Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

FD
FRANCES D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Elantra
I have been very pleased with my vehicle since purchasing. I am getting excellent gas mileage, especially when driving on the highway. This is a good-looking vehicle with a sporty feel. I often get compliments on the vehicle. My sister likes it so much that she actually purchased on of her own.

Pros
Gas mileage, price, easy to drive

Cons
I don't have any at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NICOLE G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
My new car
It’s ok I guess I love the quietness. Of the engine and my mirrors. What can I say I don’t get excited to drive this car but it’s a car and gets me from a to b. I would get this car my my children as a starter car

Pros
Mirrors gear shaft and windshield wipers

Cons
The trim and lowness of car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ELIZABETH B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
great cars!!!!
Was going to keep my Hyundai Elantra 2016 that I had leased but after talking to dealership and seeing the new 2019 that was offered it was a no brainer. Love my new Hyudai always recommending to family and friends

Pros
Love 2019 sportier than 2016

Cons
No net in trunk area really miss it!!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
STACIE R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
HAPPY
I love it, best decision Grappone Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever been to. Sarah was such a wonderful person to deal with. communication was very easy and important to me. Sarah answered all questions
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
Tamara T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
My Elantra "Ellie' is Perfect
I have always been a car person and love the feeling a great car can give you. I am very proud of my new Elantra. I almost hated trading in y 2012 Elantra. Never gave me a bit of trouble and know the new one will be just as good. Thanks for making and wonderful car and driving experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PZ
PHYLIS Z.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/26/2019
Car is great, but there is a smell
Fir the most part the car is great, but there is a chemical smell that burns/irritates my lips, mouth, and airway. I did not test drive this specific car, but a like vehicle. I test drove one with a light-colored interior, I wanted dark... the car was switched and the smell issue ensued.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Smell

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NA
NOAH A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Southtowne Hyundai
I had a great experience At Southtowne Hyundai in Newnan with Dinsemoore Bryan, he gave me a great buying experience on my first car. He was very informative and knowledgeable to understanding my needs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
CHRISTIAN T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Dream Car
It feels like the best vehicle to own. Spacious, comfortable, with great speakers, quality computer operations, and a powerful air conditioning. Easy to operate, smooth to ride in, I love all that it offers! Brat vehicle I've owned so far and makes a huge difference in my life.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
No CD player (I'm so old now) and no back windshield wiper to easy driving in the rain.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
Great car
Overall a great driving experience! Just don’t cruise sport mode in towns from what I read because it’s really clunky. I don’t use sport mode because it’s a work vehicle for me lol but definitely would recommend for a daily driver, 10000 miles and still feels brand new

Pros
Cheap
Good on gas
Reliable and stock speakers aren’t bad

Cons
Clunky in sport
Still new so problems haven’t had time to arise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KIMBERLY P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love!
I rented an Elantra and loved it. My Dependable 2006 Ford Focus after over 250,000 miles just couldn't keep up anymore, so decided to try putting my money on the Elantra. I love the way it drives... its sporty great on gas mileage and your warranty was a winning factor! Thank you!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Andrea P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love this car!
Absolutely love this car! It is so confrontable. It drives good and gets excellent gas mileage! Best care I have owed! I would refer this car and dealership to all my friends as well as family! I’m so happy with my purchase!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
JUAN E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Affordable quality vehicle
Pretty roomy interior. Very stylish exterior look. Hyundai has stepped up its game with their vehicles. Hyundai Elantra is he perfect compact car. It’s got the interior room of a midsize car, but the drivability of a compact.

Pros
Affordable
Great quality
Economical

Cons
Sluggish acceleration
Road noise enters cabin

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DAWN D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love my car
I d not want to comment too tiredxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LYNAE W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
GREAT CHOICE
As a first time car buyer I was warned to be careful of dealerships who would take advantage. I was told to be prepared for a long draining experience and the buyers remorse you can sometimes feel after a big purchase. I’m happy to say I didn’t experience anything of the sort! I had a great experience where I feel like the treatment and negotiation was fair and just. The employees were fun and upbeat, and I LOVE my Hyundai Elantra. It runs smoothly, it’s appealing to look at; I feel confident being seen in it. The stereo system is well balanced, giving GREAT sound. I have a job that requires me to be on the go and have space in my trunk and the car meets those needs with excellent MPG and a large trunk. I am very happy with my decision
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
awsome hghghghghghghgjgjgjgjgjhgjgfvkfkgfjjgjhgjjgfjtugbnvjjgnvrkdvjkevkjejkvdkjfvbkjfsnvjdvdkjvdkjsjfklsjvlkdlrdkvjntrkjbvjfdnv,jfxng,jdnvjndkjvndjnvj,fnvjdnvjdnvj,nf xz,jvn ,vkjd, vj,dnv,jdndv,df ,v ds,v d,svjdf v,jdf v,jdf v,jnd jvbndgf,jb jf,
stop the bullshit ,I have a full time job and a business,divorced 3 kids bla bla bla cldkxn ldn lndslv nx,zmzxnvlkdnf,vm dklxnv,dsnf v,d xfld nxlj vdl, v,mfx v,df nlx zv,xfz ,x v,jdn xv ndkljv nd,js nvkjmn nv.mgjgjfgkjbnkvirhgnfvmkrjgkhndsmkfjrvndmkrifguvjir7f65789iuytrdcvbnjkiytresxcvbnkiytfdsxcvbnjkgfdsazxcvbnjkiytrewe4567890-[]';.,mnbvcdswe45678iol,mn bvcdrtyuikl,mnb vcxdsertyjk,m xsedrftyghujkolrxeszrxrfgjmol.lkmljhbfxzasdfgvhbjmlk;.,mjhbfcxghbjkml,;mjhbfcxgbjkmljnvfxdgvhbjmlk.jnvfxzsdfcgbjkml,jhbvfxzsdfgvhbjmlk.jhbfxzasdfgvhbjkmljnvfxfgvhbjmlkjngvfxzsdfgvhbjmlk;ljhgvfxfgvhbjkmlmjkbvfxfgvhbjml.kjibgvfxfgvhbjkmljigfcdgbjkmljnvfxzsdfguhijokpjihftrxserdfvguo,kpjihgvxzasdfgvhbjkml,jhbgvxrsrfvghjkmlomgfrxsrdfjkml,jnbvfxdfguk

Pros
great vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Lily M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great car, fun to drive, very economical
I was originally going to by another brand, but went to see the Elantra, and I'm so glad I did! It has an excellent safety rating, that was very important, excellent fuel economy, a ton of features, and is super fun to drive! I couldn't be happier!

Pros
I love everything about this car!

Cons
Haven't found one yet!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BARRIE D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Get the most for your money
After driving two top of the line Acura vehicles, I switched because of the high car notes. I was nervous about switching but I got MORE for my money than I did in Acura. I’m pleasantly surprised and absolutely love my Elantra.

Pros
Lots of interior options, 3 drive modes, heated seats, rims, sun roof, customer service, app for vehicle

Cons
No cooled seats, no electric seats in my model, no spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
KATHLEEN F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Very satisfied
This is my 3 or 4th Elantra and I've been happy with each one. I used to own Camry's for 20 plus years but I wasn't treated well by either Toyota or the dealership so I'm gone. Very happy with Hyundai. Loved my old dealer in NJ - Lester Glenn in Toms River - he just changed the oil periodically, at no charge, So far very happy with my new dealer - Gettel in Sarasota FL.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
BONNIE G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
NEW Elantra
So far so good! Had the car for 3 1/2 months. 14 miles when I drove it off the lot.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SUZANNE D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Sleek, roomy, classy-practical
Overall, Im happy with it.
Sleek, sporty is fun to drive and a nice change of pace. I have had numerous compliments on my new car. Even my teenagers are happy with the little car. T h a n k. y o u. .

Pros
I bought pearl white with black interior. We love it. I have plenty of space AND its great on gas.

Cons
Braking /traction takes getting used too...i drive extra slow when needed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 350 in total