

Cons
No cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Scott A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Wonderful car
Great car. Styling is superb . Love the turbo and engine performance options. Interior is nice with the touch screen. One thing I would add to the sport package is power seats. Also , not as much plastic. I would addd more accents to the interior .

Pros
Stylish, good gas mileage even with a turbo, fast, good size touch screen.

Cons
No power seats . Also, interior has too much plastic. Need to add accents .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Pamela Joy S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Get a stick shift!
I had an automatic Elantra and my manual Elantra gets 38 (usually 42) mpg. It has some get up and go for a 4 cylinder. Shifts like butter. Quiet ride compared to Accent (yes I have had a few Hyundais)

Pros
Stick shift
Gas mileage
Roomy back seat
Quiet

Cons
I have back issues so the sports seat is curved a tiny bit too much HOWEVER this new seat design is MUCH better than the other Elantra I had. I have a lumbar support pillow that helps 100%.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
love the car it drives well and I tell everyone that I see that I love my car. I keep getting compliments on my car. It is the Best! I love the Causeway Dealership and I will be getting my cars from them in the future!
love the car love the car it drives well and I tell everyone that I see that I love my car. I keep getting compliments on my car. It is the Best! I love the Causeway Dealership and I will be getting my cars from them in the future!

Pros
love the car

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JUSTIN R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Excellent Car
Hyundai’s are excellent cars and great for the price. I would recommend to anyone. The 2019 Elantra is a fun car to drive and thankfully it comes in manual transmission. It gets excellent gas mileage and is a pleasure to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NM
NICHOLE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
My new Elantra
I love the 2019 Hyundai Elantra not only does it drive beautifully it is a classy, clean looking car. I can go from a fancy event to my everyday driving and feel like a million dollars in this car. I love everything about this car!!! It is such a beautiful car and easy to drive. My brand new driver daughter has absolutely no problem driving this beautiful car. Thank you!!

Pros
Everything about this car!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
STELLA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Love my new Elantra!
This little car is a spitfire! I traded in my 2011 Sonata for a brand new 2019 Elantra! Reduction in vehicle size which is fine because my kids are no longer in public school so I don't have to worry with space for everybody's bookbags and friends and what-not. It's sleek and saves on gas. Bluetooth, great sound system, and comfy seating. It's great! My very first brand new car!

Pros
Good on gas; sleek; fun to drive; economical; stylish

Cons
No XM Satellite radio :( No Navigation feature :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
LISA A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2019
Great vehicle
I'm very satisfied with my vehicle mileage, performance and style. The interior is roomy, exterior polish and slick. The windows allow you to see around the vehicle and the blind side window is a very nice feature.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SILVIO G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!---!--------
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllkklllllkhjhhhhhhbbbbvvvvvbvvvvvvvvvbbbbbb
Illlllllllllllkjhvhghhhvbjbhjijjhhjfndnfnfngjfnfjdbdhdhfhfhdudjfjfhcjfjfjcjfjfjfjfjfjfnfnfncncncnvjvjvnfngjfkrirtiti
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GAIL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2019
Above average.
I am very satisfied except for no CD player and the windshield being streaky . I cannot clean it although I try to clean it severlal times a week I don't have anything else to say about it. Thank you.

Pros
I like the vehicle. I do not have 200 words to say about the vehicle.

Cons
No CD player. I didn't know that before I bought it. I didn't think to look for one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Krystal D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
amazing car!
These cars are amazing. I have never loved a car before this car. It drives amazing. I wish I woulda got tinted windows to block the heat, but otherwise I have no complaints at all about this car. This is the first vehicle I can say that about. Every other one had something I didn't like.

Pros
Amazing gas mileage
Incredibly comfortable
Drives amazing
Awesome features
Amazing warranties
Too many reasons to get one to list....

Cons
I can't think of a reason you don't want one. You won't regret getting one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DENISE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Hyuandai Elantra
I love how this vehicle drives, rides and responds to my style of driving.

The rest of this is to meet the 200 character minimum. Demanding any comments of 200 characters minimum is ridiculous!

Pros
Manual Transmission

Cons
The angle of the A piller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 671 in total