Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JB
Janice B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Elantra limited
I previously leased a Sonata, Wanted another vehicle and found the Elantra Limited fit my need, I really do like the color and it's reliability and ease of driving. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great car.

Pros
Great car, Lower payment a plus.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sean M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
2020 Hyundai Elantra
The car is sporty and fun to drive. The gas economy is excellent. Had to drive to Georgia and averaged 41 mph. I was pleasantly surprised. Lane assist worked very well. The brake assist worked extremely well in several construction zones during rush hour traffic.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lance G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
2020 Hyundai Elantra
My vehicle needs are dependability, fuel milage, handling, and price. This car seems to have checked these boxes. So far I am very happy with this vehicle. My fuel mileage has remained around 40 mpg and the only problem that I have had was a dead battery, which only happened one time.

Pros
Dependable good fuel mileage good handling and not overpriced.

Cons
None as of yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JOHN C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
Great Mid-Size Vehicle
I can tell you that my deanship experience made the entire experience un-enjoyable. So PICK A GOOD DEALER that you can work with long-term.

Exceptional vehicle that met expectations for what I was looking for in the price range i wanted to be at.

Pros
Great car that met expectations for what I was looking for in the price range

Cons
I can tell you that my deanship experience made the entire experience un-enjoyable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Debra C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
Hyundai Elantra
I don't have any comments really. The Elantra is a very reliable car and just the right size for me. I'm a little tired of hearing all the bells when it is 39 degrees or lower or when I put a heavy package in the passenger seat. Kind of silly, I'd say.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SOPHIA G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Grateful
Great car, great price, great customer service ...
Hyundai warranty’s are amazing for a quality car .................................................,.,,.,.,...........,,,..,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
NICOLE S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Hyundai
Great experience and workers !! Highly recommend very good people will get you a low price guarantee they work with everyone good . I am so happy I found this place and my car is worth everything . You’re guaranteed to walk out with a new year car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KEVIN L.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020
Great car
Base model Elantra drives well. It looks great and delivers wonderful miles per tank. No Apple car play though. That is a negative. Also, not equipped with Satellite radio. Would be worth adding a bit to the price. Some might consider it “boring” but boring satisfies lots of people. Some care more about safety and dependability and comfort...not the 0-60 numbers or how it handles curves.. it’s highway driving, not the Daytona 500

Pros
Nice car-great gas mileage

Cons
Apple car play not in base model

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
samy s.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Samy loves her 2020 best dealership is northlake
Kaden is my salesman and he was excellent. Manager was kind and honest and easy to deal with. Service is outstanding. I had a warning light come on. called Kaden and he assured me it was safe to drive in to the dealership. He actually made my service appointment for me at 7pm that night for the next day at noon.

Pros
best gas, safe and great dealership

Cons
no voice activation in phone

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samy S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
best car ever
I choose this car for a few reasons, It was not my first choice. The first choice was a car across the street and Kia, the salesman was great and the manager came over and denied the deal, I walked away and never considered a kia again, I went to you and had a lovely salesman Kaden and then he sent over the best most kind and honest manager and he closed the deal for me. I have never been more pleased.

Pros
great gas milage, easy to handle and cute

Cons
no voice activated phone

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kenneth H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
love the styling and performance
Love the car but it does have some road noise and over 40miles not very comfortable. Gets great gas mileage and very good performance in any mode. We are a older couple and love the sonata as we bought a new one in 2011-14-17 and wanted a 2020 but the deal wasn't right.

Pros
Great power n styling

Cons
Over 40 miles is not very comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FA
Francisca A.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Amazing little thing
Love my my Hyundai. Easy to maneuver, fun to drive. Enjoying it everyday to its fullest. Out of all the cars I was in the market for, this one suited me and my family the best. Can’t believe I picked this one over the Corolla hahaha

Pros
Everything about it, I’m so happy!

Cons
No cons for me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Shannon S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great Vehicle
We love this car which is why bought another one! Our last vehicle was a used 2017 and we loved everything about it. It was a no brainer to go looking for another one when the time came to replace it.

Pros
Backup camera, navigation,sunroof, bluetooth, gas mileage

Cons
Small gas tank

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LISA D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great car!
I’m very happy with this car. It has very easy handling and maneuverability. The dealer experience was pleasant, they were knowledgeable and friendly. The process took less time than I thought it would. I would get another Hyundai!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
Barbara C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Barbara"s Review
Great car to drive,but smell is bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Great car to drive.

Cons
Terrible interior smell!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Julia B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Best Car Ever
I love this car! I was replacing a 2005 Elantra that had served me well for 14 years, so I had no doubt that my next car would be another Elantra. I hadn't realized it was a 2020 model when I saw the picture online and took it to the dealership - and it looked even better in person! The test drive confirmed that this was the car for me in so many ways. I have back issues so that getting up and down can be difficult - this car is EASY for me to get in and out of! The car is higher off the ground as well as the seat is higher which makes driving more comfortable even after an OT shift. It's a smooth quiet ride. It handles beautifully and makes me feel safe.

Pros
Handles and drives well even in adverse weather conditions - I feel safe. I know that I am in a reliable model of car, so driving is stress free.It is very comfortable and has great features. The factory stereo system is wonderful!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
Timothy T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Best car I’ve owned
I commute 2 hours a day. It is important to have a driver friendly vehicle a 6’4” person can enjoy with awesome gas mileage. I am a senior citizen who works from car during my commute. Great space and options. Controls right where you need them.

Pros
Awesome gas mileage handles like a sports car.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Helen B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
2020 Elantra
Comfortable, decent mileage, handles well. Plenty of inside room. A 6’4” passenger can fit in the front. Fold down rear seats actually fold flat. A definite plus. Side and rear warning sounds work well.

Pros
Handles well, decent mileage.

Cons
Sun visors don’t do much if you’re short. The gas and trunk release levers are too close. Even with small hands I frequently open the wrong one. A larger locking console would be nice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
Cherie T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Fantastic car
This is my second Elantra that I have purchased and I can’t say enough about the changes that they made! I have a 2013 Elantra that is still running at 225,000 miles and I needed another car for myself so I went back to Hyundai for my second Elantra 2020. I loved my 2013, but now I love my 2020. It just feels different, quieter and stronger. The ride is just wonderful! I highly recommend the Hyundai Elantra!

Pros
Everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARIESHA S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
hyundai elantra
Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I loved that they were not forceful. And, they took all my wants into a new vehicle into consideration when looking for the vehicle that I purchased.

Pros
The dealership all the way was awesome and so were the people.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 331 in total