Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

VP
Vijay P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Vijay Patel
Fun to drive car. Bigger interior than other cars in it's class like Corolla, Sentra, Civic. Powerful Turbo Engine. Other cars don't even offer Turbo Engine. Better factory warranty.
Sporty looking body style. Very happy with my ELANTRA SPORT.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jeffrey F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
BLACK ELantra
I was told a black car shows all the chips and scratches...they were right...this new car has the poorest paint job on any new car I have owned...lots of paint chips and paint gone...sucks...love the total package of this car

Pros
great car..always reliable

Cons
terrible paint job...lots of chips everywhere

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jaiah K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Very Comfortable.
Ability to drive on different modes and speed; normal, sport and smart. It all depends on what your day is like and nature of traffic. Very cozy, comfortable, spacious trunk for luggage, and fuel efficient. Great car!

Pros
Remote start, different mode styles to drive, huge trunk, fuel efficient and sun roof. Heated seats for sure! 👌

Cons
No inbuilt gps navigation, no heated steering!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Steve S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Lots of features, great price!
MPG is terrific. The technology is terrific. I even have the ability to start the car with my phone, which comes in handy during hot summer days and cold winter nights. It is comfy to sit in and has lots of safety features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KI
Kevin I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
nice car
nice car great service at the dealership i would gladly recommend the dealership and cars to all my friends and family. keep up the good work and i will be back again and again. thank you Joel for all your helop
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Safety First
The 2 Elantras I purchased are the best small to mid size I ever purchased...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Pros
everything...……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………....………………………………………………….

Cons
nothing...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
STEVEN T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
My second Elantra is a hoot
This is my second Elantra. The first (2011 GLS) is still going after 170k miles, but I wanted another more reliable car for longer work commutes. This car is fun to drive. I purchased the Elantra Sport with independent rear suspension and the turbo charged 4 cylinder. The performance of this car is amazing for the price. The Elantra is the best work car I have ever owned providing many reliable and inexpensive commuting miles.

Pros
reliability, cost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VALERIE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Sporty
Love that it feels sporty and luxurious at the same time. So comfortable and easy to drive. Long distance driving is not a chore. The exterior of the vehicle is nice and sleek. The safety of the vehicle is something that I would feel good about letting my children drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elena T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
My 2019 Hyundai Elantra is beautifully designed, drives smoothly and fast; very responsiv I love everything about it and am proud to have it!
My 2019 Hyundai Elantra is a sharp , responsive, car. It drives so smoothly, quietly. It's a joy to drive. I appreciate all of its features. So comfortable. I can adjust my seat according to my needs. I love the way it gives me feedback about my speed and even the temperature outside the car. The 2019 Hyundai Elantra to me is a sports car in its own right. Just look at its shape and experience its performance!

Pros
Great design, responsive, sharp!

Cons
Have not seen any yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
William R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Satisfied owner
Reliable and affordable. Owned three Mercedes, three Toyotas, Mazda and Jeep. This is most reliable and affordable vehicle I have ever owned. Features are practical and quite useful. Will continue to recommend the brand,

Pros
Practical options

Cons
Little difficult to exit due to height off ground. Headlights could be a little better regarding side illumination

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carole G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
My Elantra
I truly enjoy driving my car. It is a perfect size, easy to handle, quiet and runs well, no matter the weather. I love the color and have had a lot of comments about it from friends and relatives. Every time I walk out of the house I am glad to see it sitting there! It is also great on gas and is exactly what I wanted in a new car.

Pros
I am very pleased with my Elantra is every aspect, with one exception.

Cons
IT DOESN'T HAVE A CD PLAYER

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Cynthia W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Excellent car!
This car is one of my best investments! It handles the road Excellent! All the bells and whistles make it even better. I made the best decision when I bought this car. Plus, it looks as good as it drives! Loveeee it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CHRISTIANO V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020
Good starter small family car
Well this is my first brand new car. I have a small family two adults n two kids. The engine is great. Mpg is AWESOME! speakers leave you wanting more. A little tight for 4 people. Handles well. Needs better factory tires.

Pros
Exterior is sweet. Mpg great. Handles great. Comfy for two people. Plenty of trunk space.

Cons
Speakers. Tires. Rim's.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Very pleased with this car
I am not terribly interested in cars, so mileage and cost tend to be my only considerations, but I have been very pleased with my Elantra. In general, the best I feel about my vehicle is that it is not actively annoying me! I really like this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Anthony H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
2019 Elantra
this is overall a very good purchase, reliable vehicle, good eye candy, very economical and comfortable to drive, the rear passenger seats pleasantly with plenty of head room. I miss the split fold down middle.

Cons
slipping of brake pedal when applied forcefully.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KEITH P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
xxxx
the car is perform very well and I hope to have many more years with it. I would need to know when to change the oil and have the tires rotated. I still need to watch the videos that were emailed to me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DAVID C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Elantra
Excellent value for money
Highly recommended xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccffffffffccfffffffffffgggffgggggggggggggghggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjbnjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhgygyuuhhhxfffffffffffff

Pros
Excellent alround

Cons
No reverse warning when pedestrians walk past the rear when reversing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Cory P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great value!
Great gas mileage, very safe, and great bang for your buck. Comes with a lot of bells and whistles for the price. Great looking car as well! I bought this car because I needed a more fuel efficient vehicle. Very happy with the results.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samuel S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
2019 Hyundai Elantra Excellent
Great on mileage east drive for Los Angeles commute. Outstanding car reliable great on Gas. Affordable dependable comfortable drive. Will be a second car when the time comes.
I also like the style of the car sleek

Pros
Comfort
Performance

Cons
need more features touch screen

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
Georgette S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Best overall option in its class
I'm 6'3" and 250lbs. I fit great. The car is comfortable, reliable, great fuel economy (I ALWAYS drive in sport mode), Hyundai tech is intuitive and ergonomically placed. Now, if you too are a giant and will often have passengers behind you, check out the Sonata, a full grown would be a tight fit behind me. However, if you're not a giant, you'll be fine 5 deep 😁
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 839 in total