Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

QB
QUNTION B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Everything is to my satisfaction
Everything is to my satisfaction . I enjoy the purchase of my new vehicle. The driver is smooth. The car itself is sleek. All components of the vehicle is to my satisfaction. I would greatly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DOUGLAS B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Elantra (Ellie)
My wife and I were looking for a vehicle with good gas mileage to replace driving my older truck to work, but not a SUV.
She would also be driving the car at times as well, instead of her Jeep, but mainly we will be using it for to and from work, and around town at times instead of our Pathfinder.
We are very happy with our choice, the Elantra is excellent on gas, very comfortable to drive, with a lot of room for storage in the truck and the back seat has plenty of leg room if needed. The safety features are a big plus. I would buy the exact same car tomorrow if I needed to, no regrets.

Pros
Safety Features (lane changes/ rear camera etc)

Cons
not really a con but it has a lot of vinyl on the interior, but it looks and feels fine to us. I guess we noticed that more comparing to our Pathfinder all leather.
(two different animals)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Karen L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/16/2019
Issue With Headlight Covers Makes Car Look Like Crap!!!
Manufacturing defect allows pollen to accumulate under the bottom of the headlight covers making the car look like crap. Service played pass the buck and said there was no fix. Dealership personnel promised a call back which never came. In one service visit my opinion of Jones Junction Belair Hyundai, and Hyundai in general, went from 5 stars to 1 star.

Pros
Comfortable, roomy and seems basically well built.

Cons
Manufacturing defect with headlight covers allows pollen to get underneath and makes the car look like crap.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Makenzie W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Amazing.
I love my car. I came from a Kia. I will never go back to any other brand of car. I love the way it drives and how comfortable it is for long rides. It’s super good on gas like 43 mpg. Even safe for me to have my nieces and nephews in! :)

Pros
Gas saver!
Good on highway!

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
EARL M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2019
Elantra
It is a good vehicle .I owned a 2013 Elantra and loved it.It was very reliable and safe.Hyundai is a car maker that I love.This is the second Hyundai Elantra I have purchased. The first one had over 200,000 miles on it without any significant mechanical problems! So, when I needed a new car, I chose another Hyundai Elantra. There was no spire tire on the 2013 Elantra only a can of fill up to re-inflate the tire .But the 2019 has a spare tire.I love the Hyundai Elantra. Great warranty, good service and friendly people at the dealership. Also, the cell phone plug in is in a convenient location and is easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
SUSAN R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
not sure what you want here. I am the primary driver
Very happy with the vehicle. I had made a comment on this survey about the front fascia being to low on my 2017 and that has been pretty well corrected. This is the third Hyundai I have had in the last 10 years. I am very happy with the quality of your vehicles. Had a Sonata and then Elantras. I am older and feel the Elantra is a better sizer me. The safety features of the new Elantra are amazing. That is why I traded the my lease was up. I plan to keep this car for 10 years, it was purchased.

Cons
I really preferred the 2017 body style.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BARBARA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Good value, good looking
I do not wish to fill this out. If you want me to take a survey you must me happy with what I am content to write and not dictate how many words I use. I like the car Ilike the brand and have been very happy with it in the past

Pros
I have had this make and model before and liked it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JAYME A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Love it
Love my new car!!!! Drives great gets wonderful gas mileage very roomy dependable and plays some awesome beats im so glad i got my new car im very pleased with it love the whole package from inside to exterior no complaints at all
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LIZETTE K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Purchased this new Elantra to replace my 2003 Sonata, that I had for 16 years. The difference between these two vehicles is the fact that the 2019 has Bluetooth. This is my 4th Hyundai and I will stick with them. They build a quality product, the gas mileage is fantastic and they are easy to maintain.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Maureen A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
My new Elantra
I love my new Elantra for its look, its safety features, and the many conveniences it provides. Some of the safely features I particularly like are the back-up camera and the warning when there is something behind me as well as the lane-changing warning when there is a care behind me. All the safety features were part of the quoted price: no surprises. The other conveniences are the use of volume and changing radio stations on the steering wheel as well as a brief notice of the new station in the dashboard.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Mark T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Hyundai Elantra
This is a good vehicular. The material for the interior is substandard. My passenger seat is already beginning to wear. The rest of the vehicle is good. I would purchase the vehicle again if the material used to make the seats was improved.

Pros
Excellent gas mileage.

Cons
The seat material is substandard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
ELLIOT W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
First car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaFirst car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Dad bought car for me. He also drives Elantra Limited. AaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaDad bought car for me. He also drives Elantra Limited.First car aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAssasssssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pros
Solid long lasting car and body style

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OC
OPAL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Most Reliable
My last Elanta was over 10 years old with two hundred thousand miles and never broke down. Still ran perfect and was never in the shop. Would recommend this car to everyone. I will never buy anything but a Hyundai.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PATRICIA W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Hyundai Elantra Limited
Great car. Would recommend to anyone who asks. Great dealership personnel, very helpful and friendly. Had an issue with the car we purchased before we got it off the lot. Took care of it right away.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Great small car
It is peppy. Gets good gas mileage. Lots of storage. Comfortable seats. Mp3 stereo input. Back up camera. Lots of features for the Money. Has FWD, so will see how it handles when winter hits. So far, pretty darn good.

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
Stereo controls are a bit wonky.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SYLVIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great
I love my Elantra, 2019. This is the second new one I've leased at the same dealership, College Park Hyundai, College Park, Md. The personnel were great. Everytime I go there it's a pleasure. I will lease all my cars from this dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Rebecca L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great car! Roomy, super easy to drive!
Love my car. Best decision I could have made. Excellent on gas! It's got pep! Roomy inside! Easy to navigate interior controls. Comfortable seats. Love the design:) great job Hyundai! You've come a long way!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
SALVADOR A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
MY PURCHASE
IT LOOKS NICE AND I GET EXCELLENT GAS MILEAGE. I ENJOY THE SLEEK BLACK COLOR. THE LED FRONT HEADLIGHT WITH THE DAYTIME LED STRIP IS ALWAYS A HEAD TURNER. I'M ENJOYING MY NEW CAR AS MUCH AS I COULD AND TAKING IT EVERYWHERE IT CAN POSSIBLY GO.

Pros
OVERALL A GREAT CAR

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KREN M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Excellent
Car looks very nice and very clean. Driving it is very enjoyable. Fits perfectly with my work commute. I enjoy all the electronic and blue tooth compatibility within the vehicle. Would recommend anyone to check this car out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LISA M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Hyundai Elantra is a Great Car
This is my third Elantra. It is dependable, comfortable, economical, and just an all around great car. The car is on the smaller side but it still has plenty of leg room and the truck is pretty big. I am pleased with the service I receive at Wile Hyundai in Columbia, CT.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 347 in total