Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


MO
Marla O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Hyundai Elantra
Excellent in every way! I love the looks of the car, the comfort and ease of operating everything. I love the feel of driving a beautiful, sleek classy looking car that can really go when I want it to!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DOLLY S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Excellent Car
I love my Elantra; I have owned cars from just about every manufacturer, but hands down my Elantra beats them all.The Styling is Sleek and Beautiful. I receive many compliments on it. The Functionality of the Navigation System and Sound System is easy to us and WORKS.
My Iphone works perfectly and the sound is Clear.The Car is very Comfortable due to the seat adjustments and steering wheel adjustments.
I feel there is an extra layer of protection while driving due to the safety features of the car. An Excellent Car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Mary D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Elantra
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Joshua C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Great car
Love this car every feature every inch I’m in love with it it looks super sporty and has a good bit of power for a 2.0 the backup camera works great and you look great in the car I also love the blue link feature starting from in the house is amazing
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Maria P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
By far the best car I purchased and I like allots it’s features. It’s the perfect for my daughter I can’t complain. It’s a great starter vehicle for my daughter to go to college. I know she will enjoy the technology and all it’s features she will find it useful.

Pros
Good for a single person

Cons
Bad for a big family too small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JANET C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Excellent vehicle
My new Elantra is very well designed, comfortable and all the controls are within easy reach and ergonomically designed. The value can not
be beat. Best warranty in the business. The service at Hallmark Hyundai is always above and beyond.

Pros
Excellent build and ride quality.
Nice design
Great value

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
Barbara C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Hyundai Elantra
This is a awesome car very easy to drive around and great on gas! I love all the safety features on the car. Aaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaaaaq

Pros
Great car

Cons
Not any as yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JACQUELINE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SEL
Excellent safety features,great fuel savings and a absolutely smooth ride with fast pickup.Wonderful features in the audio dept great speakers, touch driving ,hands free to receive calls and make them,satelite 3 month package that is fantastic,hot color and stylish alloy wheels .My long overdue retirement car for traveling now after 42 years of working 34 in high school counseling. My current car was a 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe with 234000 miles and still going but in need of some work. My Elantra 2019 is a welcome treat and I deserve it . I had a dynamite sales person in the Fredericksburg ,Virginia office!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Phillip R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
2019 Elantra Value Package
Love the car, love the dealership. This is the fourth Hyundai and we will continue to buy them as long as they continue to make a quality vehicle with a great warranty at a decent price. Hyundai's have always done great for us. The dealership is fantastic to deal with. Eric Cook called me the day after I bought the car to make sure all was well. Not many dealership's do that. Customer service means a lot to me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carmen C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Na
Excellent reviews in my part. Content with the outcome. Love how it drives. Interior is all I expected it to be. Comfortable driving this vehicle. Safe features and accountability. Highly recommend this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Tina C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Love the car but it's not a sport and I really loved my turbo sport.
Love the car but it's not a turbo sport like my last one...it got totaled by a guy who ran a red light and T-boned me. Didn't get hurt except for bruising from the seatbelt...the car took real good care of me.

Pros
Handles really well...like the look.

Cons
Texting options...interior...I had a 2017 hyundai elantra turbo sport...love love loved that car but couldn't get another...dealer couldn't find one. My new 2019 hyundai isn't the same but I do love it. I like the black interior with red stitching...don't have that with the 2017...I liked the low seats...don't have that with the 2017.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Karlie M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Awesome
Firstly let us begin with the gas mileage...it is awesome. For me that's huge because I do a lot of highway driving. I am very rarely putting gas in my tank. The features are awesome. Using android auto for my GPS is also a really great feature. The heated seats are perfect and the trunk is large enough for my son's wheelchair and groceries. The sound system is awesome and the ac runs the way I want it. The backseat is spacious for when you have taller passengers, even for long distance trips.

Pros
Gas mileage, comfort, features, space

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
PAMELA L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Surprising Value and Style
The more I drive this car, the more I appreciate its value and love its ride. Of course I had studied my options and knew that, as a recently widowed person, my needs for economy had increased and I no longer needed a large touring car. . I needed a reasonably priced car with a good pedigree for value. Ten years ago we bought our son a new Hyundai. It still rides and looks like a new car. My Nephew has been driving an Elantra for 8 years and it has lived up to its ratings on all counts. I did test drive two other makes and came back to the Elantra. I am so surprised by the features this car has that others of its size and price range do not. It is a totally mannerly drive, has a money -saving mileage profile and it is stylish. Even with all the other silver small cars in any parking lot, My Elantra stands proud. I love the savings, the car and my Dealership.

Pros
Easy to drive, passengers tell me the back seat is comfortable, great dealership services

Cons
Would like a front camera that would help me see the front of the car while I am parking. Would like some re-writes in the Operators Manual to improve its helpfulness.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Joshua B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Love the new Elantra
Elantra is a very fun car to drive, i bought it brand new from the dealership. Its an easy car to use and drive. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this car. I bought the se trim level and still enjoy the standard features that come with it

Pros
Great gas mileage
Appreance
Ease of use

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Ted C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Great Car
I owned a 2009 Elantra, which gave me great service. When it was time to buy a new car, the only car that I even considered was the 2019
Hyundai Elantra. This is a fabulous automobile. The design is very modern and looks great from every angle. The interior is first rate and looks like it belongs in a much more expensive car. Hyundai did a great job on the interior and exterior fit and finish. The Elantra rides and handles nicely and is quiet. The warranty is the best in the business. The value is better than any car in its size and price range. Great job Hyundai!!!

Pros
Excellent build quality.
Great warranty.
Comfortable.
Wonderful design.

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Viviana G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Hyundai Elantra 2019
I love this car would not change it for another car. Drives smooth. I love the camera to reverse this has helped me to parallel park. The model of the car is very nice the lights are bright. Love my car

Pros
Reliable perfect size for my family

Cons
The monthly payments

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WV
WILFORD V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Bullet
The wife has been in love with each new leased Elantra and this is our third lease with Hyundai. We both are amazed by the large car handling qualities that have been engineered into the Elantra. The "cockpit" ergonomics are unsurpassed by most other cars that we have ever driven.

Pros
The Hyundai engineering team has obviously excelled with the Elantra line of vehicles. Nothing more needs to be said...

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jordan H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
I love my car
My Elantra is supposed to be kinda of a basic model. Well I don’t think so and it has so many features. I absolutely love this car. It’s great on gas. So easy and smooth to drive. I would recommend this car to anyone

Pros
A lot of features, great on gas, comfortable

Cons
Wish I had more features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Tanesha W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Elantra 2019
I love my Hyundai Elantra 2019 it meets all my expectations in brand new car. It drives nice, has warnings signs if someone driving too close to me or if I'm backing up and someone is driving behind me it warns me!

Pros
My car is fully loaded and yet small enough for me to drive comfortably

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NANCY G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Love My Hyundai
This is my second Hyundai Elantra and 6th Hyundai over the last 19 years. They have all been extremely dependable. Never had an issue of any type. Nineteen years of ownership and all I've ever had to do is regular maintain. It's wonderful! I'll never buy anything else. The Elantra is a great mid-size car that gets great gas mileage. The engine power is great...I have no problem doing a quick acceleration to get on the freeway or quickly move out of someone's way. There's plenty of head & leg room. My husband was 6'1", 190 lbs. and had plenty of room. It's a comfortable car that handles great. Excellent sound system. Easy to use hands free phone system. Love the new lane assist system...great idea. Couldn't be happier with my Elantra.

Pros
Durability, handling, backup camera (excellent), sound system, gas mileage, comfortable seating, plenty of leg and head room, engine performance.

Cons
The only con I could possible come up with, and I'm not sure you'd consider it a con, is that it doesn't have power seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 542 in total