Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


PR
PETER R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Great looking vehicle
I like the exterior look of the car. It is aerodynamic and futuristic looking. I like the lakeside blue color. The interior is nicely styled. I like the texture of the seat fabric. The seats are comfortable and easy to adjust. The performance of the engine is very good. It has good power and I like the sporty sound of the engine..

Pros
I like the exterior styling and look of the car. The interior is well designed and looks great.

Cons
None at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jeffrey F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
great vehicle
this car is so well put together...great features...great price(almost what we paid for the car in 2012...but with a sunroof and heated seats)..only bad thing...seems like paint is cheap...I should not have to buy a touch up paint dabbler (22 bucks) for a new car and try to cover them up...I know we bought the black elantra...but lots of chips already makes me think its just cheap paint..but we just both love this car....HEATED SEATS!!!!..great for older people even in hot Florida...

Pros
heated seats...very quiet for a smaller car....great mileage...

Cons
bad or cheap paint...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
Bruce G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
My 2019 Elantra Limited Lease
I absolutely love the new car. Great pep, gas mileage, and looks! A dream to drive. Visibility day or night is exceptional. Handles wonderfully with its lower center of gravity. All systems in the car are excellent and intuitive to use.

Pros
I love car play and how my phone connects with the car.

Cons
Driver’s side armrest very uncomfortable. Needs much more padding.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jolene K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Love my car
Love this car. It’s a joy to drive. Great overall value. I personally don’t think there is a greater value, to be found, on the car market. There isn’t anything I don’t like about this car. I love it so much, I’ve already talked others into buying one.

Pros
Haven’t found anything I don’t like about this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LANCE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
A good jawn indeed!
a good jawn indeed!












































































































good jawn!







































a good jawn indeed!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BERTHA M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Bullet and Bullet too
I purchased the vehicle (Bullet too -name of car) for my daughter who will be attending college soon. I have a 2006 elantra (Bullet- this is the name we gave the car) that I purchased new. I love it to this day. These cars are durable, economical and nice to look at.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DALE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Nice Car For The Price
I bought the Hyundai Elantra Value Edition over a number of other makes because I got almost everything I wanted at a better price and the Hyundai warranty. I got my sunroof and heated seats and I wanted remote start which comes with Hyundai's Bluelink app.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOSEPH S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Hyundai hell yes!
We always recommend. Can you get me a good deal on a Palisade in 3 years? I am a man of few words, and I worked a ten hour shift today. I am ready for bed, and I took time to answer your survey, because I am a loyal Hyundai owner.

Cons
No cd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LOLITA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
elantra
I love my new Elantra, it is the best decision that I made buying a car. The price is great. My next vehicle will probably be a hyundai. I would recommend this car to anyone. Go test drive one today.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
I love the driver's legroom and headroom and the comfortable seats and trunk space. I love how this car handles, and the price was outstanding. The dealership experience was done primarily through text and email, and the salesman and manager were outstanding and highly professional. They both greatly exceeded my expectations, and partly because of that, I will be getting my car serviced there.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SUZETTE W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
A great buy!
I am currently leasing this car and I definitely recommend this to everyone, especially new drivers, with all the safety features the SEL has. I test drove this car and was impressed how quiet it is and how smooth it is on the road. I like the new 2019 design, very clean and futuristic looking.

Pros
-Fun to drive
-easy to drive
-compact

Cons
-people will be jealous of u

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Carolyn B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
I love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra
This vehicle offers luxury, style, safety and fuel economy that suits my needs. I leased this vehicle at the end of April and so far, am even more impressed than my 2016. When I approach the vehicle to get into it, I smile and say to myself, I love this vehicle. It is a pleasure to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JUDITH S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Hyundai Elantra
I love driving this car! I hate the deal I made for financing it with Wells Fargo! The warranty is also very good. The dealership was also very professional and helpful. I will definitely take the car back there for any service required.

Pros
Comfort, performance, features

Cons
Finance deal!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LOUISE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
love hyundai
dealership very friendly and helpful and service department have no problems when making an appointment that is convenient for me...have recommended to several friends and the are considering buying a hyundai

Pros
finally a seat belt I can put on with ease....console always in the way

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BONNIE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great value car
The Elantra has all the safety bells and whistles as other car that cost twice as much. My insurance only went up $1 with more coverage than my previous vehicle. The safety features are amazing. I love the look of the tail lights. They are cool and not boring or same as everyone else on the road.

Pros
The lane departure

Cons
No automatic climate control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DEBORAH B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great car
Love my new car. Lots of great features are a great price. The trunk is huge with lots of storage room. You can't beat the gas mileage in town or on the freeway. The back seat has a lot of room and is very comfortable.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Front-end too low

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PO
PAMELLA O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Good Car
We are really pleased so far with our 2019 Hyundai Elantra. We are getting great gas mileage with the car. We got a great price from the Hyundai dealer. It’s a practical car and we are very practical people.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KE
KEVIN E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
My first Hyundai
This my first owned Hyundai. The vehicle offers a great amount of features for the money and Hyundai has a excellent warranty. I don't drive it that much but I can still safely say the ratings Iv given it are solid. The only real Con I could say, is the headlights seemed to project a little to low, although its nothing that cant be easily adjusted.

Pros
Features, Value for the money, Reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALICIA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
The Elantra is the car for me.
I think I'll stick to the Elantra. I tried the Kona. It was a mistake. The Elantra fits me and my lifestyle. It's roomy and stylish. I have owned Elantras since 2003 and have never had a mechanical issue.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Ronald H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
good
good this is stupid to have to fill this out when I am satisfied. You are wasting my time. Please explain why this nesacerry . Again this is uncalled for. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 748 in total